Seriously ??? New hero??? Enlighten me plz

Anbhigya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Matlab many of us are demanding new hero for swara!!!! N howz dat gonna help?? Yeah she will get third tym lucky!!! Accept it!!!! Both swara sanskaar hav been butchered by GODS ie CV s... But it doesn't mean k i want her to get a new guy... Neverr!!! They need to be redeemed!!! I demand redemption of both characters.. To make them what they were!!! Even da epic characters are ruined.. Like ASR of Ipkknd.. His character became ajeeb in da lst phase... But khushi is meant for ASR nly .. Like swara for sanskaar... N i hope dey will rise agnst all odds.. Wrna laane ko toh kunal kapoor.. Harshad.. All karans... Mera barun.. Add ur fav.. But ain't gonna help...

Ps: This ain't arshi swasan comparison.. Bhaawnao ko samajhiye.. Plzzz..
Edited by Anbhigya - 10 years ago

BB_CallmeC thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Completely agree with you.
I have and will always be a SwaSan shipper come what may.
If people want to change their ship, they happily can!!
LoveSriNal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
if not lead then villian role or at least comeo keliye karan wahi ko laavo.. only and only karan wahi.. not other anyone
..wateva.. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I agree.. But I can see where new guy for swara is coming from.. It's just frustration of yesterday's episode and this Kavita track is seriously irritating and even more irritating is this sanskaars swaras mahanta. End of the day we all are swasan shippers. Having said that I don't mind if we get to see sanskaar jealous ;)
afreenaamna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
1st of all those who want new hero for swara should watch other shows hero's & compare. Sanskaar is gem in front of them..
Currently Swara is being Annoying and Sanskaar is being idiot..both of them r in Mahanta mode at the same so this expected!!
How difficult is it for Swara to understand difference between THA & HAI!! I mean come on Tha atteet hota hai yah Hai? She wants Sanskaar to make decision when she alreadt made the decision for then & indirectly said it to Sanskaar & our ohh so dear Sanskaar is following like a fool so he is an idiot..
The wierdest thing happening with me is with this track my Love for SwaSan & my Wants to see them together has increased 10 times..thought i wanna bash their character's!!
Edited by afreenaamna - 10 years ago
sammy1956 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Completely agree ! During the devar bhabhi track people were demanding a new entry for sanskar to make swara jealous but with these CV's people should be careful what they wish for ,see what torture they have given us in the form of kavita ! And now in this already torturous track they want a new entry for swara don't even want to imagine what spin the CV's will put in this track🤢 And I will always will be a SwaSan shipper though they both are annoying the hell out of me right now hopefully the CV's will redeem them soon !
Mallika-E-Zain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Exactly!! How can u guys just wish for a new guy!
Those who've seen BeIntehaa, Zain had become worse than Sanskaar, but it was only ZaYa
MATSH- Ranveer had been butchered but it's only IshVeer and so has Ishani been butchered

Guys, it's only and only SwaSan! Just wait and watch what the track has in store but don't ask for a new guy!
Anbhigya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveSriNal

if not lead then villian role or at least comeo keliye karan wahi ko laavo.. only and only karan wahi.. not other anyone

Hehehe... I like karan.. Lekin buddy phle hi kam villain h kya swaragini me????
Seriously. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Completely agreed with you dear...I'm a swasan shipper...always with be...nothing can change me.
And I'm not a quitter...
LoveSriNal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anbhigya

Hehehe... I like karan.. Lekin buddy phle hi kam villain h kya swaragini me????

all female villian na.. I want one male villian.. karan wahi can play the role.. he kidnapped swara and sanskar searching for her badly..