Vaibhavi - very arrogant

pragalbha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Man, I hate this Vaibhavi lady!!! She is damn arrogant and a very unfair judge!!! I wish sometimes I could give her a piece of my mind!!! 😡

Why does she have so much attitude about her? After all she is only a choreographer, not a goddess!!!

And her judging is unbelievably unfair. I completely agree with Pooja that her comments do not translate into votes. Last week when she gave that 9 to Rakhi Sawant for that dapli waale song, I was shocked!!! Rakhi did nothing special in that song!!!! Only her costume was good. And today , why the hell did she give only 6 to Karan-Amita??????????????????? What is her problem???

Seriously, these celebrities kitnaa bhav khaate hai, as soon as they get to be a bit famous. They start thinking themselves to be some angels, Gods and Goddesses!!!!! And they tend to forget that they became famous in the first place because of us, people!!!

someandme thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
well said praggu. she is very much arrogant. we can read all those feelings on her face. how badly she gave to ka 6 marks. i really upset 😡 😡
and pooja is absolutely right.... there is no connection to marks and comments
-Mansi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
2 be frank..KA's dance wasnt so gud..concept was gud..but d steps were very repetitive.. 😕 😕 but yes..Amita has improved 2 d core!!! 👏 👏 👏
Rk_955 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I swear i get soo damn irritated with her!!! What can i say praguu i just hate her at times!!

Gia
denver_diva thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i cannot hate anyone more than i hate rakhi sawant...even if i try hard !! 😉