20 scenes in 20 min!! 24th May epi review.

Illuminatus. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Thats just my way of making the topic title catchy!!!
Okay!
Let me start by saying that I loooved watching today's episode. Thank You so much to the person who advised me to watch it on DailyMotion instead of waiting for the YT episodes to stream in US.

So here is my review of today's update.

The first dialogue made me jump on my couch. "Ms. Bose aapki aankhen bahut khoobsoorat hai." I blushed as if he said that to me (I do have pretty lashes you see) and gushed that the romance is finally gonna deluge me in its currents.
But it was a dream and later I realized he said Ms.Bose... Of coz its got to be daytime zone off by Sona... we don't go around saying "I love you" to surnames!!! šŸ˜†

Then Mami comes and smashes the moment like a fly sitting on the nose!! Acchooo... šŸ˜‰

This was propably the longest scene of about 4 mins. other than the last one.
Then starts the rally of random scenes.

1. Elena feeling for a stranger she met on the internet simply coz he says he was with his sick bua!! And SOurav's repetive warning.

2. Showcasing of all the shopping Natasha did for the Dixit family and the obvious discomfort of Ishwari while her daughter and SIL salivate. 🄱

3. Natasha comes to Sona and requests her to talk to Dev about eating Jap Food!!! So wierd?!!
How much does Natasha know about Dev-Sona equation?
She knows that Dev always listens to Sona? How? Why?
She first met Dev while he was out for dinner with Sona. So does she have any inkling about their obvious or not so obvious feelings? Does she wonder ever?
How many times has Natasha met Sona to approach her like that. If I want to marry a guy would I go up to another girl and say that he listens to you more so ask him to eat the barwa Karela!!!???? šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

4. And for the first time I see Mami worried about her son lying and being rude. Thats a relief she does behave like a normal mother for once. But dear gareeb ki beti its too late for your 'in-your-dreams-ameer-baby' to retrace his steps back to decency. He is down the gutter already.

5. Then he goes and irks Sona who is still sitting at Dev's place all alone.
This one thing always makes me wonder. She is suppose to be off duty by 8pm. So she works 12 hrs. 8 to 8 ?!!?
Everyone has gone to their rooms and she waits and waits. phew!! But looks as fresh as ever.😳 And Elena is just as careless and fickle... šŸ˜•

6. Dev comes back without finishing a 'Dinner Date' with Nats coz his date ditches him for an official meeting. This jodi is surely meant for only the conference room. 🤣

7. So neither of them Dev-Sona have eaten dinner and they go out for coffee?? Why not a dinner date. As it is their last date has been spoilt by Nats so wasnt this the right time for them to make good use of the time alone opportunity?

8. And lastly, Tina is ever present even when she is not present. She does all the official stuff then She shops for him too. She sounds more perfect for Dev babu every time I think about it.

9. The last 6 minutes were beautiful. The best left for the last. The coffee time discussion was such a warm one. Dev is opening up.
Loved it when he said, "Mujhe laga ke shayad mujhe koi aisi cheez dikha sake jo muje dikhai nahi de rahi. Ya aisi cheez bata sake jo baaki nahi bata pa rahe."
LOVED this dialogue. I wanted to scream at him that your mami (or even TINA!! ) could tell you way more than what Sona has the courage to say right now. šŸ˜‰

He talks about his sisters with her. Its a personal side of him that no one knows not even his mother. He just keeps talking and she listens in awe.
Sona talking about love and waiting for that love for as long as it takes was lovely. Just hope not for too long!
And when Sona asked, "Aap dono ek doosre se pyar karte ho?" That question needs a lot of courage too. She realized her love way before him and probably she will be the one to make him see the finer details of life and heart.
Dev's answer to her question is of a typical studious, geeky, nerdy boy who spent all this time, energy and brain cells in becoming successful.
But now that Sona has opened the Pandora's Box by introducing him to these words of LOVE, HEART, WAITING and LONGING... he is bound to think about it.
"Pyar hota hai to kya hota hai?" But then the BOMB dialogue "mujhe TINA se keh kar aise article nikalwana chahiye!" 😲😲

See TINA is always there... he cant do without TINA!!! šŸ¤”

Waise this guys is completely surrounded by Girls!!! The mentions are according to the timeline in his life and not by importance {but who knows}
1. MOM
2. Three younger sisters
3. A very gareeb Mami
4. TINA
5. Sona
6. Natasha

And here are my finishing lines -

Keechu - Boss, Aapko kya mangta? MONA ya MADONNA
Dev- Dev ko Mona, DONA nahi... SONA chahiye... sorry edit karo DEV to TINA and SONA dono chahiye...

Keechu leaves for the kitchen to make Chikundar ka juice!!!
🤣🤣

With LOVE
FanGirling Mini

Edited by Illuminatus. - 9 years ago

.furrii. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hahahah! What a post! Loved it!
Agree to whatever you have said! 🤣😃

And I see what you did there in Keechu and Devs convo šŸ˜‰šŸ¤£
Edited by .GirlNextDoor. - 9 years ago
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Good analysis

I love Tina actually šŸ˜†
Now he will ask her to shop orange shirts šŸ˜†
luvflicksgirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
Diii you rock...
Awesome post 🤣 specifically the Mona jokešŸ˜†

Gareeb ki Beti should look at herself first... she dreams all the time and hippocratically calls herself gareeb ki Beti... sapna to bare log dekhte hai Na Mami hi

krystle123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
amazing and hilarious analysis. šŸ‘šŸ˜†
daintykins thumbnail
I liked the entire review, laced with the much needed humour. Very good :-)
Asma- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Lovely review !
Actually I was blushing too when he told her about her eyes :) His Tina is always here that was really funny
asifiqbalsh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice post dear
Like the way you analysed the episode.
imSoma thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
i watch it there so told u to try that site also.finally u gotta watch :)
Simmi988 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
šŸ˜†

Very well written šŸ‘

U r right... I can imagine Dev without Sona in a certain sense but Dev without Tina is unthinkable.

He should seriously consider making a shadi.com profile for her. But wait, he'll need her for that as well šŸ˜›