Please CVs don't mute my Nandini

sanjuume thumbnail
In today's episode maddy accused nandu as fake freind, but I wanna know her point of view about maddy. I connect with ky2 show through nandini,mute nandini means stagnant script/show for me,it doesn't make any sense.So make nandu speak more bas. Don't make her stand like statue while FAB5 having fun (group hug). Kindly explain the reason behind having the main character Nandini muted in KY2S2 episode? let her speak.
why cant Nandini have a friend of her own 4 a change? y every damn guy has 2 fall 4 her & turn into a creep later? And this aryaman, really creepy like his sister. Please I want CVS to focus on Nandu's musical career. Now Mana are back so please concentrate for her career, she did many things for FAB5.
P.S: Just my POV as Nandini is my FAv character.

Cooldude101 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Totally agreed!
But the thing about Nandu is that each and evryone who knows her, falls for her. So I guess Manik is pretty lucky as Nandu only reciprocates his feelings!😆
soniya.m thumbnail
Yup.. I totally agree with you. I really want KY2S1 nandini. she never afraid to keep her POV infront of anyone. she always expressed her POV's openly. I really want my nandini back. Plz haan think about her musical career.
Seriously this aryaman is really irritating and scary, I think he will become psycho just like his sister. I dont want this. Please show more focused, strong and career oriented nandini.
mashuu thumbnail
haa yaar agrred.
I watch KY2S2 only for nandini, during initial episodes she got very less screen space. now they are muting like seriously. Please CV's do some reasearch on characters, specially on Nandini and manik.
I clearly get one thing is here fans wanted Manan so we are getting thats it, dont think about logic and story line. They are far away from Ky2S2. And after watching yesterday's episode I literally gave upon story. so I dont think CV's will consider these things.
manshek thumbnail
@TM
Gud one. I totally agree with u each line u mentioned.
But 😆
After watching yesterdays episode I don't have hopes on CVs. it was supposed to be emotional manan reunion, but what was that man seriously. Niti and Parth both are fab actors, even without proper story line they can't do anything. In that episode evrything execution and emotions both are really bad.
So I think we should not expect anything about story line.
But Plz CVS give nandini more screen space and dont mute her.
goingcrazy111 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Yes that is something I want Nandini to take seriously CAREER, Music or Science whatever but she should start thinking
ramashh thumbnail
Agreed...
Aryaman yaar I feel he is the worst cameo on KY2. he is really creepy n scary. after watching today's precap i felt like very soon he will become like psycho Soha.
Plz CVS concentrate on Nandini's musical career, give her more screen space and don't mute her. I also want to see chachi, what happened to her, I really liked her character.
rajuu.md thumbnail
Sanjuu..
I agreed yaar. but the thing is after watching recent episodes still you are hoping for character improvisation, like seriously. I lost my faith on CVs.
But the least thing please give more screen space to nandini, I watch only Ky2 only for Nandini but in return i get her standing like statue behind FAB5 otherwise they just mute. what the hell yaar.
I really want strong and career oriented nandu. Now these CVs are nmaking nandini as only manik's nandini. Please I want Storng, individual and career oriented nanadini. If you cant do that just give her more screen space.
lavvi thumbnail
TM
I agreed.
This I really want nandini should concentrate on her career. She did many things to FAB5 music album. but now i want her to concentrate on her own life.
dgangs thumbnail
hmmm..
Agreed
I always wanted to show her like this, concentrating on music, taking care of her brother and balancing the relation ship between manik, music and her family. But i dont trust CVs.
please dont mute nandu, she is audiance voice, plz tk cr of that.
Edited by dgangs - 9 years ago