Explorer Thumbnail
awsm part waiting eagerly for next part
update soon dear
ArchanaSuresh17 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 4

Chapter 21

"Who are you?" Akash asked to the lady who came inside the house.

Showing the ID card, she said, "Aradhya Diwan from CBI!"

Everyone stood up seeing a CBI officer before them and Anjali asked, "Why are you here?"

She turned back and called some names and many men came running in with guns.

Turning to Anjali, she said, "We're here to arrest Shyam Manohar Jha and his wife!"

"WHAT? WHY?" Shyam asked.

Aradhya sighed and went out but soon appeared with someone with her. "Mr. Jha, do you remember this girl?" Making the pale and weary girl before him, she asked.

Shyam got pale seeing her before him but said, "No, I don't know this girl."

The girl stood shocked and Aradhya chuckled and said, "But she knows you. According to her testimony and the witnesses, you are her husband!"

Everyone gasped.

"WHAT? SHE IS LYING! I DON'T KNOW THIS GIRL!" Shyam shouted.

Aradhya ignored him and brought a small girl of 5 years with her. "Mr and Mrs. Jha, do you know this little angel?"

Anjali and Shyam grew more and more pale and looked at each other.

"No, we don't know her!" Anjali and Shyam said.

Aradhya raised her eyebrows and said, "You can fool your family Mr and Mrs. Jha but not us! You're under arrest! We have enough proofs to prove you guilty!"

The men handcuffed them and Akash shouted, "WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU DOING? HOW CAN YOU ARREST THEM? WHAT CRIME DID THEY DO?"

"LOWER YOUR TONE MR. RAIZADA. DON'T FORGET THAT YOU'RE TALKING TO A CBI OFFICER!" Aradhya shouted.

Turning to Arnav she said, "Thank you Arnav, thank you Aman, without you both catching these criminals would have been impossible!"

Arnav and Aman smiled and the police took them away.

Looking at the family, Aradhya said, "Regarding their crime, you can ask Arnav and Aman. It was them who took pain to gather proofs against them!"

The family looked at them and Arnav rolled his eyes and said, "This women, her name is Malini, she is Shyam's first wife!"

Everyone gasped and Aman said, "Shyam has married five times, and Anjali is his third wife!"

Arnav nodded and said, "And this little girl, she is Sonali, whose parents were murdered by Shyam and Anjali" He uttered their names in disgust.

"WHAT?" Everyone shouted and Aradhya nodded and said,

"Shyam and Anjali are not the way you see them. They have a dark face behind the mask they wear. Shyam and Anjali are the own many illegal business including sex rackets. CBI had been searching for them for years!"

Payal said to Akash, "Mr. Akash Singh Raizada, where do you think the money from AR went? All these years AR had nothing but losses. That's because all the capital from AR is used by Anjali and Shyam for their precious' businesses!"

"And they are very much talented in shipping small children and women." Arnav said, "They have different name in the sex market because if they give their original name, their game will come to an end! CBI was searching for them since many years!"

"And Sonali..." Aradhya said, "Her parents were businessmen who were trapped by Shyam. He acquired their land, money and everything and demanded their daughter in return. Her parents refused to give them Sonali and fought with Shyam and his men who tried to take his daughter away. And they were murdered, and Sonali was shipped to California!" She said looking at Payal who was caressing the little girl's hair who was hugging her tightly.

"Where do you think Shyam is going for his trips? He is going to Lucknow which is his centre of businesses!" Arnav said.

"And Anjali..." Khushi said, "She never loved you all. She is exactly like her father and wanted to enjoy all the luxuries for herself. All of you were just atm accounts of her not her family!"

Aman nodded and said, "And Shyam lusts over women. He is nothing but a bloody rapist! The only girl who was saved from his clutches was Khushi!"

Khushi nodded and said, "He stayed at my house at PG and you all know the rest of the story. Still you all never believed me and my jiji since you couldn't mistrust your precious damad ji and Anjali bitiya!"

Turning to Malini, Aman said, "Malini ji, I'll drop you at your home and Sonali...just wait for some hours. Your best friend Ruhi will come!" He patted the little girl's head who nodded her head and clutched Payal's hand noticing that everyone were looking at her.

