kbakshi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
interesting topic about vish kenya. I have not seen any thing like that and do not want to see.
akash99 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i havn't seen or heard about vish kanya
and will not definately not like to see
pryanka2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i don't even wan't to dream about them...soo forget seeing them,:P
:LaDiVaSeXcI: thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i guess vish kanya ko kabhi macchar bhi nahi kaatti hai as they dun seem to ver scratch themselves 😆
mikel thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
In ancient India it was an espionage tactic to send "poisoned girls" to an enemy king or his high ranking general and the girl would kill him.
It is believed that these girls were fed one drop of deadly poison from snakes/scorpions/etc. every day from early childhood and by the time they reached youth, the poison would get so entrenched in their body, that their saliva would also contain traces of the poison. Thus if such a girl bites a person, the victim dies almost instantaneously.
Whether this really used to happen or not is a matter of further research & debate.
Another connotation of this idea as we all can believe today, could be that these girls were infected by some deadly disease (HIV/AIDS? or something even worse?) not visible externally, or (perhaps they were mere "carriers" of that disease,) not contracting it themselves. There have been instances of some prostitutes in some African countries like Kenya who are HIV+ for more than 10-12 years but have not had AIDS themselves.
You need not worry, as they have stopped producing vish-kanyas these days! Nevertheless be careful about the new type moving around - those with HIV !!