~~ IN CAR ~~
MIRZA ,jalal and jodha starts their journey, jalal was driving the car ,Mirza was sitting besides him and Jo was sitting in passengers seat ,the whole journey was quite and now Mirza was hell irritated by this silence so he decided to break the ice .
Mirza- umm did u guys fight with each other??
Jalal- aaa no !! Why r u asking this ??asked jalal confusingly .
Mirza- no u guys r so quite today so I thought may be something is wrong between u too . umm waise bhabhi I wanted to confess something umm actually not confess but I need to apologise for yesterday.
Jodha- confession?? Apology?? Like what Mirza.? For what??
Mirza- bhabhi wo I just wanted to tell u that umm u remember our yesterday's convo right??
Jo- haan ,I do
Mirza- so bhabhi I wanted to tell u that the person whom I was talking about yesterday is no one special ,u getting it na ?
Jo- Mirza what do u want to say ,say it clearly ,don't play with the words.
Mirza- bhabhi I told u to be careful ,someone is interested in bhai and all , toh I wanted to tell u that I was just pulling bhai's leg ,was in mood of doing masti so said all that ,beleive me its total crap .
Jodha- Mirza don't worry I know everything, jalal told me yesterday .
Mirza- what ? Bhai told u already ? I mean like seriously ,here I was worried may be guys had fight becoz of me and so thought of asking sorry ,but u guys already cleared everything!! Umm that's great. But bhabhi what did u do t o bhai that he blurted everything in front of u?? .
Uhhuuhh uuuhuhhh uuhuuuhhh jodha coughed ,jalal saw her through the mirror and offers her water.he chuckels at her condition
Mirza- accha Ok leave it , bhabhi but seriously u should have been there , bhai ke pasine choot gaye the
Jalal- accha sirf mere and what about u Mr super cool dude ??
Mirza laughed remembering the scene, yess actually mere bhi
jodha and jalal too joined him ,and they had good laugh.
Khan mansion
Hamida ,humanyun and bakshi settled on dining table for their breakfast.
Bakshi - mami where r bhai and bhabhi ?? Why haven't they reached yet, I'm really missing them and sort of getting bored too when will they come ? Enquired bakshi
Hamida- bakshi I don't know dear ,I mean when I called them an hour back they said they r on the way but they didn't reached yet . sighed hamida , humanyun did u call jalal ?? Where have they reached.asked hamida .
Humanyun- oh relax hamida ,they might be stuck in traffic or some any other reason ,they will reach mansion anytime soon, dont worry about them and finish ur breakfast first!! Exclaimed the relaxed husband.
Hamida- wow look who is saying this , Mr Khan would u care to explain why r u glancing ur watch every now and then? countered hamida .
Humanyun - Me?? When did I do that ?? Accha baba I give up ,even I'm eagerly waiting for my son and dil u know he chuckled u know hamida this house seems very suna suna without our kids. They r our source of happiness and without them our life becomes so empty HAINA.
Bakshi - ok now don't be so senti ,they will reach home soon , mama mami I'm getting late for college, will catch u all evening . stuffing roti in her mouth and grabbing her bag bakshi rushed towards the exit not before kissing her mama and mami.
After 15 minutes
The door bell rings ,hamida opens the door excitedly and gets happy to see the trio. Entering the house jodha and jalal bends down and takes blessings from hamida and humanyun . after chit chatting for some time jalal humanyun and Mirza leaves for office.
Jodha helps hamida in other house hold works .
Hamida- jodha beta Diwali is coming soon , I know how much u love to celebrate Diwali so lets start with our preparation.from where should we start first??Asked hamida confusingly.
Jodha- ammi ur such a sweetheart ,u want to celebrate diwali here for me? Thanks ammi ,accha lets start with cleaning ,then we will make sweets like besan ke ladoo ,ghugiya and all .
Hamida- yess thats good, both the ladies intructs the house maids to start cleaning the house from today and they got busy in their preparations.
