needed help regarding possesive love & varity love see pg3

darkloveriam thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ok dearies i want to know weather u want that i add that spoiler before leaving for break u want it in or not?
i mean i'll finish it after current track or u want this story to go further.
and in varity love as all know raghav come to know truth
so i'm thinking to end this here .
what say??
what u want as i don't want to make story boring by dragging ...
Edited by ....neha - 10 years ago

Ragna1302 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

So soon yaar. ...I did not want to end story. ...
plzz continue. ..

N varity love. ...abhi to shuru huva hai. ...n u want end. ..no plzz

I did not know about writing. ..but plzz don't end story soon
darkloveriam thumbnail
dear i've updated 44 chapters of possesive love
varity love i too don't want to end i'll think about it
niru04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Don't end this stories soon
Ragna1302 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...neha

dear i've updated 44 chapters of possesive love

varity love i too don't want to end i'll think about it

Possesive love thik hai. ..u want end this. ...bcz I to want Ragna one...

But varity love. ..No plzz. ...not end soon. .

gayathrireddy67 thumbnail
Hi neha...
I am new here...
but I am a silent reader...
I like ur stories so much so plz dont end so soon. ...
plz...
darkloveriam thumbnail

Originally posted by: niru04

Don't end this stories soon

i'll try waiting for everyone rply :)
darkloveriam thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayathrireddy67

Hi neha...
I am new here...
but I am a silent reader...
I like ur stories so much so plz dont end so soon. ...
plz...

hi dear
welcome to forum
hope u'll participate in forum activities
i'll try waiting for responce
as i don't want stories to get boring
darkloveriam thumbnail

Originally posted by: switymango

Possesive love thik hai. ..u want end this. ...bcz I to want Ragna one...

But varity love. ..No plzz. ...not end soon. .

let me think
gayathrireddy67 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...neha

hi dear

</div>
welcome to forum
hope u'll participate in forum activities
<div>i'll try waiting for responce
as i don't want stories to get boring

these are not boring yaar...
stories are very interesting. ...
plz think once..

Ya and I will participate in forum activities. ...
Edited by gayathrireddy67 - 10 years ago