How Did U Make Such an ID?

UltimateBarun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 18 years ago
Ha, DMG ke liye abhi time hai,,,, so y don't we discuus something here

The story behind your ID for example,,,,, whats with kanak? why is this ID, what's witn N786, DMG_Sonia, sonyfan, Louis_Lane, these were just few examples are your Id's after your names, or wat\s the story behind it, plz all come up with your ID story,,how did u come up with your particular ID,
Edited by trina1 - 18 years ago

rhea26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
lol...ok
i wanted t name my ID quiet simple...
n ma nameis rhea...
n my birthday cusm on 26th sep..
so i combined my name n my bdaydate...
n now my user id is - rhea26
sweet n simple.... šŸ˜† 😳
UltimateBarun thumbnail
ok rhea 26, heres my story

wen i got married n went to live with my Hubby, My first home was located @ the street named community drive, reading ,PA-USA.

so I came up with this street adress of my first home, of shadi shuda zindagi
Edited by community_drive - 18 years ago
UltimateBarun thumbnail
oh I knew it, my guess was rite, Mehak, i thoguht it was your name šŸ˜†

BTW I always wanted to say that Mehak is the lovely name,
Edited by community_drive - 18 years ago
lol the raaz behind my id..
well i am a huge fan of Kai Hiwatari a character from beyblade..so want a id under this name šŸ˜›

cheers
ā¤ļøKaiā¤ļø

rhea26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: community_drive

ok rhea 26, heres my story

wen i got married n went to live with my Hubby, My first home was located @ community drive, reading ,PA-USA.

so I came up with this street adress of my first home, of shadi shuda zindagi

lol...guud...ID.....

community drive is d place where u use t live....

kie....

mehak_kapoor thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: community_drive

oh I knew it, my guess was rite, Mehak, i thoguht it was your name šŸ˜†

BTW I always wanted to say that Mehak is the lovely name,

thnx a lot n watz ur name?😳

rhea26 thumbnail
zoha luuks like a muslim name....
~*puja*~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
interesting topic. I always wondered what community_drive stood for... now I know.

Well, mine is pretty simple... ~*puja*~... that's my name, but just a little prettier! šŸ˜†
UltimateBarun thumbnail
yeh pooja , u did make it prettier