Still a one sided Love !!!!

SeemaNP thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi guys just thought of posting something. In the current track its just one sided love as yet i.e Shaurya has realised that he actually loves Diya. Diya is still oblivious to his love and she still considers Shaurya her boss, friend, guide and saviour.
The recent ShaYa scenes were so beautiful and we all went crazy about it. Kunal is brilliant in his realisation of love. Imagine what kind of romance ( i dont mean it in a sleezy way) are we gonna get when Diya too falls for Shaurya.

What do u say guys !!!!!!

Ani_La_Iam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Seema 😃 I think the scenes are going to be beautiful. There is a chemistry between Kunal Karan Kapoor and Neha Sargam...there are some spark and it sizzling...but at the same time Kunal always has some innocence over his performances in a romantic scene.

I think it would be the right mix.

Edited by Ani_98 - 9 years ago
Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Oh yeah!! It will be of epic proportions Seema. Kunal Karan Kapoor and Neha Sargam have amazing on screen chemistry. When Diya realizes her love, just wow!! I can't wait for it.
Ani_La_Iam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Is there not a way we could get an interview or segment with Kunal Karan Kapoor and Neha Sargam. Would love to watch them off screen together.

If we find out who to write to and make as many join as possible.
hshan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Seema...you are absolutely right.. Diya has not fallen for Shaurya yet...The scenes were beautiful and just amazing...
Not only now Seema...Kunal is ecxcellent in all kind of scene but he is exceptionally perfect in romantic scenes. Talking out of past experience in watching him. Below is an abstract of something I wrote a few days ago about romance in Kunal Karan Kapoor...

It is common among Indian movie makers to adapt extremely sexy scene to attract audience to get romantic impact to get popularity. Actors may need to perform certain extreme acts things to fascinate audience romantically. Having said that...I have come across an exceptional actor, who does not need all that scene to get people in romantic mood...he just needs his magnetic gaze using his magical eyes, enchanting expression using his facial gestures and his powerful dialogue using well modulated voice...Yes, I am talking about the charming man who has cupid's arrow as his eyes...the romantic star of Indian screen...Kunal Karan Kapoor.
WE are in for real nice treat...
SeemaNP thumbnail

Do u think so??? I mean i have always seen respect, admiration and may be friendly love in her eyes but not "THE LOVE".

Either she has not realised her love yet or she has never seen him that way.
SeemaNP thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ani_98

Seema 😃 I think the scenes are going to be beautiful. There is a chemistry between Kunal Karan Kapoor and Neha Sargam...there are some spark and it sizzling...but at the same time Kunal always has some innocence over his performances in a romantic scene.

I think it would be the right mix.

Oh wow Anila you have backed up your words by a wonderful edit. Yes indeed Kunal Karan Kapoor and Neha Sargam are brilliant performers and there is a strong chemistry which was evident from their first scene itself. Their romantic track is going to be sizzling.

You know Neha's is very good at Shying during a romantic scene😆, you can see the love at the same time shyness in her eyes. If Shourya babu is going to be so bold like the pooja ghar scene, we are going to be head over heels in the future tracks.😳
SeemaNP thumbnail

Originally posted by: hshan

Seema...you are absolutely right.. Diya has not fallen for Shaurya yet...The scenes were beautiful and just amazing...

Not only now Seema...Kunal is ecxcellent in all kind of scene but he is exceptionally perfect in romantic scenes. Talking out of past experience in watching him. Below is an abstract of something I wrote a few days ago about romance in Kunal Karan Kapoor...

It is common among Indian movie makers to adapt extremely sexy scene to attract audience to get romantic impact to get popularity. Actors may need to perform certain extreme acts things to fascinate audience romantically. Having said that...I have come across an exceptional actor, who does not need all that scene to get people in romantic mood...he just needs his magnetic gaze using his magical eyes, enchanting expression using his facial gestures and his powerful dialogue using well modulated voice...Yes, I am talking about the charming man who has cupid's arrow as his eyes...the romantic star of Indian screen...Kunal Karan Kapoor.
WE are in for real nice treat...

Lovely writing Helen.👏
Shayafan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oh yes Diya is yet to have feelings for Shaurya. Wonder when and how will they start her realisation.
It is important to potray her realisation nicely since she was the victim of a henious crime (Rape and Betrayal) after which it would be very difficult for her to fall in love again so soon.

But to fall in love with Shaurya according to me would have been easy for her if not for Badi Maa. She knows her Shaurya her very well. He has been a pillar for her. She has all the respect and admiration for him. With Diya saying yes for marriage, wonder what would be next.
Dew1234 thumbnail
Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
I felt Diya has special feelings for Shaurya, but she is under pressure of Damini. That is why she is scared of even trying to understand her feelings.😉
Well, I dont want Shaurya to run after one sided love. I want PH retains his honor n self respect. Bcoz we have already seen this type of love and chasing the heroine and her nakhra. 😳
It'd feel better if Diya herself realizes that love but wants to sacrify 💔 That makes them both lovable human beings. 👏