Nandini25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Even if Ragini wins this round i just want Swasan wedding bas!!! bas shaadi ho jaani chahiye without any new headache. Phir haule haule Swara ko bhi pyar ho hi jayega. Btw, did anyone else feel the protective vives coming from Sujata or is it just a figment of my imagination? I felt it in the protective way she took Swara away while glowering at Ragini.
Oh and thanks a lot for the videos. I'm Nandini and had been a silent reader for a while now.
ifrini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
How many kidnapping tracks are they gonna show .. Ragini kidnaps Sumi .. Sanskar kidnaps Layshya ..
They can't show back to back kidnapping .. I hope Lakshya kidnapping track is rumor
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Sanskar kidnap Lux so that Ragz comes clean
Sanskar is so innocent He does not know there is no one more dirtier that Ragz How can she come clean Even Lux can't wash off her dirt

She kidnaps Shomi

Swara is she still and 4ever your sister?

Shomi si she still your bechari beti

+++++
SwaSan will get married because she kidnaps Shomi

Ok every day I think can she stoop lower I think not She proves me wrong

Ragz can never be redeemed and she should not be
Edited by Chahanya - 9 years ago
mayasingh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think Ragini first kidnaps Sharmishtha to make sure Swara marries Sanskar
then to teach her a lesson Sanskar will kidnap Lakshya
adithyan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Poor shomi.why always evil is winning over goodnessgoodness 😭
itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
Tfs lolz kidnap kidnap khel rahe hai sab
muktha_cute thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shreeswathy

I wonder, how Sekhar don't know about Shomi missing?
They are living in same house no?
Dadi may be supporting poti...

how will they plan swaras marriage without her mom
dont any of those elders have any sense to call shomi and inform her
atleast swara or san can say that they cant get married without shomi and her phone isnt reachable
then they can call cops as shomi is missing then ragini herself will get trapped in her game
shekar i dont even want to talk abt him,he will say may be she runned away scared abt the police case he is just disgusting and yes dadi is surely involved in this kidnap drama
but no ragini did scare them they got scared
what crap is this
Edited by muktha_cute - 9 years ago
Shreeswathy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: muktha_cute

how will they plan swaras marriage without her mom
dont any of those elders have any sense to call shomi and inform her
atleast swara or san can say that they cant get married without shomi and her phone isnt reachable
then they can call cops as shomi is missing then ragini herself will get trapped in her game
shekar i dont even want to talk abt him,he will say may be she runned away scared abt the police case he is just disgusting and yes dadi is surely involved in this kidnap drama
but no ragini did scare them they got scared
what crap is this

then Lakshya's kidnapping wil also come out...
chimmi403 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
how laksh kidnap il cm out .. without shomi blessing hw its possible
dp should think over it bcz first dey didnt do all rituals properly
this marriage story il continue tnear dashara
and they didnt celebrate ganapati utsav
just promo only.. waste
Shreeswathy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chimmi403

how laksh kidnap il cm out .. without shomi blessing hw its possible

dp should think over it bcz first dey didnt do all rituals properly
this marriage story il continue tnear dashara
and they didnt celebrate ganapati utsav
just promo only.. waste

The happenings in just one night is extended to more than one week and a maha episode..
Then why cant they exrend one day incidents to 3-4 weeks??