BIGGEST BLOOPER EVER- sanyo's hair!

rose0413 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

omggg guys did you notice

when they showed the intro of sanyo..her taking a bath..they showed her back and there was a 2 sec scene where we could clearly see that her hair was shoulder length

then the scene changed, then changed back to her back but this time..her hair was long and flowing!!!!

this means two things:

1.) new sanyo is wearing a wig🤢🤢🤢 (mughda's natural thick glossy hair was gorgeous..and this new sanyo is having to resort to a wig🤢)

2.) the editor was hungover

AY_candy_luver thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
lolz, new everyone is very.... 😡
bhuvana3 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Everything abt the new Sanyo is 🤢
camella thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
WAT?!?!? they showed her takin a bath???? 🤢 now the sagars r surely followin the raso..LOLLLZZZ!!! this is called "sagars blooper industry" shona..u can't help it.. 😆 im yet 2 c todays episode
miraclemun thumbnail
hahahahha.....lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz 😆
bika_luv_sajan thumbnail
😆 yupp u r ritee.. em suree shes wearing a wigg.. lykee anas... though mughda's hair were never starightened butt still they were really shinyy n jet black.. n were long too..
bezella thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
yeah...the nly 1 thing i liked bout Mughda was her hair 😆 ....This Gurl is shorter than Mughda 2.....What on earth were the sagars thinking..
A gurl has to transform into a woman.....what has she transformed in2 😭
i hav no words!!!i dun think she is bad looking....but she is not a cut out for NEW SANYOGITA!!! 😡
she cud have played the Vaishali or Chamki part!!! 😳
MaaU thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yup she came just and we hv so much big BLOOPER abt her
she'z just 😡
sanniya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
c'on yaaaaaaaaaar aunty jee ki age hugai hai n mostly at dis age bal girney lagtey hian.... 😆
sagars actually showing a reality... 😆
camella thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
LOLLLLZZZZZZZZ!!!! sanniya 😆