exoLarmy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Is he going to fall in love with Razia?
If so, does that mean he will kidnap her and take her along with him? Or will he go with her to the palace willingly just so he can be close to her?
darkwarrior200 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
According to the original legend. ...yaqut was a slave in the palace...he rose to the ranks of 'amir' (lord) and due to his loyalty and services and capabilities razia made him an amir of the highest rank which in those days only a turk would be entitled to get. Yes they were very good friends and had a bond of fondness between them and there r many versions of the legend that said they had an affair or the clerks spread such rumours about them having an affair due to their growing fondness and the jealousy of giving a habshi the highest rank. But fondness can be in the form of friendship also. I choose to however believe that razia always liked him as her very close and loyal friend. It could be very much possible that Yaqut was secretly in love with her because she was a very beautiful lady and many aspired to become her consort. Yaqut being such a close friend of hers so its almost impossible not to fall for her then 🤣
In the serial however. ...he will be captured by razia and taken to the palace and his problem will be solved there. Then he will be kept in the palace as an Amir mostly and thats how their friendship will begin. This is my strongest guess
..radiance... thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshia200

According to the original legend. ...yaqut was a slave in the palace...he rose to the ranks of 'amir' (lord) and due to his loyalty and services and capabilities razia made him an amir of the highest rank which in those days only a turk would be entitled to get. Yes they were very good friends and had a bond of fondness between them and there r many versions of the legend that said they had an affair or the clerks spread such rumours about them having an affair due to their growing fondness and the jealousy of giving a habshi the highest rank. But fondness can be in the form of friendship also. I choose to however believe that razia always liked him as her very close and loyal friend. It could be very much possible that Yaqut was secretly in love with her because she was a very beautiful lady and many aspired to become her consort. Yaqut being such a close friend of hers so its almost impossible not to fall for her then 🤣

In the serial however. ...he will be captured by razia and taken to the palace and his problem will be solved there. Then he will be kept in the palace as an Amir mostly and thats how their friendship will begin. This is my strongest guess

pta nahi cvs always surprise us toh ab kaun si nayi story bana de😆
darkwarrior200 thumbnail
surprise chalega...but razia shouldnt fall for him THATS ALL I ASK FOR
darkwarrior200 thumbnail
i will spam all their twitters with my protests if they do anything ulta
they can show yaqut falling for her...but not razia falling for yaqut...dosti ki hadd mein rahe woh
..radiance... thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshia200

i will spam all their twitters with my protests if they do anything ulta
they can show yaqut falling for her...but not razia falling for yaqut...dosti ki hadd mein rahe woh

i vl join in d revolt with u ..
Razia better stay like all those sati savitri type 😉
darkwarrior200 thumbnail
mostly they wont...im 90 percent sure of it
coz shes the lead female and they cant make viewers hate her...
bechara yaqut yaar...abhi theek se shakal bhi nahi dikhayi uski aur abhi se itne protests🤣🤣