baba Mr.Adarsh Sinha.....

First scene:- Bharatnatyam ka panchenama

Hey dahleezans...sorry for the late update...was stuck between my studies...I watched the epi...but couldn't make a post...so here I am tatataaa again with my post...Bharatnatyam...it was more like a kung-fu or karate fight than a dance face off...😆😆...mirror image competition was like Puppet show for me...sorry no offense...😆😉But I enjoyed the emotions SWA held in between her eyes...😳😳😳

Second scene:- Asad ka Ajeeb prem kahani

I found that really cute when asad penned such a cute way to propose his lady love...Roses were showing the way of love to radz...asad u ate super duper cool bhai...AND RASZ SAID THOSE 3 WORDS AGAIN...but I hope this both won't land in a big mess...I mean how can an army officer can back off...easily...for a teenage love...😲😲..na naaa beta...some twist to zaroor hone wali hai...and also hash is Vanshika ki bhai hai...I hope he isn't obsessed as vanshika is😡😡...

Third scene:-Blind folded game.

Appa suggest both of them to blind fold and do the dance...as Sadie has mentioned in her posts...PYAAR KI TAKAAT made Adarsh ki ears extra more sharp 😆😆...but he did really well...bechaara when he fell down I almost cried...SWA its high time...u can't get a prince charm like him...don't think much...bechaaaraaa...

Fourth scene:- Asad ke loop hole plan

I mean seriously asad...u were making such good promises...but kidnapping Radz...in her own house...dmist her own people...above all army fianceee...I think there is going to be a good tamashaaa...I mean SWA will propose in front of everyone(as per spoiler) and uski bhai radz ko kidnap karongi..I mean kitna unlucky hai bundela parivaar...do do engagements tooot be waali hai..😆😆..I laughed when his frndz said BHAI U HAVE FREEDOM WE HAVE NONE...

Fifth scene:-Jeevan turned out be the mahaaan

Seriously I didn't expect this...when jeevan said appa wait a minute...I definately expected some kind of twist...but I swear I didn't thought that things will fall like this...I was mad at jeevan when he revealed everything...i thought jeevan is trying make a good image by being mahaan...but he turned out to be the real mahan😆😆😆...I loved his points...he is not less than a lawyer...

Appa got really angry...but he should feel proud that SWA didn't break her promise...I think appa will be convinced maybe by Jeevan...but he needs some time...let him take his own pace...Adarsh told SWA what he wanna say...and I hope everything gets well...but I don't find it a justice to vanshikaa...even though she stalked him...she deserves to know the truth right??!😡😡

THE HIGHLIGHT TODAYS EPISODE IS THAT ADARSH SINHA FIRSTLY TURNED INTO A CHOR AND NOW BANGAYA BABA ADARSH SINHA...ADARSH BABA KI JAI...
Edited by ashlok - 9 years ago

teetiana thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Good post.. 👍🏼
Adarsh Baba ki Jai 😆