Who is the best jori ???????

fiji thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
Please everi1 give me you peoples advice????

hi_neha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
the best FJ will be of:

rex and ruprekha

so please vote for them on this number:

190 4424 2525 02
fiji thumbnail
Dont brake our hearts. It will be Qaaaaaaaazi and Rupu ๐Ÿ˜›
Angel39 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yeh it will be Qazi n ruppu!!!
No doubt.........it can never be rex or ruppu!!!!
anoop211 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
still confused...lol.,,,its qazi n rupu...
music_fan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I m very confused whom to vote, i have not voted once till date, still thinking whom will i vote ๐Ÿ˜•

i like rex-RR's jodi, want to vote 4 qazi-RR, even i liked rex-Qazi performance, but want to see RR in fame jodi so very confused.....whom u ppl in india r voting pls tell me
momofone thumbnail
rex and rupu say they are bro and sis and this jori only looks good on raakhi ppl wont like them singing behna ne bhai ke kalaai pe....isn't it ppl??????? and rex and qazi will look sooooooooooooooo gay as it wont suit to our qazi so we all go for qazi and rupu ๐Ÿ‘
Edited by momofone - 20 years ago
qazibest thumbnail
qazi and rupu is best jodi plz janta ko confused na karian
abqader thumbnail
Qazi n RR, without a doubt!
qazibest thumbnail
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz dont confused and vote for qazi and rupu