Er.. Baarah November Ki Raat?! Nothing?!

-Janet- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 18 years ago
What was the big deal with 12 nov ki raat.. we saw that promo at least 101 times! the whole farz pyaar and all that?! wat nonsense.. i wish they would just stop misleading us!

realitybites thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Yes u r right 😆 😆 actually its the same thing with all serials they hype a date and its all fizz nothing more 😡
armaanasya thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😆 i can understand your anger........ 😆 😆 "wat nonsense"-utter nonsense....after all the time we wasted predicting... 😆 😆 i feel like laughing out my anger.. 😆
-Janet- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
😆 😆 😆 hahahahaha now i'm laughin coz you mentioned my 'wat nonsense'.. actually it's how i talk! now that i'm readin it, i know how stupid and comically indignant i must sound! 😆 😆 😆

but this is too much yaar.. i'm gettin so irritated! they had built up the perfect serial with Armaan and Riddhima and now they are spoiling it themselves!

actually, if you look at it, in a way it's good also.. generally, in serials, they show all the romance in two weeks flat, third week ikraar from both parties + some cute scenes after ikraar.. and fourth week parents/jealous friends/vamps-villains kind of complications start! so i guess it's in a way a good thing!

well.. maybe i should make up my mind.. God i sound like such a confused soul.. pro'ly coz i am! 😆 😆 😆
faiza_elahi202 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i can understand your anger........ "wat nonsense"-utter nonsense....after all the time we wasted predicting... i feel like laughing out my anger..
tvshowfan14 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wat nonsense .. i was expecting so much .. iwhen d epi ended i was like wat sh*t is dis ?? uggh .. wat's gonna happen now ?? d new promo says dis week ..
MrsKaranGrover thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
ur correct lol..i feel the so called raaz will be out tomorow..on the 13th 😊 ..maybe they got 12 mixed up wiv 13... 😆
maha_prakrti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Lo agar vo kahe 12 november ki raat to kya wahi hoga.. Its all ahype nad well 12 november ko ek week bana do... It will go on for this whole week, making us all in teeters wondering who was at fault... And the DMG producers like us to be so hyped about it 😕
armaanasya thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
confusion-confusion....... 😆 😆 that must be a dialogue in the serial.....as it is again from a SRK movie(kkhh-salman to sharukh) 😆 😆 😆
Poisonivy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ok i still havent watched it yet......but frm da above reactions duznt luk lyk 2dayz episode is gonna b so fetch... 😕