The chaudry of hissar...what a man

Iansomer1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
As u all know my title is sarcastic. Teddy get that sarcasm board
If u people thought I was actually admiring the man then I have nothing to say to u.lol

Anyway I hate him already for few things. He might be funny in some of his lines but he is super rude.
Who threatens a girl with chopping her tongue off when she just agreed to be ur wedding planner as no one else wants to be ur byah planner.
Also one thing I'm super happy for is they r just gunda type log not lusting gunda coz that would just make me sick.

Also people I would say don't belive the spoilers as they said rajjo would be eloping but here she was suiciding. Media people there's a big difference in that plz consult a dictionary.

teddyyy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Lmaooo @ sarcasm board and ugh he said that?! What a kameena. But thank god no lusting ones that would be nasty. And seriously wow they need a dictionary because saving someone from committing SUICIDE makes sense and of course Kunj would help!
Iansomer1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: teddyyy

Lmaooo @ sarcasm board and ugh he said that?! What a kameena. But thank god no lusting ones that would be nasty. And seriously wow they need a dictionary because saving someone from committing SUICIDE makes sense and of course Kunj would help!

Lol teddy was missing u so likh dala
Yeah big no no that would have been.

Exactly she was jumping into a well.
They made sure to pan the camera 100 times to her manicured feet with red nail paint lol.

Kunj k expressions when she says he is the guy I love.rofl
teddyyy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Iansomer1

Lol teddy was missing u so likh dala
Yeah big no no that would have been.

Exactly she was jumping into a well.
They made sure to pan the camera 100 times to her manicured feet with red nail paint lol.

Kunj k expressions when she says he is the guy I love.rofl

LOL I'm excited to watch his expressions later! And awww I miss you too Ian 😳 sometimes the camera panning and frantic spins make me laugh so much because they made it 10x more dramatic LOL.
Iansomer1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: teddyyy

LOL I'm excited to watch his expressions later! And awww I miss you too Ian 😳 sometimes the camera panning and frantic spins make me laugh so much because they made it 10x more dramatic LOL.

Do watch teddy.
Exactly camera guy seems to be high on something when such stuff happens.
I'm prepared for shocked panning of camera when twinkle and bebe know kunj is the groom.lol

That yuvi twinkle confrontation had me dizzy yaar. Spinning bhi control mein rakh k hoti hai cvs.
It was like an out of control latoo lol.
Anisha-k. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
LOL...media people has to get a dictionary ASAP!!!😉😆
But i'm glad that this gunda's role is just a cameo!!!😃
Otherwise i wud have killed the CVs...😡
And why don't CVs give us a jealous kunj...yaar i bet if they do the TRPs will increase!!! lol😆
InshaAllah!!!😳
Edited by Phycho - 10 years ago
Iansomer1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Phycho

LOL...media people has to get a dictionary ASAP!!!😉😆

But i'm glad that this gunda's role is just a cameo!!!😃
Otherwise i wud have killed the CVs...😡
And why don't CVs give us a jealous kunj...yaar i bet if they di the TRPs will increase!!! lol😆

Exactly itna spoilers de k hamay heart attack Dr dia

Me too. Don't want to see his threats for too long.

Exactly jealous kunj would be amazing we got jealous twinkle so many times. Now kunj ki baari
Sid nails the intense funny scenes
I too hope next track is jealous kunj.
3dancelover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I think we might actually have to make a sarcasm board🤣
Not just Chaudary the other 2 clients were rude to Twinkle too...MR. Sanghvi was it...he wanted the goons to throw a girl out.
I dont think Chaudary will hurt twinkle...if he does well its not gonna happen because Kunj is there
Ya the spoilers today were so stupid
Anisha-k. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iansomer1

Exactly itna spoilers de k hamay heart attack Dr dia

Me too. Don't want to see his threats for too long.

Exactly jealous kunj would be amazing we got jealous twinkle so many times. Now kunj ki baari
Sid nails the intense funny scenes
I too hope next track is jealous kunj.

U know what i wud be the HAPPIEST girl in the world...only if the nxt track is jealously track(of kunj obvio) 😳
I know yaar i'm fed up of seeing jealous Twinkle...😆 too.
.Ragini. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I love this post period.
I got the sarcasm ian. Don't worry
But teds we need thay board lol
And the guy was super se bhi upar ke level ka rude. Not to forget a freak
You need to respect others, especially a lady. and the way he talked, agar kunj sunta toh chaudhary ki death pakki lol

I was expecting a run away bride but got an almost suicide lol