Jodha and hamida decides to start with making sweets like besan ke ladoo and ghujya ,barfi ,both the ladies got themselves busy in their work when jodha feels dizzy, her vision blurred and head started spinning . jodha takes the nearby table and sat down for a while.
Hamida- jodha beta what happened ? R u feeling tired?
Jodha- yeah ammi ,I don't know why but know a days I'm getting very tired easily , I guess my pregnancy hormones started kicking in answered jodha wiping her sweat which formed on her forehead becoz of tiredness.
Hamida- accha u go and take rest, I will take care of everything and haan we need to see doctor asap beta ,umm I will fix an appointment for u today itself ok
Jodha- ammi doctor?? No not hospital pls ,u know na I don't like hospital environment and all , pls ammi
Hamida chuckles jodha beta I know but u don't have any choice now, we r going to hospital today and that's final. Excalimed hamida in her firm voice
Jodha- ok ammi ,umm I'm going to my room now jodha goes to her room and decides to sleep for a while .she soon drifted into a deep sleep .
Bk fusion eventz
Abdul where r u? Come into my cabin asap ,we ought to discuss about catering ,decorations and all right.
Yes jalal I will be there soon ,hanging his phone Abdul heads towards jalal's cabin where Mirza was already present.
Jalal- Abdul finally ur here ,let's decide about catering decorations and all ,lets get off with all the discussion part today itself so that we can get enough time for preparations ok.
Abdul- jalal relax ,we have our own sources for catering and decorative items ,we just have to decide theme of the wedding and start with our work.
Jalal- that's great Abdul ,umm wedding theme ,jalal thought for a while , umm how about royal theme of wedding?
Mirza- bhai that sounds good ,I mean wow royal wedding theme ,that's perfect, let's fix this one bhai and get on with preparations ,we don't have much time .
Jalal- ok then lets go with this theme only and Abdul what about bride and grooms outfits??
Abdul- jalal hoshiyaar is working on it !!
Jalal- that's good Abdul but pls I want to see the designs before he actually works on it, pls ask him to come to my cabin with the desings.
Abdul- ok buddy I will inform him !! Anything else
Umm let's go to canteen guys ,I'm really feeling very hungry todayexcalimed Mirza rounding his hand on his stomach.
Ok fine let's finish off with our lunch first and soon the trio proceeded towards the office canteen.
** canteen **
Jalal ,Mirza and Abdul reach canteen ,Abdul goes and orders lunch
Jalal- guys umm I need to go to washroom ,will join u in few minutes jalal leaves for washroom saying this .
Jalal walks in a hurry and bumps into a little girl resulting in scattering popcorn from the bucket all over the ground which was placed in her chubby hands .
Mumma my pop coln ,the little soul started wailing loudly .
Jalal- hey kiddo just relax ,I I will get u a new one pls don't cry. Jalal tried to console the little heart.
Really?? U will get a new one for me uncle? She sobbed
Jalal- yess beta I will .
Girl- uncle pop coln was not onky for me but also for my best fliend excalimed the girl sobbing.
Hey uncle what did u do with my girl?? Came the soft but stern voice.Uncle first u made my girl cry and now ur flirting with her?? What's going in ur mind uncle.
Jalal- what ? Flirting and me , u must be kidding kidoo, I don't have any such intention he chuckled
Then what r u doing with her the young boy asked quizzically and jalal spent the next 10 minutes in explaining that possessive boy but he didn't budge to listen .
Sir what r u doing here came salima's voice , Abdul and Mirza sir r waiting for u there .
Jalal- o salima ur like my saviour pls pls tell this boy that im not flirting with his girlfriend
Salima- umm girlfriend?? Salima gasped sir she is not his girlfriend
Jalal- but that's what he told me jalal chuckled.
Salima- sir leave this girlfriend boyfriend thing and meet my son Rahim and she is my neighbours daughter shalini , not my sons girlfriendsalima rolled her eyes glaring at her son and hi s antics.
