Booksandcoffee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
So Rv didnt have any plan in his mind other than marrying Rithika and going for honeymoon!!!
Oh guys.. i read one of the spoilers and its a real disappointing .. I have been thinking the whole while that RV had some plans but now im broken since it will take Shikar's proof that will make RV believe in Ishani. So his being rude with Ishani and trusting Rithika was not a chaal? Great!!! So Ranveer needs a Shikar who just met Ishani to prove Ishani's innocence and RV who had been Ishani's bestfriend for ages doesnt have any faith on her .
Anyway, i would want to see RV break a bit ..
Ishani jumped to save RV's life and wasnt that enuff to prove her love? Im soo done :(

Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Oh girl,
RV is heart and properties belong to Ritika
His final attempt to get rid of Ish was the suicide attempt and widowhood wish
But bad luck for him Ishu is still around in the garbage Wagela mansion 😆
STWB25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
'eat slugs malfoy!'
really want to do that to RV ... im sure if no evidence was found they would have consummated on marriage night!
how long do you think he waited after ish went to jail before ritz slept in the same bed ... i bet it was the same day!
Edited by STWB25 - 9 years ago
life_is_fun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Who knows we are expecting too much from RV..
Can't this be possible that RV came to know full truth about Ritika and Ishani ..
But instead of trapping, he himself has now got trapped and does not know how to come out from the web..
I think track will go like this :-
In his utterly poor condition and helplessness due to lack of proof, RV will decide to marry Ritika...
Shikhar wants to save him... but will get stuck in mumbai's traffic jams which was deliberately planned by Ritika to stop Shikhar.. Otherwise traffic jams cannot stop matsh characters... 😆

Anyhow Shikhar will reahes mandap but by that time RaRi marriage will happen... He will come inside with full anger saying to RV,

"Humdam mere tujhse itna intezaar nahi hua, main aa raha tha na tujhe bachane..."

Then he will show all the proofs...
Will take RV in his arms and fly away out of RV mansion...
all saved Ritika will be handed over to police by Mala and Kailash..
amazing3 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SalvatoreGirl

So Rv didnt have any plan in his mind other than marrying Rithika and going for honeymoon!!!
Oh guys.. i read one of the spoilers and its a real disappointing .. I have been thinking the whole while that RV had some plans but now im broken since it will take Shikar's proof that will make RV believe in Ishani. So his being rude with Ishani and trusting Rithika was not a chaal? Great!!! So Ranveer needs a Shikar who just met Ishani to prove Ishani's innocence and RV who had been Ishani's bestfriend for ages doesnt have any faith on her .
Anyway, i would want to see RV break a bit ..
Ishani jumped to save RV's life and wasnt that enuff to prove her love? Im soo done :(

SalvatoreGirl ,
From the look of things, it seems he has no plan at all. He's just succumbed to his boss Ritika. I don't know what proof he wanted from Ishani and to make things worse, he listened to Ritika and made poor Ishani witness his useless marriage with the devil.
How silly 🤢
Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Yeh toh Rankar amar prem kahani hua ..😆

Pooja,
There flying two love birds
Rankar the amar prem Jodi
No ish on ritz can defeat them
They live and die for each other
Singing .." Ishani """ and loving each other
All the way they fly together
They sing the undying love for each other
amazing3 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: life_is_fun

Who knows we are expecting too much from RV..

Can't this be possible that RV came to know full truth about Ritika and Ishani ..
But instead of trapping, he himself has now got trapped and does not know how to come out from the web..
I think track will go like this :-
In his utterly poor condition and helplessness due to lack of proof, RV will decide to marry Ritika...
Shikhar wants to save him... but will get stuck in mumbai's traffic jams which was deliberately planned by Ritika to stop Shikhar.. Otherwise traffic jams cannot stop matsh characters... 😆

Anyhow Shikhar will reahes mandap but by that time RaRi marriage will happen... He will come inside with full anger saying to RV,

"Humdam mere tujhse itna intezaar nahi hua, main aa raha tha na tujhe bachane..."

Then he will show all the proofs...
Will take RV in his arms and fly away out of RV mansion...
all saved Ritika will be handed over to police by Mala and Kailash..

LIF,
If RV has trapped himself in marrying Ritika for whatever reason known to him, then he is very stupid indeed. There are so many ways to do things. marriage should be the last option. I thought he was a smart guy...but he turned out to be. ...😲

Only time will tell what this illogical team have planned

life_is_fun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

Yeh toh Rankar amar prem kahani hua ..😆

Pooja,
There flying two love birds
Rankar the amar prem Jodi
No ish on ritz can defeat them
They live and die for each other
Singing .." Ishani """ and loving each other
All the way they fly together
They sing the undying love for each other

Wao Rose.. 👏
What a poem u wrote for my eternal lovers..
This Ishani and Ritika always creating problems for them..
Why can't this cruel world leave them alone..

btw one thing is there Ritika has a problem with Shikhar loving Ishani as well..
Two times she said ki Shikhar iske peeche hai aur something like that in irritated tone...
Edited by life_is_fun - 9 years ago
naxathira thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
arey yaar.time 4 viewers to think of their plans..Rv n plan.. haina LIC Jeevan saathiya combo plan.
Silhoutte92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Yahi to prob hai that he has a plan
& that plan seems crap atm😆