Congrats RIFAH....!

gadhadada thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Its, another Blast of the Week after CID Team Invited as Guest in TKSS and bring back in Regular Time Slot...😉😉😉

Our Dearest, AS_RIFI, Mostly Members knew about Her with Different Terms especially RIFAH, moving in Upward Ladder of Another Creative Mark...👏👏👏

Recruit as Team of Graphics Members in Renounced BOLLYCURRY...🥳🥳

A Big Big Big Congrats to Her...⭐️⭐️⭐️

It's really a Proud Moments of All CIDiens as Well IFiens...😃😃😃

A Small Token of Applaud for You RIFFI ⭐️

Hope You will Enjoying Your Journey and Learning Excellent Creative Lessons and makes Alll CIDiens Proud...🤗

Harshhoney thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hearty congratulations rifi 👏👏👏 and thank you dada for sharing this fantastic news 😊
You deserved it my dear friend ⭐️
Wishing you all success in all your efforts 😊
Edited by Harshhoney - 9 years ago
MysticMorning thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
seriously its a great moment⭐️⭐️
thank you Pallot for sharing this stupendous news with us😃

l'll frnd... congo songo beta🤗
-De.De- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Aik bar phir... bohut bohut mubarakaan, Rifah!! Proud of you, hun! ❤️ 🤗
--PAYEL-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Wow! Congrats Rifah 🤗🤗
Thanks GD for sharing this awesome news with us.😃
-beena- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Congratulations Rifah 🤗

Thank you so much GD for sharing this awesome news with us 😃

Kousar-Aditya thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey Riffi Guria😊
Congo yaar🥳
Wish You good luck forever😳
HIDEnSEEK06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I had come to post in GD thread & saw this😆

Thank u very very much GD for this lovely thread 🤗 🤗
Lovely siggy GD ☺️ will use it!😃
HIDEnSEEK06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Thank u very much HarshHoney, Payel di, BigD, Iqa di, Beena di, Kousar ji 🤗
Edited by AS-Rifi - 9 years ago
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

Rifi dear welcome to the dark side. Where the grass is black, the food is sweet, the work is harsh, and the people are tough. 😈 And we all love cookies!!! ❤️ Be careful of The Jot and of The Jen. These 2 will fight for The Cookies. 😛 (And don't tell them I said that. 😆)

Thanks GD for posting this here. I was just about to come here to direct people to the thread. 😆
Edited by KS_Minion - 9 years ago