11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
congrats jaldi banowill make thread for you
Kanwal4salman thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: azsumay

congrats jaldi banowill make thread for you

luv u...ha abhi tjoda ar time lagega ...itni jaldi nai...
ajuswa19 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
ajuswa19 thumbnail
Kanwal4salman thumbnail

aaj tumne mujhe ek bhi hug nai diya jao mai tumse nai bolta rajjo😆
ajuswa19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kanwal4salman

aaj tumne mujhe ek bhi hug nai diya jao mai tumse nai bolta rajjo😆

yeah lo ! mein toh kiss ka soch rhi thi ap ko HUG chaeye...😉
phir bhi chalo apne chullu gee k liye🤗 saath mein kiss bhi...mwuah...❤️😳
Kanwal4salman thumbnail
Nahi chahiye tumhari hugs and kisses apne pass rakho 😡 😆
Kanwal4salman thumbnail
Thank u all my readers for amazing response and again m here wid new update😊..
Hope u guys like it..

Enjoy Reading🤗
Part 8
"Zoya! Are you listening?" Jasmine shouted.
Zoya had dressed herself in a sari. It was a rather fancy one with heavy embroidery throughout. The material was a light chiffon. She glowed under the light because of the sequins. She was standing beside Jasmine at a corner, with a glass of juice in her hand.
"Of course I am." Zoya manage to croak out.
"Then tell me what I was just talking about?" Jasmine questioned.
"You were talking about..." Zoya tried to remember, "your meeting with the hospital's head?" She finally said, unsure.
"No. That was ten minutes ago. Right now, I was telling you about how delicious these pastries are."
Jasmine said, waving the pastries that she was holding in her hand, in front of Zoya.
"Oh." Was all what Zoya said.
"Seriously, what's wrong with you?" Jasmine asked, frustrated. "Why do you keep you spacing out every minute or so?"
"I- I don't know."
Jasmine looked at her friend with worry etched on her face. Then her expression changed as she
asked;
"Is everything OK...you know between Asad and you?"
"What? O yeah yeah! Everything's fine." Zoya blurted out, putting on a cheerful smile to prove her point.
"Then why is he sitting alone?" Jasmine asked, looking over the direction where Asad sat. He was sitting at a round table, looking very bored.
"You should be with him. Not here." Jasmine continued.
"I wanted to meet you that's why I came here." Zoya said hastily.
"Well now you have. You should go and sit with him. I'm sure, he must be feeling out of place
considering that there are mostly doctors here."
After a moment's silence, Jasmine looked at Zoya strangely,
"Have you spaced out again?"
"What? Oh no. I was just- "
"Zoya there is seriously something wrong with you! Well anyways, Sarah has just come to the party.
I'm going to meet her." She said, pointing towards the direction where they could see Sarah.
"OK." Zoya mumbled.
As Jasmine walked away, Zoya glanced at Asad who had now taken out his mobile and was
talking to someone on it. It must be Matthew, she thought. And he must be discussing some business matter with him.
She didn't understand why he had to do that here in the party. It could have been a good chance for them to enjoy...have fun. But nothing was right. They were a couple in the eyes of people but in reality, it was the complete opposite.
They hadn't talked to each other during the drive to the party. Asad had been dead quite and she
didn't have much to say either. She was shocked by the revelation that he even knew about Rehan.
Slowly, she walked towards where he was sitting. He didn't say anything to her when she approached him. Instead, he just kept talking on the phone. A few minutes later, he hung up and stood up to go away from her.
"Asad." Zoya said, just loud enough for him to hear. "I want to talk to you."
Asad turned around and looked at her.
"We have nothing to talk about," he said coldly.
His words stung her. She felt hot tears well up in her eyes but she tried to control them.
"I know you hate me." She said looking down before Asad could see them spill. "But still, I want to talk to you."
"Didn't I make myself clear that I don't want to talk to you," he repeated, frustrated. "And when is this bloody party going to end? I'm getting hell- "
"Asad Ahmad Khan!" yelled a loud voice that seemed to ring throughout the hall.
They both turned around to see a brown-haired, grey-eyed, muscular looking man. A smile appeared on Asad's face as he let the man engulf him in a hug.
"Hi Armaan. How are you?" Asad said clapping him on the back.
"I'm super fine!" Armaan replied, flashing a bright smile. "It's so good to see you here. How are you man?"
"I'm good too." Asad said as Zoya stood up from his seat.
"Is this your girlfriend?" Armaan asked when his eyes landed on Zoya
"No, my wife." Asad replied.
