We will definetly pray for every1....may God bless u all...
Kimi
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 26th August 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
A study On Mrs Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124"
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
How do you do this?
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Maza nahi aaya😒
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
Kumkum Bhagya New Season BC ~ Results
Pari should be sent to jail
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Why are there no happy moments
Megha...there has been a massive earthquake in Pakistan!!!ðŸ˜
Guys: anum, zara, mehr i have sent u all PMs so once you get them please do reply!
Anum & Zara, glad to know you are both safe & well. Has anyone heard from mehr?
Hi everyone..
m also fine..though noone asked me...😆😳...just kidding
thnx 4 ur concern aamna..m absolutly fine..
n anum i got ur pm..m fine so dun worry!
[Quote=jem]anum, zara, mehr i have sent u all PMs so once you get them please do reply[/Quote]
not 4 me?.ðŸ˜...hehe..just kidding jem di dun mind!😳
jem di i hv replied 2 ur pm .
n mehr is fine . i toked 2 her yesterday. n zara also told abt mehr
dat she was fine.
thanx u sweet jem di, sweet kimi, sweet priya, sweet shilpa tabla n megha..every 1 sweety thank u so much 4 ur concern n 4 caring us alot. its really very touching..........
n shilpa stop cryin..ðŸ˜............smile....😃....her waqt roti rehti ho....lol
oh i hv heard dat earthquake came in india also.........in j&k side.
but thanK GOD shilpa, Aamna ,priya n our other indian members r well.
n shilpa stop cryin..ðŸ˜............smile....😃....her waqt roti rehti ho....lol[/Quote]
hehehe...anum...main har waqt roti rehti hun?...really?
waise my frnds say tht i hv water tank in my eyes..n wen ther's scarcity of water they can use my water tank in my eyes!..hehe
well..i think i wud be fit 4 a lead role in ekta's serial as the lead actress always keeps crying in every episode...lol...😆😆
apart from jokes...i wasnt crying..hehe..i was just kidding with jem di..after all i hv d rite to as she's my(n every1's) big di!😉
[Quote=belle4u]hey sorry lovehussain&kk,
i m releived to know that all r fine. [/Quote]
oh belle4u...i was jus kidding yaar...no need 2 say sorry,😳
i know u meant all members ..i was just joking..
by d way u can call me shilpa....😳
waise my frnds say tht i hv water tank in my eyes..n wen ther's scarcity of water they can use my water tank in my eyes!..hehe
well..i think i wud be fit 4 a lead role in ekta's serial as the lead actress always keeps crying in every episode...lol...