Ishra ss-manchala mann chala teri ore #2 epilogue updt on pg 102 on ja - Page 42

cutieruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kras

Congratulations for completing 50+ pages

Thanks for wishes reet
cutieruhi thumbnail

Will update soon
cutieruhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: 9900

Nice update raksha😃

Felt so sad for ishu😭
How can Raman do something like that without talking to her even for once😡
Arrrgh this abhi's drama is so annoying😡
He instead of encouraging ishu to clear the misunderstandings is talking of the divorce 😡
Loved how ishu scolded abhi👏
She loves Raman so much but he was so mad😕
Raman went to mumbai after giving divorce papers to ishu😡
Abhi didn't plan anything but he tried to take advantage of the situation 😕
Ishu is traveling to mumbai all alone😭
She forgot her phone also😭
How much trouble did she have to face due to Raman's stupid decision 😭
She had little money too 😭
For 2 days she was searching for Raman without any food or sleep😭
You made me really cry raksha😭
Finally she found Raman in haaji Ali😃
Raman was finding ishu as well 😲
Ishu fainted😭
Please continue soon can't wait to read the next part 😃

Thanks Pooja
Glad u loved how she answered back abhi
Yes she was searching for him without no food, no sleep
At last she found him
But fainted in her arms
Will continue soon
cutieruhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutie95

Lovely update
Really liked how she answered abhi
Finally she found Raman
Thank u for pm
Sorry for being late

Thanks cutie
Glad u like it
cutieruhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: avni_19

Wowww!! lovelyyy updatee!! God this Abhi..i wanna kill him! Arghhh!

Finalyy ishita found raman.. looking forward for their conversation!

Thanks avni
Will continue soon
cutieruhi thumbnail

Will update soon
cutieruhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: 9900

Res😃

Comment on page 63😃

Thanks Pooja
cutieruhi thumbnail
PART 12

Ishita finally saw him ,she ran to him calling his name.but due to the heavy crowd he couldn't hear her .he was about to sit in his car when she put hand on his shoulder to make him turn.

Raman recognized her touch and turn to her in a nano second.she crushed in his arms crying bitterly. He was equally amazed to see her like this,in such a vulnerable condition. He hugged her back tightly. Tears were flowing from their eyes.

Raman- kahan chali gayi thi tum.do dinon se pagalo ki tarah tumhe dhoond raha hoon.aise koi chod ke jaata hai kya(where were u.I am searching for u like crazy from past two days)

He felt her weight on him and then he realised that she fainted in his arms.he broke the hug and picked her into his arms .put her in the car and took her to his farmhouse in the outskirts of Mumbai.he called the doctor in the way.

He place her gently on the bed.she was laying lifelessly on the bed.tears were flowing from his eyes.he was kissing her continuously trying to get her back.but she was still like a stone.while he was hugging her tightly crying like a baby.

Doctor came and start examining her.he examined her carefully while he was pacing to and fro in tension.after checking her thoroughly he came out.

Raman goes to him and asked-what happened to her.why she is not reacting to me.she is not listening to me.

Doctor- relax Mr bhalla.ur wife is just tired and worn out.she is sleeping.her toes were badly hurt.may be paining also.I have given her injection. She will wake up after two or three hours.just take care of her.apply this if her toes r paining.he said giving him a cream.

Raman- thanks doc.thanks a ton.

Doc- pleasure is all mine.saying so he was going but turned and said- one thing more,she hadn't eaten anything for I think 48 to 50 hours.feed her when she will wake up.

Raman- thanks doc.I will surely make her eat.saying so he goes to the kitchen to tell the help to make food for them.after that he goes to her.she was sleeping with a frown on her face.he slowly caress her face making her sleep peacefully. He saw her toes having scars like she had walk bare foot.he cried she her condition.he goes to the kitchen and brought lukewarm water.he start cleaning her foot slowly.she winced in pain in her sleep.he applied cream on her feet .

Raman- what happened jaan that u r here in this condition. I am not getting anything .just wake up and answer me.he cuddled in her and close his eyes.he slept in a minute coz from past two days he also didn't sleep for a second.the past two days created a havoc in his life when he felt that he lost her forever.

After some hours ishita open her eyes only to see herself in his arms.he was sleeping holding her protectively like he was scared to loose her.she caressed his face and planted a feathery kiss on his cheek.all the pain she undergo vanish in a second seeing him near her.she cuddled more into him and closed her eyes.then she realised that she has to ask him about the divorce papers.she tried to shook him but he was in deep slumber.she thought she will confront him later.let's sleep for some more time.she again close her eyes and slept cuddling in him.he pulled her closer and slept holding her tight.

