Desperate Kunj ROLF!!!

FromTheAshes thumbnail
Kunj is really desperate to get a kiss that is why he suggested twinkle to eat the same noodle because he knew the noodle will not break and thier lips will meet and then it will be a kiss☺️

DESPERATE KUNJ ROCKS HE WILL GIVE US A KISS SOONER R LATER EVEN IF IT IS A CAMERA ANGLE ONE
Kunj is like this for twinkle🤣

.Ragini. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
So true
U noticed his expression whe twinkle said she was hungry when he was literally just a few inches away from kissing her
Hayye poor guy
Kab tak control karega
And sorry haan, tere posts pe comment nahi kar paati aaj kal
Very busy
But lovely post baby bro
amlavs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Poor kunj...he soon wanted to kiss her..
Better luck next time ah..
I know mission kiss the mrs/ms twinky will be success...

teddyyy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Lmao in all this dating chakkar he's like okay can we skip to the hubby wide part cause he's all naughty right now 😆 episode sounds amazing!!!
FromTheAshes thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Ragini.

So true

U noticed his expression whe twinkle said she was hungry when he was literally just a few inches away from kissing her
Hayye poor guy
Kab tak control karega
And sorry haan, tere posts pe comment nahi kar paati aaj kal
Very busy
But lovely post baby bro

I know I am amazing😃😉

Yes he was soo frustrated
But soon his wish will get fulfilled😉
FromTheAshes thumbnail

Originally posted by: teddyyy

Lmao in all this dating chakkar he's like okay can we skip to the hubby wide part cause he's all naughty right now 😆 episode sounds amazing!!!

It was amazing teddy ji❤️
Although its all the Silence before the storm but still I am loving it and I hope the storm will go away soon!
teddyyy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .FlightOfEagle.

It was amazing teddy ji❤️
Although its all the Silence before the storm but still I am loving it and I hope the storm will go away soon!

Aw Hridey Bhai no one has called me ji before haha itni izaat?! So nice of you haha but you can call me just Teddy 😃 I'm actually not upset or worried about the storm because Twinj are making some amazing memories right now and as always they will get through it and it will help them realize the flaws that exist and work on them so I'm with you!
.Ragini. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .FlightOfEagle.

I know I am amazing😃😉

Yes he was soo frustrated
But soon his wish will get fulfilled😉

Udd mat ab 😆
FromTheAshes thumbnail
I want to flyyy...

FromTheAshes thumbnail

Originally posted by: teddyyy

Aw Hridey Bhai no one has called me ji before haha itni izaat?! So nice of you haha but you can call me just Teddy 😃 I'm actually not upset or worried about the storm because Twinj are making some amazing memories right now and as always they will get through it and it will help them realize the flaws that exist and work on them so I'm with you!

Yes I agree with you teddy,I know however huge the storm.maybe TwiNj will pass throw it sooner or later,afterall kunj and twinkle cant stay away from each other for longer time😆