ist time prithvi sounded so defeated

crazy_kiran thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Today for the first time prithvi sounded so defeated...........when vaidyaji informs him abt his condition.....................for the first time prithvi sounded completely helpless and defeated........and asked god why was he taking such a pariksha from him😭😭😭

bhuvana3 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yes there was no trace of his usual confidence in his voice... 😭 😭 He is completely broken now.. Wonder who will help him now ???
rose0413 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
i knowwwwwwwwww 😭 i cant imagine wht prithvi must be going through.....he has faced so many obstacles in life but has always faced them with confidence....but this time...he has weakened completely....such is the intensity of the pain and sorrow hes going through right now....it has taken all hope, courage, faith and confidence away from him... 😭
arvanu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
yeah there was no sense of confidence that everything will be alrite.i just hope that sanyo comes to know abt it and helps prithvi out!!!! 😭 😭 😭
crazy_kiran thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonali13

i knowwwwwwwwww 😭 i cant imagine wht prithvi must be going through.....he has faced so many obstacles in life but has always faced them with confidence....but this time...he has weakened completely....such is the intensity of the pain and sorrow hes going through right now....it has taken all hope, courage, faith and confidence away from him... 😭

yeah agree😭😭

sanniya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kirantarani2007

Today for the first time prithvi sounded so defeated...........when vaidyaji informs him abt his condition.....................for the first time prithvi sounded completely helpless and defeated........and asked god why was he taking such a pariksha from him😭😭😭

yea huney.........he feels lyk hesdefeated...😭

jiya25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
how can anyone feel confidence and hope when your best friend dies the way sanjam did........This kind of hopelessness and anger is justified!!!
rose0413 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jiya25

how can anyone feel confidence and hope when your best friend dies the way sanjam did........This kind of hopelessness and anger is justified!!!

thats what we're saying...

aashi parekh thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
true!!! 😭 😭 😭
Prithvi is feeling vry helpless n lost at d moment...
its not even been a day when ur best frnd has passed away...its justified...
M sure dis time Sanyo will help him out coz even all his frnds are shattered!!!
bezella thumbnail
i dunnno.....2day sagars tried 2 b subtle......but..Whn Sanjam says..."KOI NAHI HAI MERA" in the flashback..n thn whn dey show his body......i was just tooo shattered...... 😭 ...i was okay since morning......but ..after wtching 2dayz episode......m again back 2 usual depressing self.... 😭