Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Welcome Parth Virani
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
SECRET OUTT 20.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
Originally posted by: kusharberry
even iam excited twinkle will understand importance of kunj in her life and there kunj will regret for not believing his siyappa queen and twinkle will be deserted by sarnas what mother son duo want will happen when hero returns then the table turns anita and uv will be fried by sarnas especially bebe .then twinkle kunj emotional scene ...😉.anita and uv should exposed in this track and kicked out from sarna mansion
Originally posted by: -BolNaHalke-
Oh and at least we know kunj is gonna get a job! Finally.
I am eagerly waiting to see Kunj regretting not beleiving his siyapa queen.
There can be two possibilities only UV might be exposed N Anita will not be or Twinj will plan together to expose UV N Anita later because they might not have any solid proof against them.
If Anita N UV r exposed.I want bebe to slap Anita so harder N if Surjeet defends Anita bebe should slap him also.
This time she better openly suppourt her.This time situation is diff even Kunj the big suppourt system of Twinkle will not be there with her.So Leela should openly suppourt n console Twinkle.
i wanted to say this. some1 predicted this track yesterdayOriginally posted by: -BolNaHalke-
Oh and at least we know kunj is gonna get a job! Finally.