twinecool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

before the finals there is one round where only the judges decision if final in showing the doors to teh joids , I think its done while selecting teh final 2 out of 3

now whom do u think will have the advantage out of rakhi-abhi;pooja-haneef and sanjeeda-aamir, kash and krish(ofcourse if the survivie till then),Because david seems to b anti -jodi7 over fond of rakhi , he better go ahead the take her for a item number in his future projects .

david likes kash and pooja too i feel he will go against jodi , after all here even one point will surely matter

yipee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
well i dont think any jodi will have any edge as such..who will perform well they will get selected...and everything is not in david's hands...isha and vaibhavi r also there...so i think there is nothing to worry
jimhawkins thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I think judges have been fair and only one jodi might get some advantage from judges - Kash Krush... If they are there till then, I feel they might be favored a little... Other than that I dont think jusges have shown any bias...
twinecool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
but last time even though jodi did well david gave 9 taht made them stand in 2nd postion after pooja and haneef
jimhawkins thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: twinecool

but last time even though jodi did well david gave 9 taht made them stand in 2nd postion after pooja and haneef

I would say that was his judgement of the performance, not necessarily any bias... I dont think he prefers Pooja Hanif over Aamir Sanjeeda...
yipee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i agree..i was surprised he didnt give 10 but i dont think it was due to bias...ab use 10 layak nahin laga to theek hai...i am sure it was not bias..he has given them a 10 in past