TAAREY SS - SILENT LOVE (Epilogue Page-47)

taani.priya1997 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

TAAREY SS - SILENT LOVE

Part-1

Life has moved on, D3Academy is an well established name now, why not after all it involved the immense talent and hard work of the 11 friends, some came some went away, Vishaka, Kriya has left the journey in the middle, but Swayam-Sharon, Vicky-Neha, Nil-Simmi, Bharat-Aashi, Amar-Rinni, and I myself continued the journey, it was not that the path was filled with roses there were thrones too, but our mutual understandings and our trust friendship has shown us success and given us stability, 6 years passed now my most of the friends have married and settled, only Nil- Simmi is still dating, and me alone, yes I Reyansh Singhania the heart throb of millions of girls is still alone, why? Because my heart is away from me, she is lost she is nowhere, friends, her family even her brother Swayam believes she is no more in this material world, but I can't believe that, I feel she is alive somewhere in this world, I believe my Taani is alive because I am breathing, I am sure if her life would have ended even my life would have come to a full stop, but the reason I am still breathing makes me strongly believe she is somewhere there.

My parents specially my dad understand my condition and he is the only one who support my thoughts, and still encourages me to keep on finding her, to search her, but where do I search my Princess? I still remember her last wish, the way she kissed my forehead asking me to move on, but she doesn't understand I can't, I just can't. I still remember when Swayam disclosed the news that she is getting engaged with her childhood friend Visesh, I couldn't register my eyes welled up, but then Aashi, she herself was going through emotional turmoil, I know she had a soft corner for Swayam, but she never tried to separate him from Sharon and with years she moved on with Bharat, somewhere down she understood my condition more than anyone else did, she encouraged me to attain the engagement party and make Taani realize that she was doing wrong, she can actually never move on neither can I, we are meant to be. I even talked with my parents, my father clearly said rather encouraged me that if things go out of hand I should just marry her and bring her with me, the rest he assured he will take care, I was happy, my heart was dancing that my Taani would be back with me now. Yes I went there with lots of positivity, even my buddy Swayam said that he will forget he is Taani's brother and rather will help me to escape with Taani if required, so with a positive mind to make her realize that she is mine and I belong only to her I went there, but when I overheard her discussion with Sharon I realized she was more than hurt with my behaviour towards her, her heart was bleeding with the ignorance I showed towards her when we were in relation, I understood I have broken her beyond repair, I stopped myself from confronting her and when I was coming back I met Visesh, I was stunned to know that he knows everything about my relation with Taani, that day I realized Taani was a pure soul more than my imagination, I always loved her, but that day my heart filled with respect for her, I could never accept in front of her that before she came to my life I had a attraction towards Kriya, but she was the one who cleared her relation status with Shivam on the first date, she had never hidden anything from me, she has really the guts to be truthful and she even did the same with Visesh before tying up in a relation with him, my friends always thought that she didn't deserve me but that day I realized it was me who didn't deserve her, so I accepted her engagement I decided to part with her, but with love I decided to make her happy by showing that even I am happy with her decision and that I slowly will move on too. I made sure that she receives love and respect in her life if I am incapable then let someone else give love and respect to her.

But whatever I thought everything went wrong, that night all were dancing and singing celebrating the engagement party but when the bride was called to exchange ring, it was then when everyone realized that she was missing, she went missing, we all searched her, time was passing it was midnight but still no one could find her, police was informed, slowly days passed, months and then years, it is 6 long years now, but she is missing, she is still missing.

After the long days of hard work, I sit in the terrace of my house and wonder, only one question that haunts me in my dreams too that if she was unhappy with her engagement with Visesh, if all she wanted to escape then why the hell she didn't escape with me, when I clearly stated her that I am even ready to marry her, why did she kept quite why didn't she voice out her feelings to me, at least for once she could have trusted me, was I so pathetic before being lost she couldn't even trust me? What's the actual reason of her being missing till date, even today after noon also I enquired about the progress in the case of her missing, Swayam said that it's just a missing case for the police and after 1 more year when a total of 7 years of her missing completes she will be announced as dead according to law. Even the thought that she is no more sucks life out of me, after that day I brought all her belongings from Swayam's house, even I went Jodhpur and brought all her things, her school report cards, her toys, her dolls, her certificates, mementos, everything even her clothes too, her collection of my own photographs, all her belongings are now with me safe, because later I came to know that she had lost her parents when she was just 10, and during Swayam's marriage I noticed that more or less her relatives has forgotten her except Swayam and tauji, last year even Tauji passed away, Swayam has become busy with his life, Sharon is 4 months pregnant, no one has time to think about her, and me? Except the time I remain in academy , I rehearse it's not that I forget her, she still remains in my thoughts, but apart from that the only work left for me is to sit in the terrace alone and think about her, pray with all my heart that I find her soon safe and sound, that where ever she lives she is safe...Please Krishnajii...aap Taani ke Krishna ji ho na...aak baar mujhe Taani se milwa do...please ak baar aur akela raha nahi jata...I Love u Taani...I Love U.

Some of u may feel its like a repeatative concept,some may feel same track, but for me I believe their are different ways in looking over a incident, or in the other way a same incident may have different outcomes, so if u find it boring I am sorry, its just one of my ideas of how things could happen...so frds a like and a comment please, and yes negative and positive comment welcome, i am not sure whether it will be 2 or 3 shots or a 5 shot...lets see how it proceeds and yes it will be bit depending upon responses.

PART-2 Page-7 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/121803795

Edited by taani.priya1997 - 10 years ago

meenu_taarey thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
hurrreyyy!!!!!!!
awesome story dii
no its not same i mean yes
it is same but,,,but...
this one is unique
in its own way
update soon n pm me
take care
Lavender_Luna thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
It was an unexpected concept
very well penned down
and pls updt soon

Jasmine_ash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Res for comment /unres
Di it was absolutely beautiful concept
S I want to see what r different possibility if Taani was there and rey madly in love with her
Thank u so much for this try

D3 just replayed before my eyes
So still rey believes Taani some where even when SWAYAM forgot about her

His dad looks so supportive
Why she disappeared I am confused is everything alright with her
Hope nothing happened everything between TaaRey solved
Thank u di
Pls my request update as soon as possible bec I am already in love with this concept
_/\_

Edited by Jasmine_ash - 10 years ago
megha1996 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome update... i m dying from long time to read a ff on this concept thanks for accomplishing my wish... rey is deeply in love of tani he realized the importance of Tani and his mistakes too gud.,.. everyone forget about tani yeah toh hona hie tha they r so much shellfish lurch what i more say about them... hope so taarey meet soon and tani is fit and fine... update fast and plz plz pm me...
taarey_ria thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
This is an awesome concept di!!😃😃

I love it😃😃

Amazing start 😃

The way you have written it, I love this 😃😳👏

Taani went missing!😲

And Rey still misses her 😳

Hope Rey finds his taani soon😊

Update soon 😊

And do PM me 😊
princess1926 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Amazing concept!!
Interesting start!!
Loved it dii..
Update asap
yoyoaishwarya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
beautiful thought, dii, because everyone thinks different in every situation , so go on , we will find taani soon
NidaJavid thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Amazing start.loved it
update the next part soon
StarBull thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
As u say at last is the most imp thing...
and another imp thing is Taarey
whether its a reapet or a new concpet,everything seems intereting when Taarey are there
and if u r the writer then we dont need to think about it
can feel the immense pain rey are going through
plzzz updt ASAP