Then it was Sanyo...now?????

kudiya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Hai guys........I know that this will be a late post but I was really busy.I just got time now and took the chance to post it.

We all know that in yesterday's episode....Prithvi,Sanjam,Pundir and Chander decided to have a race(missing Arjun very much,......who makes us laugh with his funny expressions😭 😭 😭)

If you see....what made our Prithvi to go for Koteshwar yatra....this very running race.😛Arjun and Prithvi runs....by chance Prithvi see that Guptachar who tells about BD and Koteshwar mandir.....which made our Prithvi to go to that yatra and we were abale to see those golden days😛😉😊.........

Jab us din daud lagaaya....tab Sanyogita milee aur ab kaun milega😆😆😆....................uska baap Jaichand to nahin....aur Indravathi...............

if this post was done...I am sorry...please do comment guys😉

nishkala thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I think this time prithvi will regret for not fulfilling sanjam's last wish.No more races for him after sanjam is gone.
mad-about-Rajat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
true...nish....he should have run the race....last chance to do it..
aditivats thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nishkala

I think this time prithvi will regret for not fulfilling sanjam's last wish.No more races for him after sanjam is gone.

yep u r right😭

grrrr when will saju babu die 😡 😡 😡
divingdolphin21 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Kai_Hiwatari

grrrr when will saju babu die 😡 😡 😡

u waiting for his death..😲

bhuvana3 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kudiya

Hai guys........I know that this will be a late post but I was really busy.I just got time now and took the chance to post it.

We all know that in yesterday's episode....Prithvi,Sanjam,Pundir and Chander decided to have a race(missing Arjun very much,......who makes us laugh with his funny expressions😭 😭 😭)

If you see....what made our Prithvi to go for Koteshwar yatra....this very running race.😛Arjun and Prithvi runs....by chance Prithvi see that Guptachar who tells about BD and Koteshwar mandir.....which made our Prithvi to go to that yatra and we were abale to see those golden days😛😉😊.........

Jab us din daud lagaaya....tab Sanyogita milee aur ab kaun milega😆😆😆....................uska baap Jaichand to nahin....aur Indravathi...............

if this post was done...I am sorry...please do comment guys😉

Wht a memorable race it was !! Prithvis dhoti was all flying away😉

Originally posted by: divingdolphin13

u waiting for his death..😲

bingo just like i was waiting for somy's death 😈

aditivats thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kai_Hiwatari

bingo just like i was waiting for somy's death 😈

haila jazzy wats gone into ur mind lately, first u were head over heals in luv wid Vicky n now u waiting for Sanjam's death

Originally posted by: aditivats

haila jazzy wats gone into ur mind lately, first u were head over heals in luv wid Vicky n now u waiting for Sanjam's death

me not head over heels with that vicky....just empathizing with him 😉.....me fed up with this current cast ...want..some change...probably a new PRC will be perfect 😳😳.....bored of same old kai's siggies..need a new face 😛