Sindhu_18 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Oh my god !! That's the most ridiculous thing one could ever possibly do. She put fire on her own house. All her husband's hard earned money just for the sake of what ? Luxuries !?
Man.. Disgusting character. I really don't understand how she can be so interfering in her nanads life. Her husband on the other hand is such a respectable person. Such self respect he has. And she on the other hand is so cheap.

I really have no words for such a person. I can't stand her.

And her cream ka biscuit nahi hai beta dialogue.. Shhhiii

ASHREENA thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Tradha goldigging attitude is what I dislike in this show...the show is perfect without her and her lazy bum son...but the minute the leeches move in with dev then trouble will start..
Sindhu_18 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ASHREENA

Tradha goldigging attitude is what I dislike in this show...the show is perfect without her and her lazy bum son...but the minute the leeches move in with dev then trouble will start..

Exactly !! I hate them. She tang adaofied in Nehas marriage and then now she's again back into the house. She is such a disgusting person. I don't know how her husband s attitude didn't rub off on her. And not to.mention her nalayak son. He's going to cause trouble for Sona I feel.