D patients alwez figure out AR

spirit thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
Since D patients alwez figure out AR..and what is going on between them....I am pretty sure..amongst the family n friends...its gonna be Paddy to realize first that there is something betn AR....and thats gonna be fun 2 watch...like with Minee, Harsh, Zoya, Harsh's Dadaji...and all..even the village folks..who figured out much before AR themselvs had...

soooooo looking forward to this week's DMG

sareeta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I agree , I always felt Paddy Aunty will sure be able to sense , the attraction between A and R and she possibly did, but only waited for Ridzy to realize it herself... and may be now, that it is too apparent... she will play along... and possibly bring it to the notice of Shashank, who will agree to it... without a doubt in his mind... not after all that will transpire!!! 😉

Originally posted by: sareeta

I agree , I always felt Paddy Aunty will sure be able to sense , the attraction between A and R and she possibly did, but only waited for Ridzy to realize it herself... and may be now, that it is too apparent... she will play along... and possibly bring it to the notice of Shashank, who will agree to it... without a doubt in his mind... not after all that will transpire!!! 😉

yeap agree sareeta!!

but i feel it's too good to be true ...or probably i am over dosed with kekta's shows😆😆 woh miltai hai beechad neh kaliya😆

sareeta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Aaah Kai , no dont ya worry, DMG is far away from the kekta land, and seems like the creatives have stepped out from the beautiful la la land of SRK movies and perfect harmony... , where there are not only happy endings.. but happy journeys as well...and most importantly happy people!!!

So its all gonna be good and happy!!! 😉
spirit thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Aaah Kai , no dont ya worry, DMG is far away from the kekta land, and seems like the creatives have stepped out from the beautiful la la land of SRK movies and perfect harmony... , where there are not only happy endings.. but happy journeys as well...and most importantly happy people!!!

So its all gonna be good and happy!!! 😉

Touchwood....I hope the creatives...do come to IF...they shud...just to see viewer's reactions....
sunin thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The creatives should come here....they will get loads of ideas, corrections, etc.
And you forgot about Bua...she too recognized it the very first look, after Armaan jumps down the tree!

Originally posted by: spirit

Touchwood....I hope the creatives...do come to IF...they shud...just to see viewer's reactions....

yeap thanks sreeta😛

Originally posted by: spirit

yeap thanks sareeta

it's sis padma😆

MrsKaranGrover thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

i agree with u sareeta😉, becoz i saw on the sbs show, that armaan n ridz were with padma😳...maybe padma will see the closeness n love between the 2😳...and sense it...and then talk to it with shashank😳