Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
GREENE FLAG ⛳
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
Welcome Back 🥳
i support farhana
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Acha wala gunda
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
Originally posted by: Ishradivani
So happy u r bck dear
How r u now?????Take care of ur healthI missed ur updates evry mrngBt health comes firstUpdate only aftr u r well n gud
Originally posted by: sush_rddt
parch hope ur doing fine now!!!! miss u baby!
come back soon full healthy n fit
Originally posted by: sukanksha
Lol... Suicide via foot shoot
Originally posted by: aarohi26
hi chotu sis
how are you????
I hope you are feeling better now
were so happy to see u back
plz don't take stress about update and all
first health and then studies. I know u have to cover lots of course
so dear take care itself and as usual we love you
Hey prabh welcome Bach .very very happy to see u back in this forum talking to us.u must not be knowing me but I very well know u.how r u?is everything OK with ur health.hope u must be taking good care of urself.best wishes for speedy recovery.
Originally posted by: cutieruhi
Hi prabh,welcome back dear
Glad to know u r recoveringSoon we wanna see u fit and fineTake care sweetie
Hey everyone! Finally updating this story! I think it's almost been a month since I updated. I'm sure you all know why I took so long, but still I'm really sorry for the delay. And from now I probably won't be able to update daily since school has started again, but I am hoping to update once or twice a week. And one finally thing before the update. Since it's been so long since I updated, it could seem slightly disjointed, so I'm sorry for that as well, but I'm hoping it won't happen again. Now finally the update...
He woke up to her still clinging onto him while he had fallen asleep in a partial sitting position as he tried to think of ways to make her comfortable with him and attempt to help her move on. Thinking of her, he stretched out his free arm that wasn't holding her while looking at her sleeping figure. He gave a faint smile as he had one of his most peaceful sleep in a long time next to her even though he was hardly laying down and they had to be disappointed once again last night. Maybe it was just because those unknown feelings of his had been given a name or maybe because she was back after what seemed like the longest time of his life to him. Just saying 3 simple words just brought some sort of nice change in him and he liked it despite not even knowing what it exactly was...
Whatever it was, he just wished she also got the same sense of happiness and peace he had, though he remembered everything that happened last night and how much it affected her. She was trying so hard yet failing and he only tried to console her, but deep inside even he knew he failed to do so...He sighed as he knew it would be a long and tough time slowly making her able to move ahead with him, but he would try to do it for them...it would be disappointing at times and make him angry as well, but he had to try to control those emotions since she needed his love above all. Placing a small peck on her forehead, he slowly slipped out of their embrace and got out of bed while she would continue to sleep so well after such a long time...
~~~~~
Walking out of the bathroom dressed in a grey shirt, he left the collar messed intentional so she would fix it only to find her still cuddling onto the duvet fast asleep. Smiling at her sleeping form, he smiled to himself and walked himself over to the bed. He sat down next to her caressing her head as he whispered to her...
"Get up sleepyhead." She stirred in her sleep turning on her side.
"No...you go get ready first." She mumbled pulling the covers over her head only for him to move them away. As he brushed aside her hair leaning over, he placed a light peck on her forehead making her open her eyes...
"I'm all ready for work." He got up and stood in front of her while she frowned looking at him...
"Then let me have 5 more minutes." He shook his head at her childish antics and asked her once again as he started to walk off...
"Come on. You should get up now. I say rest often, but at least have breakfast first and then sleep. See-"
"Raman..."
She grabbed his wrist getting him to turn around happily surprised at her behaviour this morning. She sleepily smiled at him as he sat back down on the edge of the bed next to her and asked...
"What?"
"Stay here..." She lazily got up stretching and gave him a wide smile as she opened her arms for him. She gave her a hug as she closed her eyes resting on his shoulders. After they parted, he continued looking at her half asleep state, he continued to smile to himself and shifting closer to her, he wrapped her waist making her realize their proximity while he pecked her cheek...
"You seem to be in a good mood."
