ZIDDI KHAMOSHI-A ZIDDI GANG STORY- CHAPTER 1 ON PG 2

abjeya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
HEY GUYS,
SO HERE IS THE RAESHA STORY OF THIS SERIES. THOSE WHO HAVE'NT READ MY NOTE BEFORE I WILL SAY IT AGAIN. I HAVE REVAMPED JUNOON EK ZID STORY AND MADE IT INTO A SERIES OF 3 COUPLES STORIES- ARIYA, RAESHA AND KAYA OF REPORTERS. SO ANYONE INTERESTED CAN READ ANY PART OF THE STORY. I AM GOING TO DO MY BEST TO MAKE EACH PART OF ALL THESE COUPLES STORIES SO PLEASE BEAR WITH ME IF AT ANY POINT THE STORY GETS KIND OF DRAMATIC. SO HERE GOES. HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND PLEASE COMMENT OR HIT THE LIKE BUTTON.

ZIDDI KHAMOSHI

He mutes the tv and leans back onto his chair. Silence had become his companion and his shield. Closing his eyes the memories of their time hit him hard. He shakes himself off and walks to the window. Placing the cup on the table near the window near the window he looks at the sky and closes his eyes. This time her face comes in front of him and tears fills his eyes. walking back, he unmutes it and the voice fills the room "and the winner of the youngest achiever award for the second time in the row is arjun suryankant rawte." At that time his phone rings. Picking it up he said "yes aisha."

Ais: a murder has happened in lokhandwala. The victim seems is the cousin of the area mp. They have requested our team to meet us there.

Sam: get the rest of the team to meet us over there. I will be there in 15 minutes.

Ais: yes sir.

He cuts the phone and stares at the coldness in arjun's eyes. he offs the tv and said "we are no longer the people we were. Right now my past is the past. But I will never ever let it affect my present. Never"

And he dresses up and holsters his gun and walks out of the door never once looking at the curtained photo kept on the wall.

INDEX

CHAPTER 1- PG 2

Edited by abjeya - 10 years ago

Areesha566 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice but am a little confuse...

What Update soon going on with ETF?

Arjun get an award, but for what???

Kindly continue soon

Waiting

Thanks for pm
abjeya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Chapter 1

Sakshi nudges aisha and said "where is sameer?"

Ais: how would I know? I am not his gatekeeper.

Sak: ohoh madam is sounding a bit worried. Something, something for sameer aisha?

Ais: sakshi, keep your mouth shut and concentrate on the case.

Sak: arre, why are you getting so angry?

Ais: just because me and rathore sir talk to each other the most that does'nt mean that we can have a relationship between us sakshi. I have told you this so many times but you still don't understand.

Sak: acha, baba sorry. Chalo, I won't tease you with his name.

Sh: with whose name?

Both turned to see shree and chotu standing before them.

Sak: no one, chalo lets get the details of the victim before sameer comes.

Sh: yeah, otherwise dammit will come and ask that whether we were strolling in the park.

Everyone went about doing the work and after a few minutes looked up to see a white suv with the ETF logo stopping. Opening the door, sameer stepped out of the van and started walking towards them. aisha could easily notice the girls among the spectators drooling over him and the aunties whispering whether he is single or not.

Sam: aisha, who is the victim?

Ais: sir, there was no id on him. all jewellery and money was taken from him. could be a robbery.

Sam: I don't think so.

Ais: why?

Sam: look at his watch. Its brand new and looking at the make and model it can be a rolex and if it was a robbery, then the robber would have definitely taken the watch. But he did'nt.

Ais: the watch could be a fake also.

Sam: if it was fake then it would'nt be glittering in the lamp light. the covers edges are covered in diamonds. Its custom made. chotu, check which jeweler made such a watch and I want the result by this afternoon. What's the cause of death sakshi?

Sak: judging from the lividity I would say that the time of death would be around 12 or 1.

Sam: I hear something.

Everyone suddenly realized that a sound was emitting from the stomach of the body.

Ais: sakshi, give me the knife.

Aisha took the knife and pulling up the shirt cuts the stitches on the stomach. opening the stomach, all of them become shocked seeing what is inside.

Sam: EVERYONE BEHIND NOW.

Shree, chotu and sakshi run behind while sameer is going to follow them, he stops seeing that aisha has taken out her phone and is taking pictures.

Sam: aisha, get away from the body now.

Ais: there is 1 minute to it sir. we have to at least have evidence if there is no body.

Sam: aisha that is an order. Get away from the body. Chotu, shree move everyone 3 more feet back. Call the bomb squad. Aisha, move it.

Ais: every second is precious sir.

Sameer walks upto aisha and grabs her by the arm. Taking her phone, he said "its enough. There is video cameras here. we can get the rest from them. now, let's go."

And both of them start running towards the barriers. Within 20 seconds, they fell down with the force of the blast which erupted behind them. pieces of the body scattered all around them.

Sameer puts his head up and turns to see aisha looking at him. He said "when I give an order, follow it aisha."

Aisha rolls her eyes and said "yes sir."

Sameer shakes his head and a small smile appears on his face. Aisha's heart lightens seeing his smile. Feeling his phone ping, sameer took his phone out and as shree, chotu and sakshi rush towards them, aisha sees sameer smile disappear. Getting up he turns to give aisha his hand and sees her already standing up. As all 3 run towards them, he hands shree his phone and said "trace the message shree. Right now." And he goes towards the car, his both his hands clutched into a fist. Aisha looks at the grave look on shree's face and walking near him sees the message "hope you enjoy the show." And the face of the evil joker appearing below it.

Precap: the investigation.

hope you like the update. please comment or hit the like button.

Edited by abjeya - 10 years ago