Bazigar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cutiepie Rani

^every individual is different and copes with such things in different ways. None of us knows these celebs personally, so we can't really judge how their persona is off screen in situations like these.

We may not hardly know how they are as individual in real life but can judge them on the basis of how they project themselves infront of us. We may say they are real self but the thing is they are earning few crores in a movie so also through endorsement for that they have PR , image conscious , brand conscious. If one is getting 10 to 20 crore then they can spin any story, use media , use fan to be successful.

If we think they are true to themselves infront of us then it is wrong. Take the case of ranbir bhajan , Did she ever do bhajan of dhoni, sid, yuvraj etc. use them for news and forget them when they are not giving any mileage for further PR. 😆 Now she on one hand doing bhajan of ranbir and on other hand ramleela with ranveer. So we can atleast guess what is the purpose. 😆
We are wrong when we look them or relate them on the basis of our own emotion rather than their business sense.

Edited by Bazigar - 10 years ago
light_year thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cutiepie Rani

^every individual is different and copes with such things in different ways. None of us knows these celebs personally, so we can't really judge how their persona is off screen in situations like these.

One sided true love has no meaning, ranbir is cold towards deepika. Just like how deepika was cold towards nihar. N the interesting part is ranbir is not even thinking about her. He has no intrest in her life. He isnt even aware of her depression or anything.

This morning I saw ranbir BV interview on coch with koel. Were he was asked question if he is ashamed of anything in his life he said he is not, he should have been but he isnt. He said he is pretty much shameless that ways. Ranbir is dysfunctional emotionally.
dietcoke1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: light_year

One sided true love has no meaning, ranbir is cold towards deepika. Just like how deepika was cold towards nihar. N the interesting part is ranbir is not even thinking about her. He has no intrest in her life. He isnt even aware of her depression or anything.

This morning I saw ranbir BV interview on coch with koel. Were he was asked question if he is ashamed of anything in his life he said he is not, he should have been but he isnt. He said he is pretty much shameless that ways. Ranbir is dysfunctional emotionally.

I think if DP had handled the break up better in the media, he would have been more sorry. Perhaps he was sorry when it happened many years ago but with DP's constant harassment i doubt he feels ashamed or sorry anymore. The minute DP told everyone ranbir cheated on her n embarrassed him thats when she lost him forever. Theres nothing wrong in saying what he did but then she shud have been prepared for the consequences which were that he will never be with her again.
Meherbaan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
She is a cheap characterless person, got no self respect and is desperate for 5 minute of publicity, she is a big attention seeker.
light_year thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dietcoke1

I think if DP had handled the break up better in the media, he would have been more sorry. Perhaps he was sorry when it happened many years ago but with DP's constant harassment i doubt he feels ashamed or sorry anymore. The minute DP told everyone ranbir cheated on her n embarrassed him thats when she lost him forever. Theres nothing wrong in saying what he did but then she shud have been prepared for the consequences which were that he will never be with her again.

May be, its pretty much over for ranbir. The way she exposed him and went on and on. It looked as if ranbir thought. Accha huwa abhi pata chal gaya, if he would have come to know about her obsession with him after marriage. It would had been too late. What ever happens , happens for good.