Bhai Is Not Happy w/ Ppl Congratulating Him On His Marriage w/ Iulia

998331 thumbnail

Salman Khan Is Not Happy With People Congratulating Him On His Marriage With Iulia Vantur

17th May 2016

There were stories about the India's most eligible bachelor getting a girlfriend. And with Preity's wedding reception the buzz went all over as Iulia Vantur and Salman shared a hangover of love while dancing together. Iulia Vantur was spotted in Salu Bhai's car, sharing the rear seat with Salman's mother. And with so many loving gestures, the speculations, especially after this, are on apex!

We all love being gifted, don't we? But we all know how shy and reserved our Salu Bhai is! Salman Khan just got something very adorable but he seems not very impressed about it. As Salman got into his house he was quite embarrassed as his was full of gifts and bouquets from his well-wisher. Well, that well-wisher is not yet revealed but we all know whom to point our fingers on! But this gesture is so adorable! However, Salu Bhai chooses to feel the opposite.

With such cute things happening in his life, we guess, finally, the Maine Pyar Kiya' hero has finally got his way to seem eligible for his movie title! If all such rumours that make us really happy for Salman are true, we wish to see Salman dancing on his song Heeriye shera bandh ke me aaya' for Iulia Vantur soon!

Edited by dahee - 9 years ago

rimi2983 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

As Salman got into his house he was quite embarrassed as his was full of gifts and bouquets from his well-wisher. Well, that well-wisher is not yet revealed but we all know whom to point our fingers on!

Can someone please explain it to me

Someone sent him advance shaadi gifts? Who are they pointing finger at?

I suspect the next news will be that Salman is flooded with Mothercare gift vouchers 🤪
-ajna- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail

No I do not want Salman to marry this Julia girl. He has been friends with so many women before this ..each one good for him. julia maybe a very nice person but somehow I do not find them making a good couple at all.

Just my point of view
222149 thumbnail
😆I sent them..please don't point fingers..bad manners🤪
rimi2983 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MiniRulz

😆I sent them..please don't point fingers..bad manners🤪

Oh !!! So Mini its you !! I should have guessed it instantly...

And now I know who has written this article😉😉
tanvismile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Must be katrina kaif or daisy
ISano thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I hope salman comes out from the closet and say tht there is nothing as such
He isnt marrying llulia

He is only trying to make her career in bollywood
RamSiyaRam thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
May be just like in movies, the dulhan would be swapped and at the time of suhaag raat, Salman will find out its his dream woman😉🤣