Jalal really had a good laugh and leave the place but not before casting a last glance on the duo( Rahim and shalini ) who reminded him of himself and jodha .
** flash back **
Jalalll ... Usne mela lunch box cheen liya sobbed jodha ,wiping her tears with her chubby hands she asked jalal u go and fight with him and get my box back ,I'm feeling hungly.
Jalal- fighting ?? But why Jo ,u know na I don't like dishum dishum.
Jodha- jalal I'm ur girl fliend na ,can't u do this much for me ??
And she hit on his right nerve ,soon jalal goes and messess with a boy who is double in his size compared to him ,and after few minutes he successfully gets jodha's lunch box and gives it to Jo.
Jalal - jodha here is ur box ab khush ?
Jodha smiles and feeds the first bite to jalal and jalal feeds her second , the process continues.
FB ENDS
Jalal quickly finishes his lunch and goes to his cabin ,he calls his old childhood days, girlfriend hahaha like seriously ,u used to adress urself as my girlfriend and i used to like it too ,strange HAINA.
What r u doing gabbar ?do u even know how much I'm missing u now ,a soft smile plays on his lips remembering his gabbar ,jalal takes out his mettalic peice and dials jodha's no but unfortunately she doesn't pick up his call he tries agin and after few more uncessful trials jalal puts back his mobile in his pocket.
Where is this girl ,why she is not lifting his mobile ? Wo thik toh hogi na umm let's me just check with ammi .
Jalal dials hamida's no ammi is Jo with u? She is not picking up my calls .
Hamida- jalal jodha is not feeling well ,so I asked her to take some rest .
Jalal- accha ok but what happened to her ammi
Hamida- jalal don't worry beta ,her pregnancy hormones becoz of them she is feeling dizzy and tired, I fixed her appointment with doctor and will take her to hospital ,don't st ress urself ,I'm there for her .
Jalal- ok that's good ammi, umm ammi would u mind if I take her to hospital ?
Hamida- ofcourse not jalal ,but remember to listen to the doctor carefully ok
Jalal- ji ammi , so when is the appointment?
Hamida- 5 pm
Jalal- 5 pm !! So I still have some time ammi I have little work to finish, I will wrap it asap and reach home soon ok
Hamida- ok beta and she disconnects the call.
Jalal was thinking about Jo when someone knocks his cabins door.
Jalal- come in
Ahh his manly voice send JITTERS down his spine
Hoshiyaar ?? What r u doing here?
Sir firstly pls call me hosh not hoshiyaar ,apna apna sa lagta hai u know and secondly Abdul sir told me to show bride and grooms outfit desings to u, so here I'm with my designs.
Jalal- oh sorry hoshiyaar umm hosh right? Yeah it just went out of my mind ,uff my head , I'm was so stressed up so I just forgot about it , ok show me the designs hosh.
Hoshiyaar- sir what happened ?? Is ur head paining ? Should I give u massage ? Hoshiyaar exclaimed in his feminine voice and moved a step ahead when jalal shouts freakingly
Jalal- nooo umm hosh umm Im perfectly alright see ,u just show me the desings , I got to go home soon.
Hoshiyaar handles him the file , jalal's hand in this process un knowingly, Hoshiyaar blushes with jalal's touch while jalal shudders down
Jalal- hosh ur work is done na ,I will check them and inform u if any change needs ok ,now pls leave my cabin.
Hoshiyaar leaves the cabin with a wide smile on his face .
Jalal- what was it ?? Why was he blushing ? Allah this hoshiyaar is really driving me crazy , I seriously have to be careful becoz my so called virginity will always be in danger around him .chucking out all the weird thoughts jalal checks the desings and informs a few necessary changes got to be done to Abdul and leaves for mansion after informing humanyun and Mirza.
JaJal reaches home and asks hamida about jodha ,he leaves to his room when hamida tells him that jodha is still sleeping .
Jalal saw jodha still on the bed with her eyes closed he slowly moves towards her and caress her head sitting besides her. Jodha feels his touch and tries to get up but jalal asks her to lie down.