New guy in Roshni's life

ChurriBurri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Will another guy come into the picture and will we see a jealous Sid?? When Roshni and Sid were talking on phone, Sid asked her about who she met secretly in school and Roshni teased him for being jealous. Could that be a sign for an upcoming track? Thoughts??

WanderingNomad thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
haha i won't mind!! we need to have somebit of jealous Siddharth yaar!!
SidNi_TwiNj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yeah like that could happen!!!
But I am exited for the upcoming track!!😃
rosesidni thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Possible hai😛 Usually the dialogues have a foreshadowing of next track and since Achint will be on leave they will come up with some SidNi centric track😊 And I would love to see a jealous Sid😉
Dee_Jay thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I would really love to see a jealous Sid, but I won't get my hopes high for something like that to happen. 🤔 Everytime a guy entered Roshni's life - be it Krish, Yash or Kunal - we never got to see a jealous Sid. He has this confidence and pride in his love, that he is sure Roshni will never ditch him for any other guy. He even told her today no matter what happens or whoever comes, ultimately Roshni will end up being with him. 😉 And till now we never got to see him jealous, so when they do show it, it will be something new to the show. 😊
ChurriBurri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Like Roshni hinted n even Sid hinted about her sneaking to meet someone. It can easily be someone from Roshni's past, university life or school life who she had a liking towards but things never worked out. Krish, Yash or Kunal were never of interest to her. But Sid can be jealous if a guy who Roshni was once interested in came back into the picture.
uncanny_person thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
dont dream too high. remember after the bangkok yash openly challenges sid about winning roshni he was so cool about it. so i dont think cv ll ever show another guy and jealous sid. a dream ll always stay a dream
Just_Smile thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
even i was thinking what if DD brings in some hot rich guy for roshni 😆it would be interesting😛 jealous Sid ..no hopes but since he cant speak anything infront of DD..we may get a glimpse of possessive sid
madhuharini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
possible hai churri😳 SidNi and Sid's jealousy'd be more cute then😃😳
ubercool786 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I dont think Roshni loved or liked someone in the past. Because during the Krish track when she fell in love with Sid, She told Nani about her feelings and asked her what they were. So, if she was in love with someone in the past or liked any1 then she would've been aware about those feelings and understood her love for Sid. So i guess Sid is the first and only guy in her life be it love or like. But it is a serial, they can show anything.