"Oh." Armaan looked a bit surprised. "So you got married, huh? Never thought you would. Anyways, I'm Asad's cousin." He said smiling at Zoya.
"Nice to meet you." Zoya replied, straining to put on a smile on her face when all she wanted to do was cry.
"Nice to meet you too." Armaan flashed a smile at her. "So how come you are here in this party Asad? Last time I checked only doctors were invited."
"My wife is one. I came along with her."
"O really? Where do you work?" Armaan asked, looking at Zoya.
"St. Mary's hospital." she replied.
"That's amazing! I just got a job there recently. Guess then, we both will be seeing each other often." He said smiling.
"Yeah... I guess." Zoya said, unsure.
"I must say Asad your wife is really beauti- "
"We are leaving." Asad said suddenly.
"What?" Armaan and Zoya said together. "Already?" Armaan continued.
"Yeah." Asad replied.
"No. We are not." Zoya said.
"We are." Asad said, looking at her.
"No. We are not."
"We are." Asad said, in a tone indicating sharpness.
They held a staring contest with each other for a minute before Armaan decided to break that finally.
"Er guys..." he said, waving his hands. "I'm also standing over here in case you have forgotten me. And Asad, the party hasn't even begun yet! Then why are you leaving so early?"
"I have some business to attend to."
"Can't that wait?"
"No, it can't."
"Then, why don't we do a thing? You can leave and I'll drop Zoya off when the party is over. After all, I haven't met your family for years. In this way, I'll get to meet them too."
His comment was followed by silence from both of them.
"Well, what do you think?" Armaan urged.
"I think it's a reasonable idea. What do you think Asad?" Zoya said smugly. She saw Asad's jaw
stiffen and for some reason, it made her glad.
"I guess I... can stay here for... another hour probably." Asad replied hesitatingly.
Zoya beamed inside but she dared not show it from outside.
"But didn't you say you had some business to attend to?" This time it was Armaan who spoke.
"I'll ask someone else to take care of it." Asad replied in an agitated voice.
Armaan looked at him, then at Zoya and then as if he had realized something funny, started chuckling.
"Well. I'll see you both later then." he said, still chuckling.
And he left, leaving behind Zoya and Asad staring at his retreated back with surprised looks.
Asad searched for Zoya in the party. He saw her standing with his cousin, Armaan, talking with him animatedly. Approaching them, he said to Armaan, gazing at Zoya all the while;
"Will you excuse my wife for a minute Armaan?"
Then, without waiting for his reply, he grabbed her by her wrist and brought her outside.
"What?" Zoya asked irritated.
"We are leaving." He replied simply.
Zoya sighed.
"I- " She began but was interuppted by Asad.
"Don't say no now!" grumbled Asad. "I have already wasted my one hour here and I won't waste one more minute!"
"Actually," Zoya said. "I was about to go inside and say goodbye to Jasmine." She looked at him
skeptically. Asad was a bit surprised by her reply and unable to say anything, he saw Zoya turn on her heels and go inside.
She returned after a few minutes but this time, Armaan came along with her. They were both laughing over something. Asad, who was leaning by the car door, came closer to them to hear what they were talking about.
"O Asad. Your wife is so funny!" Armaan said, wiping the tears of laughter from his eyes.
"Ok Armaan. We will leave now." Zoya said before Asad could utter a word in response. "It was nice meeting you."
"It was nice meeting you too." He replied, smiling.
When he turned to Asad;however, his smile disappeared from his face,seeing the serious look on
Asad's face.
"Goodbye Asad." He said, extending out his hand.
"It's goodnight." Asad corrected him, without taking his hand.
"Well then, goodnight." Armaan replied, flashing a smile. "Whatever sails your boat."
A moment of awkward silence fell between them then. As Armaan was about to pull away his hand,
thinking that Asad wouldn't take it, Asad grabbed it suddenly and a little too forcefully.
"You are right. Whatever sails MY boat." Asad agreed and turned on his heels to open his car door.
Armaan pulled away his hand, confused by his reaction but soon forgot about it as he saw both of them sit
inside the car and then drive away. He looked forward to meeting Zoya again, he thought with a
smile plastered on his face as he went inside to resume the party.
Edited by Kanwal4salman - 9 years ago
Shailu.. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome update ninss
But tu itne chutu sa update deti hai *pout*
Asad is so much jealous 😆
Now yeh Armaan villain hai kya story ka 🤣
Wow so excited to read more
Continue soon 🤗
Edited by shailu123 - 9 years ago