"Doesn't she talk?" Akash asked in a low voice.

"She lost her voice in shock when she saw her parents being murdered...thanks to Anjali and Shyam!" Payal said rudely and took Sonali upstairs.

"Hope you all understood what happened here!" Aradhya said, "I know you all. Arnav is a good friend of mine and had told me the tragic incidents that happened here years ago! Let me tell you something, even if you repent for your mistakes, it'll be of no use! It's too late for forgiveness!" And she walked away while her men dragged Shyam and Anjali.

"Hello hi bye bye...Anjali bitiya aur damad ji...how can they do this?" Manorama said in disgust.

"And like fools we believed them!" Dadi said.

"Saasuma, you always supported the Guptas right? Why didn't you tell us anything about all this?" Manorama asked.

"I knew Khushi bitiya and Payal bitiya are not at fault because I trust them. I knew Shyam was not a good man. But I didn't know the Anjali bitiya is also in this dirty game. Chi..." Nani said.

In all this, Akash sat mum, with his mind flashing some past incidents.

Mr. Arnav Malik, better remember this, you're just AN ORPHAN! AN ORPHAN KICKED OUT BY HIS FATHER'S FAMILY! SO BEFORE TAKING DECISIONS FOR THIS HOUSE, BETTER KNOW YOUR POSITION!

You reached this position because of my grandmother, parents and me!

All that's yours is rightfully MINE!

Waise bhi, I don't need that piece of sh*t. Who knows if I'm the father of that child?

Tell me, my legally wedded wife, when did this affair started? After you stepped out of Shantivan or before that? Tell me truth, is Aditya really my son?

Tell me truth, is Aditya really my son?

Is Aditya really my son?

Akash closed his eyes tightly and realized the disgust he was feeling to himself recalling his dirty words. He hates himself for his own words. He is feeling disgusted of himself!

Bhai...how much hurt would he have been.

Payal...I...What did I do?

Adi...I insulted him, my son...my blood!

Akash clutched his hair.

"MIND IT AKASH! ONE DAY YOU'LL REGRET ALL THIS! ONE DAY YOU'LL FALL AT PAYAL BHABHI'S FEET AND BEG FOR FORGIVENESS! ONE DAY, YOUR OWN CHILD WILL SPAT AT YOUR FACE! LET'S MEET ON THAT DAY, AKASH! WE'LL MEET ON THAT DAY!" NK shouted

"We'll meet someday Akash! And that day, you won't have anything in your hands. You'll be no less than a beggar! And I'm waiting for that day!" Payal shouted.

"JUST GET OUT!" Akash shouted, "And ASR, remove the Raizada from your name because you're not one!"

Akash clutched his hair tightly and tears rolled down his eyes.

What have I done?

He suddenly stood up and rushed to her room.

"You okay right?" Aman asked to Payal who was sobbing lightly.

Wiping her tears and smiling faintly, she said, "I'm fine!"

He smiled and said, "So now your sole mission of life is complete!"

She nodded and said, "I wanted them to realize the same pain we faced. And now that's what is happening. I want Akash to cry and hate himself for uttering those hateful words."

Aman patted her shoulder and said, "They are going to repent for every action of theirs! Your incomplete task is now complete Payal."

Payal smiled widely and said, "Thank you Aman. Thank you for supporting me!"

Aman smiled.

Payal sighed and said, "Wo...I wanted to tell you something!"

He looked at her and she said softly, "All these days you were a rock support for me. You pacified me and wiped my tears. You supported my son and gave him unconditional love. Aman...I just wanna say...that...I...I love you..."

Aman looked at her shocked and she said looking down, "I love you Aman. May be...even more than Adi loves you!"

Aman just blinked his eyes.

Payal smiled faintly and moved closer and slowly hugged him. "Thank you Aman..." she whispered in his ears, "I lived for my son. Thank you for giving me a hope that I can live for myself!"

Aman smiled faintly and lifting his hands hugged her tightly.

Standing at the door of the room, Akash Singh Raizada realized the truth.

He has lost her, forever!

Hugging her tight as he could, Arnav hid his face in her thick hair. He felt her delicate fingers caressing his back, soothing him down.

