Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 15th Aug 2025 EDT
CHAALBAAZI 15.8
Ahaan and Aneet spotted (watching saiyaaa last show together)
Yaad Karo Qurbaani: Celebrating India's 79th Independence Day
Mohit Suri defends Vanga, accuses Deepika of being a dictator!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 16th Aug 2025 EDT
King will not release in 2026? And SRK is the reason?
Alia gets trolled for joining hands with Drugs free bharat
Kartik Basu's film will now release on Christmas 2025
TAAL SE TAAL16.8
LOL did Anupamaa just left Bhavesh to get abused
Where the Light Comes In- A PraShiv SS
Crazy Creatives Wishes You a Happy Janmashtami
Raj Kundra Offers Kidney
War 2 opening underwhelming and less than the original
Maddock Films : Thama teaser - Ayushman and Rashmika
Anupamaa 15-16 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: cricketfan1
One can be professional without making public statements about it too...By making a statement like this Anil just trivialized what happened to that girl and what Shiney did...Just imagine how the victim must have felt reading this article?? Its true its not up to him to cast Shiney or not, but being a senior actor he could've chosen to be more dignified about it...
Originally posted by: Not.A.MID
Why are we all being judgemental here? Did any of you witness rape that day?
Maids are no less evil in India. They trap rich men for some quick buck and cry rape when they don't get what they want..How can one prove it was consensual and not rape? But of course going by the 'evidence' (lol) the maid provided shiney was proven to be a rapist...poor guy!Maybe shiney was framed and papa kapoor knows about it...it is very nice of him to support shieny who might have been wronged by the maid and the laws of the country which is known to side with women in such cases
Originally posted by: Not.A.MID
Why are we all being judgemental here? Did any of you witness rape that day?
Maids are no less evil in India. They trap rich men for some quick buck and cry rape when they don't get what they want..How can one prove it was consensual and not rape? But of course going by the 'evidence' (lol) the maid provided shiney was proven to be a rapist...poor guy!Maybe shiney was framed and papa kapoor knows about it...it is very nice of him to support shieny who might have been wronged by the maid and the laws of the country which is known to side with women in such cases
When I start to believe in humanity, I read post like this 👏 You should be ashamed of making such statement
In an exclusive conversation with NDTV, Ram Kapoor finally addressed the much-speculated fallout with television czarina Ekta Kapoor and his...
Kareena kapoor tribute to Raj Kapoor video https://www.instagram.com/reel/DG_bMyzz-4s/?igsh=MTR0YjV1djltYnU0OA==
Shraddha no longer doing Rahi Anil Bharve- Ekta film https://x.com/rahulrautwrites/status/1923730701960044836?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw
https://x.com/HimeshMankad/status/1921841012470596095