After an hour ,she wake up with a jerk finding his place empty.she called him,Raman Raman.getting no answer she put her leg on the floor but she winced in pain and about to loose control when he hold her.she look at him and her eyes got teary.he make her sit and said- who told u to walk.ur toe is injured.

Ishita turn her face and said- don't act like u care.because u don't.

Raman- what r u telling.and why would I don't care about u.u can't imagine how I was from past two days.

Ishita- really I can't imagine that how u survived.do u have any knowledge how I survived after the envelope u send me.

Raman- we will talk about it later ,please eat something.u r too weak.

Ishita- why u r worried.and why u brought me here.u should have just left me to die ,u don't love me.

Raman was irritated now.he pulled her to himself and said- what rubbish u r talking.I don't love u .no ma'am u don't love me.u just leave me behind to die.u don't care about me.I am not understanding what's my fault.he said with tears in his eyes.

She couldn't see him in tears.she came closer and kissed his tears,he too kissed her tears.both look at each other and close the distance between their lips.they were kissing each other hungrily.the kiss was more of a complain trying to state their loneliness they felt.more of an assurance that they have each other for themselves. They were kissing like their life depends on each other.they broke the kiss in need of air.

Ishita asked kissing him again-aap kahan the Raman.main mar jaati aapke bina(where were u.I could have died without u)

Raman- main kahan tha?tum kahan thi jaan.main bhi mar raha tha tumhare Bina(where were u sweetie. I too was dying without u)OK we will talk about it later first u eat something.saying so he went and bring the food.he feed her with his hands while she was doing the same.both were feeding each other.after having the food ,ishita said.

Ishita- we have to went through all this because u didn't trust me.

Raman broke the hug and said- so u know what I did.

Ishita said crying- u really think I will never come to know about ur deed.u never trusted me Raman.

Raman- its not like that jaan.I do trust but I don't have any other option.

Ishita- u really think its the last option.we could have talk and sorted our problem.

Raman- listen jaan I am sorry but that was necessary.

Ishita- so u admit that u didn't trust ur wife.

Raman- no jaan I do trust u.I did this coz I don't trust that abhi.

Ishita- what this is doing between us.

Raman- he is the reason of everything. And why u r overreacting, it was just a paper.

Ishita- just a paper?it turned my world upside down.

Raman- oh jaan,for god sake it was just a farmhouse papers.

Ishita- farmhouse papers.which papers r u talking about.what r u talking about.

Raman settle beside her and said- I think there is some kind of misunderstanding. Let me start from the beginning. Two days back I got a call that u r still in relationship with abhi and betraying me.I scolded him badly but he said that he is telling the truth.just to prove him wrong I went there and saw both of u.and when I called u ,u lied to me.I was somehow sad but still didn't believe him.

Ishita- that's why u were behaving weirdly that day.

Raman- yes ,my trust was little shaken but not broken.then u made me sign those papers without letting me read.after that u slept but I couldn't. So I decided to read those papers and when I read that I found it was just property transfer docs.then I realised that Mrs bhalla is actually planning a surprise for me.so I decided that I too should give u a surprise so next day I went to our farmhouse we have in the outskirts of Delhi.I decorated the whole place and arranged a beautiful candle night dinner with u.then I send the driver with a envelope and a packet to give u.I waited for u and don't know when I slept waiting for u.when I wake up I realised its morning and u r still didn't showed up.I thought of calling u but my mobile was switch off due to battery drained out.after charging it I called u several times but u didn't pick it.then I called on landline but amma told u r not in home.I was worried so I called mihir.I told him that I am going to Mumbai so when u called him asking the same he answered u that I was in Mumbai.then I get to know that u r in Mumbai and from past two days I am searching for u every where .but can't find u so at last I went to haaji Ali.where I found u ,my love ,my life.now tell me whether I was wrong.

Ishita was looking at him.he didn't said anything about the divorce papers.

Ishita- but why did u lied to mihir.

Raman- coz I don't want anyone to disturb us.I want to spend some lone time with u.but why u r here,like this.I mean u r my wife.u could have waited for my return or u could have send someone else to search for me.What was the urgency that u came here without informing anyone and without ur mobile also.what happened jaan tell me.he asked cupping her face.

She crushed herself in his arms and said- u really think I could think straight after seeing the divorce papers u send me.if u were not angry on me then why u send those.u know I died thousand times thinking that u more longer want me in ur life.

Raman hugged her tightly trying to imagine the pain she went through in this two days thinking he don't love her anymore.

Raman- I didn't send any papers bachcha.why would I.u know naa I love u alot.more then anything and more then anybody.he cupped her face lovingly. Said wiping her tears- I love u jaan.please stop crying and tell me who gave u those papers.

She put her head on his chest and said- amma gave me .may be ur driver gave her.I don't know.

He called amma to confirm that the driver give her only an envelope but no packet.