"I feel good too." She looked away shyly as she couldn't bear to see that desire filled look he had for her. As he promised he wouldn't try to come too close until she was ready, so he diverted her mind...
"So do I, but now let's go...look at the time..." And he knew what was going to happen. Sure enough she looked over at the clock shocked and looked at him before beginning her rambling...
"Oh gosh! It's almost 8:30! What about Ruhi? Oh and your breakfast? You should have woken me before or I should have-"
"Relax! We're back home remember? And you had arranged for Ruhi to be taken care of and Ma knows what I would want to eat for breakfast. Bhuddu you're forgot it all?"
"All I remember is us..." She looked down remembering his confession and their kiss from last night while he also knew exactly what she was talking about.
"Very romantic!"
And as he pulled her even closer, she didn't even realize when her cheeks took on a pink shade and all she could do was ask him to stop making her so nervous and shy right in the morning.
"Stop it..." she whined and he chuckled looking at her state before he loosened his grip on her and let her go...
"Fine, now go get ready, I'll go grab something to eat." And quickly pecking her lips, he walked out leaving her wanting to hide her face for her surprising behaviour and blushing to herself...
~~~~~
As she walked out clad in a colorful saree, he was walking in when he stopped by the door looking at her quietly humming to herself walking to the vanity. Leaning on the doorway, he watched her happily dressing herself up with jewelry adding to onto her brightness today. He watched her constantly trying on earring and removing them taking longer than usual to dress up as if she was just married yesterday. But then again, yesterday had been a new beginning for their relationship and seeing her happiness on the same only made a huge smile appear on his face. His smile grew wider as she blushed slightly and turned to his picture before picking out a red bindi and before she could put it on, he walked in stopping her and took the red dot from her putting it on himself. Gently kissing her forehead while she got up, he asked her...
"So what got into you?" Referring to her earlier antics.
"I don't know...just...I don't know...hormones? That whole I love you got to my head a bit too much? Lack of sleep? Or excess sleep? I don't know, you take your pick!" She walked away to the wardrobe trying to hide her smile while he followed her and hugged her from behind. Though hesitant at first considering their now officially changed equation, she loosened up quickly and relaxed in his arms as he continued talking...
"I really don't care! Whatever it was I liked it!"
"Raman..."
"What's there to be shy about? You love me and you show it. Now it's my turn."
Encircling his arms around her waist slowly, he watched her reaction as she seemed to be nervous. He wanted to be slow with her and only give small touches, and was about to back off when she kept her hands on his while he smiled. Nuzzling her neck, he mumbled to her...
"I love you..." She squirmed a bit in her place making him move away a bit while she tried to get away...
"I know...now aren't you the one who was saying it's late?"
"And ruined the mood again!"
"Well you can blame your mischievous baby. I'm so hungry right now." She lied through her teeth which he could see instantly. Not saying anything, he went along with her and changed the topic making it easier for her...
"Bukkad! Don't use my baby as an excuse!" She looked at him open mouthed while he burst out laughing...
"Haw! I'm serious!"
"Let's go then! Can't keep my daughter hungry!" He exclaimed earning a slap on his arm from her while they walked out of their room...
~~~~~
Sitting together on the dining table, though he had already eaten, he didn't want to be away from her. They were busy with each other not paying attention to Mihika and Santosh who were continuous observing the two. It wasn't unusual to see him watch over her and taking care of what she ate, but what caught their eye was Ishita's shyness around him and his continuous smiles to her that many nothing and did nothing besides make her smile shyly and blush. And when he whispered something in her ear making her smile widely, Mihika couldn't stop herself from saying something...
"Akka, what a glow on your face! Can't be just the pregnancy...must be something else! So sleeping in, all the blush and this bright smile...what's happening?" She looked at the shy Ishita and the slightly taken back Raman winking at the couple suddenly aware of their surroundings.
"Mihika stop it...Mummyji is coming!" Ishita scolded her lightly as Santosh walked back to the table after getting water. Little did she know, the excuse of her mother-in-law wouldn't last for long as she joined in too unknowingly into this teasing session...
