MISSING INDIAN IDOL FRIDAY NIGHT BADLY

IamKashish thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Hi guys how are you all?

I don't know why i am missing this Friday Night Episode badly & gravely 😭 I am missing all the contestant so much 😳 I am missing the Video in this section very much 😭 I am missing all the judges comments & especially Anuji comments 😆 and above all you know after watching the episode missing all the discussion about Indian Idol so much very much......🤗

In fact I am missing all my friends out here 😭

Anyone missing this Friday night Indian Idol like me just curious to know about others 😳

Cheers Kashish 😛
Edited by IamKashish - 18 years ago

Ms. Bholi Bhali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
😭 I missed it tooooo!!!!

it was just damn boring friday!!! I felt so jobless, coz there was no II.

I miss Indian Idol!! 😭

jo bhi hai, jisa bhi hai, it is the best show on Indian Television!!
~@$hm@~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
life seems so boring without idol there wuz just nothing to do yd i felt really weird!
<< HoNeY >> thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

i'm really feeling very very very sad

i miss Udit ji sooo muchh

i miss his sweet smile and his funny comments

mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
i think im the ONLY one whoes awesomely glad itz over and done with! pheww!! thank goodness!

for those are bored on friday and saturday nites....watch jhalak dikhlaja at same times...at 9 pm 😃 👏
purrinlioness thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i was hoping to find this kinda topic!!!
i miss indian idol as well!

purrinlioness thumbnail

scared beauty thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i miss it too..will there be indian idol 4?