18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

Specially like the one you made for dellz .. story of enchanted to.meet u.. :D
Where some part of edit was moving avis in midst of non moving images
shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: prishna_fan

Hahaha !!!! that's a very nice question !!!
i don't really know about the plan on IF

u did good by asking this question ... the sooner we get down to it better it is !!!
To be very honest, i don't know how to make this kind of thread

Lets PM appy and Ritu.. I am all set for it.. am already making edits lol...like the ones in my dabba..
prishna_fan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

Lets PM appy and Ritu.. I am all set for it.. am already making edits lol...like the ones in my dabba..

lol !!!! that's very good Sejal !!
Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

Specially like the one you made for dellz .. story of enchanted to.meet u.. :D
Where some part of edit was moving avis in midst of non moving images

Done 👍🏼
dipali.rb thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thank you prishna for helping me & posting the card here!!
abxetz thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi dear I am a crazy each a fan kya karna hai hamai rachu ki birth day great banana hai 😛
prishna_fan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dipali.rb

thank you prishna for helping me & posting the card here!!

No prob dear 😊