Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Dost Dost na raha
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
absolutely wonderful idea! Haila, Milsi cooking đ đ đ I am sure he'll look absolutely delicious in an apron. And Prachi get breakfast in bed...awww...she deserves some pampering after all the crying she does. đ đ
JC
only for crying? how about all the pulling and pushing. Thank god her bones did not fall apart. Really, Milind is luckey to have her in one piece to enjoy C night.
Honey! Absolutely fab! idea! I would love to see a scene where ppl don't walk into their bedroom all the time!!! (Mishraji just walks into their bedroom all the time and when ayesha passes by, the bed room door is always open. đĄ đĄ and she hears and sees everything! đ đĄ )
What you thought is a fantastic scene! but i don't think the creatives are good enough to come up with something like that!!
Agree with Sangeeta..the creativesđĄ...I donot trust at all.......
Though Wande darling...it sure sounds lovely the who scene that you described....*sigh*
only for crying? how about all the pulling and pushing. Thank god her bones did not fall apart. Really, Milind is luckey to have her in one piece to enjoy C night.
đ You do make a valid point dear....Petem..đ...but don't be deceived by Prachi's look...shes tough girl...as she sure seemed to survive geting wet in th rain.....etc..weithout even getting sick once....đ So a little shaking by Milli baby is nothing at all..đ
that hug wasđł i hope they have more hugs like that in futuređ one more important thing; sometimes i feel that even though the show is great and love michi BUT also its everyone else's(you guys) imagination that makes it more interesting đ i just love coming here and reading your posts!đOriginally posted by: candyfloss
too much dreaming but it doesnt look like MP will reveal their love so soon.Dunno why but i think c-night wont happen.Lets see today..i really want to see them in passionate love atleast with their facial expression,hugs n kisses.
BTW shabz n panchi do get into passionate hug.
u know I was think what if they dnt do it in the house as in what if he took her 2 his own old house were he ues 2 leave with his dad and sis won't that be lovely for us all 2 see dem 2 in a house with no Neev dearly or that his stupid wife AyeshađĄ đĄinit but just MP and their love makingâșïžand Prachi waking up with food on the bed her 2 eat the food that has been made for her by Milind her hubbyđalso he does remember what he did her and he is very happy that it has happenđ love it
I wish something like this would really happen. I mean noone in ekta's serials locks their bedroom door at night! I mean atleast on C night they should lock it!
Originally posted by: candyfloss
Perfect romantic scenario wud be:
Michi make love on the floor with aroma white,pink and purple candles with slice of chocolate cake and wine beside them.Rose petal on the bed sheet with Michi wrapped around in white sheet.
And ofcourse Milind with shaved beard and short hair.His current style not going with romantic image.
Originally posted by: blind horizon
Well the place hardly matters to me. They could make out in Shah mansion, the chawl house, the floor, the roof, the front lawn ....................they should JUST DO IT!!!!! đ anyplace they're together will light up with their presence... đ