😆😆

It's superb nimmo

Thanx Suhaa.
Laksh ji is very inspiring you see.

The.Lannister thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
🤣 Swara Mata saying all this? DP will pop new hair before this happens. I mean everything else maybe but she calling Ragini delusional. Not happening😆

Pari 🤣

Laksh: self realization is always good Lakshji👏

Swara really needs to thank Ragini for taking Laksh out of her life & making way for Sanskaar in it though Swara was too dense to realize what she has gained If only the show Swara was as fierce in fighting for her hubby as yours is. Pitchforks et al...aaahh!

They totally need to bypass the other Maheshwari genes when making babies! The best gift they could give their unborn child.
BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: Banjaaran...

Nita🤗

thank you so much😳.
Let me write the scene.. haha.. wont pass through censor board if i start writing😈

Yeah right😆😆 , But what does Censor board do actually when tracks like the current one are getting accepted😡😡
Banjaaran25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: The.Lannister

🤣 Swara Mata saying all this? DP will pop new hair before this happens. I mean everything else maybe but she calling Ragini delusional. Not happening😆

Oh man! the visuals Shruti🤣.
sigh! yup.. Swara showing mirror to her darling sissy. ho nahi sakta!

Pari 🤣

Laksh: self realization is always good Lakshji👏 .

😆 Laksh ji.. our favourite man.

Swara really needs to thank Ragini for taking Laksh out of her life & making way for Sanskaar in it though Swara was too dense to realize what she has gained If only the show Swara was as fierce in fighting for her hubby as yours is. Pitchforks et al...aaahh!.

Ragini was indeed an angel when it comes to Swara love life. too bad Swara ain't realizing it.
i so wish to see an all out girl fight between Swara and ragini. maybe Sujata and Dadi could join in😈

They totally need to bypass the other Maheshwari genes when making babies! The best gift they could give their unborn child.
🤣.. Word my dear.
Satya vachan.

Banjaaran25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NitaMikealson

Yeah right😆😆 , But what does Censor board do actually when tracks like the current one are getting accepted😡😡

@bold..
Err.. enjoying the tracks i guess Nita.
i have serious doubts about the IQ of anyone who would let air whatever they are airing right now.

Banjaaran25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 7APK

Wow !!!! Amazing OS

Thank you dear.😳