update 17th Sept india

heena4u thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

sorry guys for the delayed update... i just have been so buzy with school...

recap:

epi starts: there is some puja going on... padmini and inder are at home looking very tensed because he puja is some a business.... he has sent rajveer in it to do something... but there is secuiry guards there... idner says our work should be done.... he sees the fire alarm and has a idea. he opens it all the guards one and both of then sneeek in the room... inder calls again and he says work is almost being done... inder says hurry up/

sharda comes with anu and chet and ridhima( y has she come? seriously makes no sense) they did something to the entrance( i think to prove anu manhoos) same time chets whole family come...

anu is doing puja ridhima looks very pissed( dumbass its not ur house whts wrong with u( same time rajveer looks happy and calls inder... she break the naril and sharda looks very happy.... inder reads a text sent by rajveer and him and padmini look very happy( ugh evil losers i feel like slapping them)

anu is about to put the switch on... she turns the knob of a factory and looks happy... every one claps...ridhima howeverlooks so mad ugh i want to kill her so badly right now... anu takes blessing from eveery one... rajveer and ridhima are making eye contact as something has been planned... same time everthing goes wrong... the factory starts burning up and making gas or something all are shocked...

anu is looking WHAT AM I REALLY MANHOOS. she is thinking and is supser sad... chet says some techial fault sharma ji please go and look... anu is crying and is very upset... sharma comes up and says sir we tired but we dont get it but the sad part it now this machinary is useless ridhima is luaging( omggggggggggg please some one can i KILLL HER) ridhima says sharda ji i told u not to get it done my manhoos we have given her names for a reason chet and anu are shocked... sharda looks sad ( omg guys i can no longer see this show it it getting me mad)

padmini tht evil witch is smiling and loking happy sharda walks home upset with every one. ridhima and padmini are brainwashing her again and looks like she is beliving all this... padmini does a drama and says HAI bhagaun such a manhoss thing happend. anu runs to her room.

same time chet comes anu is in her room crying... he yells to padmini if some one says anyhting about anu i will not spare any one... w.e happens its god grace not because of a person and inregrads of the machine any manhine can break... remmber when i had a serious accident was tht anus fault... she wasnt even in my life then... when our plane was about to crash was tth anus fauly...? when the facotry was in fire was tht anu? sharda is quite( ugh i hate her also now) chet says my anu is as lucky as i am. he says ppl that think like tht are manhoos... chet says r u quite ma? he says MY ANU IS NOW MANHOOS and leaves( bravo best part) anu is in her room crying and chet walks in looking sad... he holds her up and tells her to top crying... she says chet y does this happen to me? when i touch something this always happens/// he holds her tight and says BECAUSE ur manhoss thats y... he picks up a bowl and says hold this lOOK is did not break how did this happen he gives her a vase and says LOOK it did not break LOOK its in ur hand its safe how did this happen... he says touch me look i am breathing still ur manhoss didnt happen to me... why why anu? he calms down and says look anu i dont wnt to hear such things again about u... u belive in god thats it if anyhting wron happens y do u blame urself.... do u think ur god?? anu w.e happens is a confidence... theres thunderstorms hurricances etc its not ur fault... he says anu ur not manhooos ur thinking is wrong he says for me the best thing for me is u n thats what matters. he hugs her and holds her and says no one is good as u for me in this world... she holds him tight

next day rajveer is on fone with padmini and he says i need money for dads operation if i dont get it i wont do anyhitng sharda comes padmini has keys to tajori... sharda tells her to get something she leaves the keys on the table... same time anu comes and finds tth par of keys she is shocked! anu says my keys how are they here? i did not leave them here ends

guys best scence is chet stanindg up for anu... so happy AFTER a long time he has stood up like a man worthwhile scence best thing ever please do leave comments i apprpeacite it love u all! enjoy!

pinkdiamond thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks for the written update 👏 👏
monikameghan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks for the great update. 😛 Looks like Anu has a lot more in store for her than we thought. But good thing is that Chetanya is with her 😳 but the question is for how long???? 😭 😭
vardah23 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
great update thanx
😊
sonia_778 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks so much...!! 😛 👏 👏