"Ishita it's good you came back earlier. It's like Raman's smile just returned with you. He was just smiling all morning...otherwise he had been sulking around yesterday...God bless you too, always stay this way!"
"Auntyji it's not just Jiju, Akka is the same. She only smiles when Jiju is around. Otherwise her mood swings and being away from Jiju makes her just like Ruhi." Mihika chimed in getting a glare from Ishita while Raman tried to change the topic.
"Speaking of Ruhi, where is she?"
Mihika went into the guest room where Ruhi had been sleeping peaceful after getting a long bath by her grandmother while her parents had been busy in their own world. For once as Mihika walked with Ruhi, she wasn't trying to escape away from her arms or crying, instead sleeping on her shoulder.
"Here is your darling! She's such an angel with everyone...except me!" Mihika exclaimed as Raman took Ruhi and placed her head carefully on his shoulder rocking her as she stirred...
As they both walked to their room, he sat back on the chair continuing to rock Ruhi while she was just looking at him the whole time. Sitting in the chair next to him she watched him in awe as he tickled Ruhi's nose in her sleep and laughed as she crinkled her nose, and then he kissed her hand that was wrapped around his finger. Looking at his wrapped finger, she found herself once again thinking of him and the baby together. Such a moment with Ruhi was so pure and beautiful, then how lovely would it be to give him another child to share this with...and in her trance, she told him...
"You know I imagine you with the baby sometimes..."
"What do you imagine?" He finally looked over at her holding Ruhi's head protectively.
"Everything you and Ruhi do. Like now, she's completely unaware and you can hand her over to me while you do your own thing, but you always spend time with her. You play with her, feed her, bathe her, change her and you have no problem with all that. The best father..."
"She's my daughter, so I love spending time with her. And my second daughter will be no different."
"I'm sure you'll love our son just as much. But boy or girl, I just love seeing you with kids."
"And I love you anyway, with kids, just you, in sarees, in western clothes, when you cook, when you sleep, when you-" She put her hand over his mouth making him stop as they both started to laugh.
"Okay I get!"
"So point proven?"
"Loud and clear!"
"So now off to work?"
"Yep." She said disappointedly as he pointed to Ruhi asking her to take her. As he handed Ruhi to her, he placed a kiss on her forehead and then looked over at Ishita. Pecking her lips, he wished her goodbye and headed out picking up his things.
"Bye!" He waved and left the room while she rushed to the balcony right away to see him drive away. Sure enough he looked up and she waved to him excitedly as he got in his car driving off. As he left, they both got into their routines, he headed to work while she took advantage of Ruhi sleeping and opened up her files and laptop to work...
~~~~~
He came home to find his mother busy in a novel while Mihika was as always on her phone as she sipped her coffee dressed up as if she was going for a party.
"Hello people! Anyone miss me?" He announced his arrival.
"Hey Jiju, thank God you're here! Now you handle your girls, I'm out." Mihika picked up her clutch and stuffed her phone as she walked over to him.
"Why? What did these 2 do today?"
"Ruhi was at her usual, but today Akka too! You know she's been pestering me for some yogurt since the afternoon. God know where I'll buy her pineapple yogurt from!"
"Pineapple yogurt?! Why would she eat that? I wouldn't!"
"Don't say that to her! She's eat you instead of the yogurt! I'm not going near her until she gets her dose of pineapples!"
"What is going on here?"
"Jiju, Akka has suddenly developed a sweet tooth that she needs satisfied or you're in big trouble!"
"Right, hormones plus cravings. Please pray for me when I walk in there..."
"All the best!" She started to walk out when he called back.
"And listen, you call me if you need a ride home. Don't take an auto or ride from someone else so late in the night."
"Akks's right. You're protective!"
"He's right Mihika, call him for a ride back home." His mother added on and Mihika could only nod in agreement.
"Okay!" She said walking out the door while he headed into his room to see what his madrasan was up to.
He walked in to see Ruhi sitting in Ishita's lap on the bed looking at her mother curiously who was busy gorging on a pastry which he was sure was pineapple. He walked in shaking his head and announcing his arriving...