He whispered in her ear, "Once I loved her Khushi...I considered her as my mother! But she...how could she?" He sniffed trying to hold his tears and felt her moving her hands up and down on his back making him feel very relaxed.

"Let it go...forget everything...forget that there was once such a person in your life...forget that you ever had a sister!" She said softly, "She don't deserve a pure soul like you. She deserves hell and that's where she is! Let it go Arnav ji...you have me, your sister Payal jiji, your brother Nanhe ji, best friend La...humare bache...you're not alone..."

He withdrew from the hug and said, "Khushi, we should go back."

"To London?"

Nodding his head, he said in a quivering voice, "We came here for our incomplete work. That's revealing Anjali and Shyam and making the Raizadas repent for the mistakes. That's over. I want to go back. I don't want to stay here anymore with these people!"

Khushi sighed and said, "We'll talk with others. If they agree, then...we'll go!"

Arnav nodded and gulped down a lump at his throat.

"You still love them!" She stated, "You love Akash, you love mami and Nani..."

He nodded and said, "I want to hate them but no matter what I'm unable to. I hate that Akash who accused me, Payal and you but I love that Akash who was once a pillar of mine who used to be with me for everything. Nani, who raised me...mami, who loved me like she loves Akash...but they are all different from what they are now! I love their old forms which is lost somewhere!"

Khushi held his shoulder tight and said, "Do you want to go back badly?"

He nodded and said, "I cannot stay here. I don't trust myself. They should rot in hell for what they did, especially Akash. If I stay here, I may end up in forgiving them! I want to go away..."

"I'll book the tickets!" She said softly and said, "If others wanna come, let them. Or else, they can come later!" He nodded and she moved but not before giving him a peck and whispering, "You have me...hamesha..."

Edited by ArchanaSuresh17 - 9 years ago
...Deeksha.... thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Anjali and shyams true colors revealed..

Akash is gonna repent badly...but in all this where is mammaji..

let Nani be free from punishment and what about dadi...

Payal atlast found her true love...Sonali is gonna be adopted..

nice update..
1029751 thumbnail
Achu! This was a beautiful and awesome update
I hate Shyam & Anjali
Argh! Being a lady how could Anjali be a part of sex racket!
They both are so disgusting. Bloody pigs. Oopsie! Sorry pig I din mean to insult you
I agree even I loved the supportive Aakash then this spineless one
Finally Aakash is repenting
Thank God! I don't think he'll ever be a threat to Aman-Payal relationship
Hope Adi doesn't forgive him
Badly want Arshi and the kids to go back to London
Please please please don't forgive the Raizadas
Update soon Achu
I'm waiting
Thank you

Love,
Yours,
Kiddo
Ann_E thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome update.
I never thought that Anjali and Shyam were this evil.
Akash repents now and its too late.
Arnav's family is going back to UK.
What will be the reaction of others?
Continue soon.
Thanks for the PM.
Edited by Ann_E - 9 years ago
Alicia2012 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow great story please update soon
I can not wait for the next part of your story and i can not believe that shyam and Anjali i really hate those people so much and i feel sorry for nani and i hope arnav forgive nani and mami soon and i do not like dadi at all and i know Akash hate himself right now for what he did to his wife and his son and his brother.
nisha_mehta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Finally the truth is out.
Arnav is right...they should return back to London...away from all of this.
Continue soon
crazyji thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
So this is the truth of the jhas...
Finally akash has learnt his lesson...
Arnav should not forgive akash...
Waiting eagerly for next part...
Twinkle_alisha thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
OMG... 😲
Shyam And Anjali Would Be Like This I Never Dreamt.. 😲
But Anyways Thankfully Their Truth Came Out And All Raizadas Regret It.. 😊
But In All That Arnav Was Deeply Shattered To See All This That He Wanna Go To London ... 😔
And Khushi Like Dutiful Wife And His Life And Wife Agreed.. 😊 😃
But Dear I Want Payal-Akash Not Payal-Aman... I Know What Akash Had Done Was Purely Wrong.. He Should Be Suffered But Still Plzzz Bring Payal-Akash Close.. 😊
shalini_s thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I didn't expect Anjali to be like this.. glad that they are arrested.. good that Payal confessed her love to Aman.. great going girl..