Housemates targeting PRINCE -*FULL Sneak-Peek Video Added

Oye_Chup_Kar thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Here's the latest Sneak-Peek where the housemates (Kishwer, Aman, Ankit, Roopal, Arvind, Digangana) are laughing & making fun of Prince...& Prince's saying ''mai watt lagaunga in sabki'' ðŸ˜†

Watch - 

http://colors.in.com/in/biggboss/videos/do-you-think-they-will-be-able-to-sort-out-their-issues-day-1-sneak-peek-2-10119306-14.html#nav

UPDATE: Here's the full Sneak-Peek video (International viewers can watch too now)

- www.facebook.com/biggbossvideos/videos/vb.1553768748189711/1700135176886400

Edited by Oye_Chup_Kar - 8 years ago

MusicMyLife. thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
hahaha as expected 😆
Prince acche se waat lagana sabki 😈
naureenfizz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Entertainment is on at 1st day.. Not bad Mr. Prince ðŸ˜†
Oye_Chup_Kar thumbnail
Okay i feel think Gautam & Prince are not the same... Gautam after the ''michi drama'' totally chickened out when the entire house went against him & started behaving like a laachar insaan by begging & all for public sympathy (& he got it!). 

Prince looks like won't take any shit but answer back & rip of 'em apart if they try to gang up against him... (I hope he does!) ðŸ˜ƒ
ankusanu thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
so its going as expected..

I_Have_A_Spine thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MusicMyLife.

hahaha as expected 😆
Prince acche se waat lagana sabki 😈

I think there is two sides of this story! I think everybody knows that Price will be favored by Endemol, as he has worked in two reality shows by the same production house & RanVijay Singh is backing him badly. There is genuine blessedness towards him. The other HMs are just expressing their anger by cornering him.

Having said that, I dont think anyone will target him, as after last year they know targetting one person will surely make him stronger. 
smallwonder thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Log pichle season se bhi kuch nahi seekhte ðŸ˜•  Whole season went by housemates targeting GG and him emerging a hero everytime. And now they are doing this to PN... Anyways, fun to watch ðŸ˜ƒ
naureenfizz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Erkkk!!! Just seen the video.. The way Kishwer and Amen laughing at him is pathetic.. Cornering him for no reason or I can say just because of his immature kind of Intro... ðŸ˜•
I agree Prince is not Gautam or not Sid.. He is like Pooja Mishra, hope he is not as aggressive as PM.. 
Edited by -naureen786- - 8 years ago
alexstar thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
It would be nice to see him giving it back and creating new drama.  But would not like to see another gg in the making. Hope this prince emerges out like imam not gg😈
Oye_Chup_Kar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Debamalya

I think there is two sides of this story! I think everybody knows that Price will be favored by Endemol, as he has worked in two reality shows by the same production house & RanVijay Singh is backing him badly. There is genuine blessedness towards him. The other HMs are just expressing their anger by cornering him.

Having said that, I dont think anyone will target him, as after last year they know targetting one person will surely make him stronger. 

Do they ever learn? The cornering game is going on since season-1.. HMs cornered Rakhi & she became hugely popular & a household name ..then Pravesh, PM, IMAM, Gauhar & lately Gautam.. they all ended up being the most talked about/popular contestant of their seasons.. So it might happen with Prince as well...but IF the others are intelligent enough...they won't do it!