ananya2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I don't think love story between RaSa can happen, want Savitri to clear his mu about Gayatri, lets see what CV's have planned.
Edited by ananya2010 - 9 years ago
sishtyfan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yes hope so !!
but i want g back soon !!
Y'day there was a scene when rana nd g enters mehel they showed their frst entry of marriage ,i felt that symbolic !!
Hope cvs positive hi dikhayein, !!
But still cvs par zyada bharosa nahi kya ja sakta !!hanikarak hosakta hai... 😆 😉
RM14 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I don't think its Ranaji-Savitri love story..but i am liking the trust building between them and also their equation now ..this is of diff. kind and also want our queen back to her place.👍🏼
Tfs pics..and yes the scene was symbolic.⭐️
Edited by RM14 - 9 years ago
MlleAnonyme thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It was a lovely one. Can't wait to the truth to be revealed & want to see Gayatri-Ranaji pairing up to fight against the odds. They need to kick out BRM & Rageswari soon -.-
chinkidrashti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I donno if i want to c them falling in love..instead want to trust immensly at each other so that even if savitri truth is out, Rana stands with her instead of again going with others...and seriously i dont want to see 4th wedding of Rana.. 😆 and in 2 weeks time i am missing my beautiful gayathri...hope she comes back soon.
Endgame thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Lets see what cvs show to us
Edited by Drashtilove - 9 years ago