CoffeeCake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I believe him
There was an article that even HMs noticed them spending time and gave them name 'DigRi'

Rishab is there just for raas leela.
Pehele yuvika then diggy then Mandu aunty.

OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: White-Rose

I believe him

There was an article that even HMs noticed them spending time and gave them name 'DigRi'

Rishab is there just for raas leela.
Pehele yuvika then diggy then Mandu aunty.

JMs did not gave d name Digri. It was clearly written dat HMs wud give them d name Digri. Dat means a stupid fan has written all dat in his/her fantasy. I hope everyone knows dat much english to know d difference between had n wud😆😆.
Puneet has gone mad. He is saying nonsense cuz Diggy did not came into his nonsense talks. I really don't understand why he called them miya-biwi. He need to see Qubool Hai's episodes of initial months. Dat man wud have even called Aman-Kishwer or Prince-Kishwer as miya-biwi if Kishwer was single. They may have bcum best friends in platonic way. Dats it. Even Pankhuri n Ankit(Arora) who acted siblings in a show were known to be dating in real life by d media but there was nothing between them. I hope no parents come to Puneet to take care of their child😡.
mikeallen50 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Puneet... beta... Ham jaante hai ki tum actor ke bete ho... Tumhe talent hain singing dancing and acting ka...Ab bas bhi karo...
But buddy no offence you failed to make mark. People's traits in BB make them famous for good or bad.. You are just being stupid... Sorry... I didn't understand your game plan or even purpose of your stay.

And by the way BB is also a tv show where you are given a chance to make impression on audience and to make fan base which would have helped your carrier.

I must say that you lack this talent obviously...

CoffeeCake thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel_juhi04

JMs did not gave d name Digri. It was clearly written dat HMs wud give them d name Digri. Dat means a stupid fan has written all dat in his/her fantasy. I hope everyone knows dat much english to know d difference between had n wud😆😆.

Before giving me lessons of would could and should better read the main part of the article with spects

--------

Even with a horrid past to talk about, the two of them have caught on like a house on fire'.. Though Digangana was repeatedly warned by her friends in the house to stay away from the man, she went on to spend jolly time with him.

Now, the situation will give rise to a debate happening between contestants about whether Digangana and Rishabh are into an affair...

As per sources, "The housemates will even question Rishabh and Digangana about their feelings, but would get no answer. However, Digangana's smile and blushing face would reveal a lot."

Edited by White-Rose - 9 years ago

Before giving me lessons of would could and should better read the main part of the article with spects

--------

Even with a horrid past to talk about, the two of them have caught on like a house on fire'.. Though Digangana was repeatedly warned by her friends in the house to stay away from the man, she went on to spend jolly time with him.

Now, the situation will give rise to a debate happening between contestants about whether Digangana and Rishabh are into an affair...

As per sources, "The housemates will even question Rishabh and Digangana about their feelings, but would get no answer. However, Digangana's smile and blushing face would reveal a lot."

Still, we can't say anything till they themselves confirm it😊. I am not giving u lessons n it was not directed to u but some others in dis forum. I find ur posts more agreeable many times since u never take any sides widout any reason n also u r not a blind fan of anyone. D sentences in last 2 paragraphs r written in 'will' sentences so its just assumption. I don't think a guy who did not got any chick in 2 seasons of Splitsvilla will fall for a kiddo😆.
CoffeeCake thumbnail

Still, we can't say anything till they themselves confirm it😊. I am not giving u lessons n it was not directed to u but some others in dis forum. I find ur posts more agreeable many times since u never take any sides widout any reason n also u r not a blind fan of anyone. D sentences in last 2 paragraphs r written in 'will' sentences so its just assumption. I don't think a guy who did not got any chick in 2 seasons of Splitsvilla will fall for a kiddo😆.

Sorry. I thought that was personal attack.

But they are young and getting attracted and nothing wrong in that. It seems like diggy has soft spot for him. Even rosh-Mandy were talking about it.

Just my opinion. Peace😊
Mogwai thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Punit is taking out all his dil ki bhadaas now that he is out of the house 😆
Edited by ..Bohemian.. - 9 years ago

Sorry. I thought that was personal attack.

But they are young and getting attracted and nothing wrong in that. It seems like diggy has soft spot for him. Even rosh-Mandy were talking about it.

Just my opinion. Peace😊

I had not personally attacked u. In fact, ur posts r impartial cuz wen Rish was wrong u called him wrong widout saying it was task n all n wen Prince is wrong u call him wrong. I also found dat u hardly use abusive words for anyone. Only u & some other people here r impartial.
Ratikal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Who others? 😕