annirogc thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
such a beautiful story..just now read full story in one go.. maan was a teacher and geet was his student.. maan was in love with her from past three years...and he came to geet father with marriage proposal after geet completed her exams..maaneet marriage was arranged by their parents .. geet also started loving maan slowly.. now both are in very much love with each other.. geet dont know anything about hus and wife relation..but maan also dont know anything.. poor rahul and pari try to do something .. loved the story so much.. eager to read next part
Param-Sundari thumbnail
Hellooo all!

ok... first things first; I am extremely sorry for making u all wait but that was not intentional, just that i am really not able to take time out and remain in the flow of FFs

But this is a special week, as along with my Bday week, it's paathshala anniversary week too... yes! it's gonna be a year i started this special journey on 17th July last year.

n thus all my wonderful friends here who shower their love on paathshala deserve a gift...

n what better than frequent updates...? i have planned to update this for the rest of the month every alternate days... before i go on hibernation again for August n September😆

starting from Wednesday, 15/7/2015 (tht's my bday😳)
there will be an update every Monday, Wednesday n Friday till 31/07/2015

I hope i will be able to keep up to my words (No promises yet, coz it's unlucky for me 😆)

Do give any suggestions if u have... lots of love n hugs 🤗

PS: regarding CL, there are only a couple of parts to its end, which i will plan n update soon... but not sure as to when so pls bear

PS2: some of my friends are waiting for my other story "ye rishta kya kehlata hai" for that i am in two minds as to either discontinue it or change the storyline as the things i had in mind back them are all gone by now! Probably i will be able to say about it once I am done with my other 2 works. really sorry for the disappointment it brings.

Edited by Pooooooooooooja - 10 years ago
Endgame thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
will be waiting n happy birthday in advance
sriif thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
happy birthday advance ... will wait dear
cutemishti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Waiting eagerly.
Happy Birthday in advance.
taahir004 thumbnail
Happy Birthday in advance and do enjoy your day

I'm glad that you'll be updating and again thank you

vrinda22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
im w8ing
dare u think of discontinuing
complete the running ones n give that too
GeetMeet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Waiting for update dear
Happy birthday in advance
tabby999 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
happy birthday pooja in advance ..
have a great birthday full of love .care and happiness ..

waiting for update
chauhan1796 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
will be waiting...
but please try to update CL soon