Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
GREENE FLAG ⛳
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
i support farhana
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Acha wala gunda
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Xxxxyyyyzzzzzz
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
Originally posted by: infinity00
Just the first part of today's episode ONLY for the children 🤗 loved them to bits ... I want my YHM back where there was laughters and cuteness overloaded , Ruhi , Ishima , Papa ,,Aadi , Shrawan , family ...
Tell you what most of the people got hooked for that only ... please can we have it back please
Yes I liked the kids playing hide and seek...I was tired to sarika and vandu...I did not want to write about them at all...I enjoyed the kids innocence...yes, me too want the old yhm back..quite frankly I'm tired of all this drama...we didn't get a proper break...less than a week and another series of drama started..murder track...Raman remarriage spoiler...this is quite stressful..I want them back in Aakash Ganga ...that set was lively...this set is so depressing...
Originally posted by: infinity00
The spark is missing as they have made a family show into horror, crime , suspense ( not !) revenge after revenge of Khanna brothers ...
I changed the channel after Ishita received the call as knew what was coming . I don't see anything good coming in future as they are helbound to show all sorts of stuff ... No respite in the view door door tak ...
Totally agree with youI don't understand one thing
Why do adiru never ask about ramanThat day when ruhi talked to her dadi and then ishita on phoneShe didn't ask for ramanAnd today adiHe came hugged ishuMeet everyoneBut he didn't ask for raman not for onceHe didn't even meet ramanAnd then about ishru or ishraru sceneRuhi said ishita didn't spend time with herShe missed ishita thereBut didn't she miss raman thereI can understandCVS want to show ishita bonding with kidsBut that doesn't mean they forget about raman bonding with kidsIf mother is important in kids lifeThen father is also very importantAnd cvs should realise it
Originally posted by: samrash27
I don't think so... It has anything to do with Surrogacy... Star plus is highly women centric... They portray women in every role... Wife, daughter in law, mother etc... Their marketing strategy is women empowerment from last 15 years... Earlier audience including me thought... That they really respect women and they really focus on women empowerment... Bt as I started watching yhm (this is my first star plus),..., I realise.. They have no real meaning of women empowerment... They are using it for marketing strategy... And I hate this fact...
Raman is a fantastic character... He loves everyone.. Bt they didn't portray others family members love towards raman rightfully... Kids always thanks Ishita for everything... And same goes with other family member also... This is one of the main reason I quit the show... I don't believe in fake women empowerment...
Raman was is and always be my favourite character... He is one of the best character ever written in any film or show... Karan patel has brilliantly played this character... KP has put the life in raman character...