Raman- do u have those papers.

She nodded and give him from her bag.he look thoroughly at the papers and said- this is not my signature.it had been forged.

Ishita was stunned at the discovery.

Ishita- who can do it.

Raman- who else then ur friend abhi.he tried to instigate me against u but when I didn't listen to him.he must have done this to trap u.

Ishita- yes he even come to our house,our bedroom to tell me that u saw us together. U don't trust me and I should just left u.but I decided otherwise.

Raman- thank god ,u don't listen to his words or else I would have lost u forever.he said taking her in a bone crushing hug.she reciprocated the hug.

Raman- but how dare he step inside our house,our bedroom.he has to pay for his misdeeds.

He called to Delhi commissioner and told him everything about abhi and how he forged his signature. Then he called mihir and instructed him to look into the matter,till they reach Delhi.he shouldn't escape this time.

Ishita was looking at him.Raman saw this and asked what happened with his eyes.

Ishita- sorry,I thought u want to give me divorce. Sorry I didn't trust u ,ur love.

He smiled and side hugged her- u know bachcha even if u were wrong naa,then also I will not give u divorce.u know why.

Ishita- why.

Raman- because u r not just my wife, but my child too.and I am not just ur husband but ur father,ur instructor, ur mentor and ur teacher too.and I don't know how to escape from all these relationship. I don't find a paper in which I can sign and leave my responsibility over u.even if u commit mistakes hundred times I am ready to forgive u till u don't rectify ur mistake.love is not only a feeling but a responsibility too.

Ishita- I missed u Raman.please never leave me again. I can't survive without u.

Raman kissed her forehead and said- never bachcha. But I thinks it ur fault that this mishap happened.

Ishita- how.

Raman- see u always look at ur sexy and handsome hubby but never look at his signature. Only if u know my signature this didn't happened naa.he said winking.

She cried - u r making fun of me.u know I dressed up so beautifully that day,decorated the whole room.waiting for u but u didn't showed up.

Raman- actually u know jaan its our fault.we shouldn't hide things from each other.see we want to surprise each other but in return we get a shock.so its decided we will never hide anything from each other.promise.

Ishita hold his hand and said - promise.and u know what,I was waiting for u and want to

Raman- want to.

Ishita- want to give myself to u.she said hugging him tight blushing hard.

Raman- oh shit I missed it.never mind we can do it now also.saying so he kissed her lips.she was responded back.he was sucking her rosy lips and then bite it,she open her mouth and he entered her mouth relishing her taste.she was pulling his hair in pleasure,pulling him more to herself.he broke the kiss and start kissing her senselessly. He started dropping wet kisses over her neckline,and jawline making her moan in pleasure.he was removing her blouse when his phone rang.he hit his head in sheer frustration and picked it up.

Raman- hello.

Mihir-bhai its me.police has caught him.he was about to leave the country.come soon,police can't keep him until u people come and file a complaint. I have booked ur tickets ,just come soon.flight is after three hours.come soon bhai.saying so he disconnected the call.

Raman look at her.

Ishita- what happened.

Raman- we have to go back to make abhi get punished.

Ishita pulled him and said- i don't wanna go.I want to spend time with u.I missed u alot in these two days.

Raman- I too want that.but can't let him go just like that.please jaan let's go.

Ishita nodded her head like a kid.

Ishita- no I want to love u ,touch u and feel u in me.who is more important me or him.

Raman- u r important, so I want to punish him for making u cry, for instigate u against me and for trying to separate us.we have the whole life for each other but if he escaped we can't find him.so be a good girl and get ready.saying so he goes to the washroom wearing his shirt.

Ishita tapped her feet in frustration.

Ishita- u r so unromantic Mr bhalla.

Soon they were in plane going back to Delhi.ishita was sleeping in his arms while he was holding her protectively.

That's all for now.will wait for ur responses.

Edited by cutieruhi - 9 years ago
FreedomOfSpeech thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Parts 9,10,11: 1st part was so lovely ishra's sweet sweet romance was disturbed by Mihir 😡 always wrong timing. And that video sequence was really cute. Raman tasted that awful soup for his love. That's so sweet of him. I too wish I will get one like him 😳 . Ishu planned for surprise but that gadha abhi grrr . I bet he had done something wrong. Thank god ishu is mature enough she didn't get trapped by abhi's words. Poor ishu I felt really bad for her. She's searching and searching for Raman without having food and sleep. Really jealous of their love 😈 . They finally met hiyyaaa. Hope everything goes well. But ishu don't forgive that Raman easily . Nice updates Raksha. You're just awesome. Keep rocking 🤗
cutieruhi thumbnail
Updated next part ,above.enjoy and don't forget to leave ur valuable comments. Will wait for it.