OmNaMaSteOm thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
That sindoor scene is not positive I feel its a part of being a Dev Rakshika she will use that stance to stop Madhav and family from any harm. She may use the Suhagan role only to save Madhav not to practice the authority of being married.
She will back off from the role of the wife until any adverse twist in the form of - Dev Rakshika responsibility being lifted up / Madhav creating a tight situation etc.

I strongly feel so...
SophieKarim thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: OmNaMaSteOm

That sindoor scene is not positive I feel its a part of being a Dev Rakshika she will use that stance to stop Madhav and family from any harm. She may use the Suhagan role only to save Madhav not to practice the authority of being married.

She will back off from the role of the wife until any adverse twist in the form of - Dev Rakshika responsibility being lifted up / Madhav creating a tight situation etc.

I strongly feel so...

But... she's accepted that she's a suhagan. Because, she's not Devrakshika anymore (apparently), the only other way Maya would go weak was if Manu accepted herself as Madhav's wife.

What else could filling the head with sindoor mean?
OmNaMaSteOm thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: iSophiaMalik

But... she's accepted that she's a suhagan. Because, she's not Devrakshika anymore (apparently), the only other way Maya would go weak was if Manu accepted herself as Madhav's wife.

What else could filling the head with sindoor mean?

Its a temporary shift to save the situation not permanent, a way to bring the audiences curiosity.
If it happens the way expected then good.
Be open for more conclusions.

SophieKarim thumbnail

Its a temporary shift to save the situation not permanent, a way to bring the audiences curiosity.
If it happens the way expected then good.
Be open for more conclusions.

I know but if that happened, when will she accept her relation with Madhav? The flashback has already been dragged on, how much more will they drag it on?
blueflames thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

I strongly feel so...

Well it's quite obvious that Manu has accepted sindoor as the last resort to save Madhav. And not to get on the wifey role of Madhav. Whatever suits the situation needs to be done.
Manu had been a Devrakshika and will always remain so. The suhagan role is taken for safety of Madhav only,
Madhav should hold on to his boat, because it isn't positive for him 😳
SophieKarim thumbnail

Originally posted by: KreyaArshiLover

Ramesh?? You mean Madhav or Raj Parivaar or even better Maya!!

Yea that basically 😆
Sona_Chandini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: iSophiaMalik

... ki keemat, tum kya jaano ramesh babu (I just had to say that 😆 😆)

I said that line in my mind after I read the title.😆