"Hey having a party without me?" He caught the attention of his daughter who he took in his arms immediately while his wife looked like a caught thief and then suddenly a smile broke out on her face.
"Raman! This is so good! Try some!" She forwarded the plate to him as he sat down.
"No thanks, you eat."
"You need to be more of these. And some yogurt too! It's so good!"
"I will, and I see you've been resting well today?"
"Yep! I worked, played with Ruhi and then didn't feel like getting out of bed."
"Good, but though you rested which is good, you need to walk around too. How about a walk? I'll freshen up and you also get ready?"
"Okay, and Ruhi?"
"Mihika went out, so with Ma. Now go change."
"Yes sir, but after I finish this pastry!" He shook his head at her while he went to give Ruhi to his mother as she finished her delicacy...
~~~~~
Clad in a full sleeve shirt and leggings, he had insisted on her wearing a shawl and she agreed on the condition that he would need to wear a jacket with his white shirt and grey sweats. They walked hand in hand down the road casually enjoying the dusk outside...
"So you're enjoying pregnancy now?" He asked her starting a conversation.
"What do you mean?"
"The whole house was looking for food with pineapples because of your craving!"
"But I don't even like pineapples! I've never eaten them except today!"
"So my baby likes them! So now for sure I'll buy as much food with pineapples for you!"
"Raman! You always think about the baby! What about me?! I'm becoming so fat with all this food!"
"Not really, you don't look different to me. And don't worry about that. Just enjoy the pampering you get. It's not something you get every day."
"Well getting pampered may be nice, but what about the tiredness, nausea, mood swings and back pain?"
"Back pain? You get that?!"
"No, but I heard it happens. That will be bad then!"
"Well I'm here to help you with all those things."
"That you are. Maybe a bit too much."
"Too much? How?"
"I don't know. Always asking me to rest."
"Because you never do...and today's an exception."
"Watching my diet."
"You're the one who wants to be healthy, just helping you."
"Not letting me work, just rest all day."
"It gives stress and I don't want that. And you're walking right now. So not resting all day."
"Then...then..."
"Then nothing! We're taking a break from walking. You sit on the bench, I'll be right back." He pointed out a bench and had her sit while she was confused as to what he was up to now.
"Where are you going?"
"A surprise. Just wait a few minutes." He winked at her walking away.
And true to his words, he came back a few minutes later with a glass and a bag in his hand. Sitting down next to her, he handed her the glass and placed down the bag.
"Here you go Ma'am!"
"What's all this?"
"The answer to your cravings...taste it and tell me how it is..."
She looked at him confused and then sipped the drink only to look up at him wide eyed and happily continued to drink it while he admired her satisfied look...
"So? You like it?"
"Pineapple smoothie! It's so good! Heavenly!"
"I had a feeling you would say that."
"Raman, I love you, you're the best!" She gave him a side hug as he laughed.
"The best? I like that! So can I have a taste?"
"No! It's all mine!" She moved the cup away while he continued laughing. But then He stop laughing and looked at her. Holding her hand, he leaned closer to her...
"I didn't mean from the glass..."
She stopped drinking and looked up at him. Looking down shyly, she only called out to him as he encircled her waist from the side...
"Raman..."
He made her face him and lifted her face with his index finger. Looking at her with his gaze that made her go red again, he looked around to see if anyone was around. And after assured no one was there, he leaned closer and gently placed his lips on the corner of her lips where she had smoothie. Gently sucking on her lips, he parted as he didn't want anyone seeing them in public...
"Now that was really heavenly..." he whispered in her ear make her cheeks turn crimson.
That was all for now! Please like and leave your feedback! Haven't heard it in a such a long time, so really looking forward to it this time around! And I kept a lighter update since I came after so long and didn't want an emotional update. So please tell me how you found this one! And sorry if it didn't meet your expectations, was writing after a while!
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
Chapter # 01 Title: “Pehli Baar Ishq Hua” Raman and Ishita had been married for months now—contractually, yes—but slowly, silently, love had...