Geetmaan finally got married 😍
When you’re in love with ddp
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Just Casual EMA
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Restrain order
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Important Notification regarding IF
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Originally posted by: MS-meghasharma
custody battle thing was hilarious...i mean i was like really she gonna take him to court now😆jackson annoys me even when he does nothing ..i don't know why. he isn't a bad character but i just find him irritating and boring.
Originally posted by: ..preethi..
seriously yar i din have any1 to talk about this!! iam hatting on hayely! before when kalus put a curse on wolves i felt it justifiable may be bcz iam jaki-hayley hater! but hayley should have thought like when dalia was after hope she cannot run far! and flash news! wolves were killed in so called guarding ...!! & jakson! seriously this guy piss me off in what way this guy is protecting hope and hayely? this guy cannot protect himself!! if not kalus! that day hope would have got killed & haley could have done nothing with her fang!! and the part where she wants to take away hope from kalus! kalus loves hope more than jakson!! hayely only care about jakson now! my hayleja dreams shattered! hayley is so selfish!!
Originally posted by: LoveFawad
I think they will resurrect kol to kill him again to get the one by family part true!