W8ng for next part...upd soon😛

Thanks Rani!!😳 LOL He isn't going to scold her at all Why will he😆
Hehe it did😆
Cinnamonn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Thanks Jiya!

Originally posted by: bricka.tiwari

Lovely update dear... Gauri is such a bi**h... Plzz update nxt chappy soon.. Waiting..

Thanks Bri!! and she is!😆

Originally posted by: Rakapaul

hi y didn't u pm me pls pm me all ur updates & I'm so happy that raghav didn't scold kalpi & gauri I just want to kill her I just hope she gets a big punishment...

Oh,Sorry Sweetie,Haha I am glad too..no one is scolding me😉
Cinnamonn thumbnail

Originally posted by: shoppingfreak1

Mind boggling update Ari! Super se upar wala update..
Loved tis RagNa romance and Raghav fooling Kalpi on pretext of coming late!!
Lol! Thanks Sweetie😃 Hehe wicked Pati.

Wanna kill Gauri and on the other hand i feel like placing a soft kiss on Suhana's cheek 'cause she does everything which i would be doing if u had plotted me in ur story...*wink*
LOL we all wanna kill her and yes suhana is a Sweetheart,LOL😆😆
BTW wen r they gonna have kids? Hun? Hmmm Maybe in my other FF,I'm not sure yet Of any Plots yet😉
Because i really wanna see Raghav nd Kalpi spending their time with their child a d going through the ups and downs of life along with a child..(MY DREAM ) Accha? Wow...Hmm Thats sounds nice and I should try it😛
and i hv read many FFs till now which end up getting RagNa married or with Kalpana pregnant or with the birth of RagNa's child!!
THE END!!
WHY, WHY, WHY DO YOU THEY DO THIS?
Because i really wanna read a FF where there's story after having kids is also there..
Maybe I'll try One in my FF's Not sure which though
Anyways, m happy that Vicky nd Pree r getting Married..
The Precap seems extremely interesting!
P.S.- Please make MY DREAM come true..
Xoxo
Prathama

Aww I will try sweetheart 😉

Cinnamonn thumbnail

Chapter 20
(Mature Content)

Kalpi walks into his cabin smiling at a stuepfy Raghav,she sits on the table while he pulls out his chair Gesturing her to come on his lap,He smiles and shakes her head "Nope,Tonight we'll be going out,Won't you come with me?"
She gets down and pulls his head to hers "Hurry and Pack up,You know after eating in a Fancy Hotel,It Leads you to Other things doesn't it,And I'm sure you're not to tired for me,Right?" Raghav Opens his mouth and Nods.

At Singhaina Mansion Gauri Sits in the Living room Looking at the Time,She wondered what was Keeping Raghav,she then realised Kalpi was also Missing.
Suhana was Passing By gauri Stopped her "Suhana,did your Bhaiya tell you about his Whereabouts??" Gauri had asked Curiously.
"Gauri,Whatever Bhaiya or Kalpi bhabhi does isn't your concern,Bhaiya is a grown man and It's not like he's cheating or something he's with his wife,Did You hear it,WIFE"Saying that suhana left Leaving Behind a Fuming Gauri.

After eating a Luxurious Meal,Raghav sat back and drank while watching Kalpi devour a Sundae "Hmm Raghav,This tastes really good would you like some??" Kalpi asked giving Raghav who Looked away drinking "Someone's Grumpy." Kalpi went around by Raghav sitting closer to him "What's wrong Mr Grumpy Pants?? No fun with the Wife??" Kalpi asked
"Look,I'm tired now Kalpi and I thought you were going to give me something better than this"he said taking another drink.
"So Taking my Husband out on a date is Boring? We never dated all we did was Sleep,Fine stay here and Drink your Sorrow's away,While I go and Sleep on the bed" kalpi said getting up,she turned and watched him "You're sleeping on the sofa tonight." saying that Kalpi left from there Quickly,"So,It's not like I'm getting Anything" He muttered.
Kalpi made her way into the Hotel room angrily taking her shoes off "You want a Date,Find a Man whose interested Not your bored husband." She muttered,Kalpi turns Hearing the Room door Opening,Both stands Glaring at each other then Making their Glances at the bed.
"You can't force me on the Sofa tonight" Raghav said keeping his eyes on the bed,Kalpi laughs Saracastically "Really,You'll have to beat me to the bed,Because you aren't sleeping next to me" Kalpi and Raghav stared at each other then made a run for the bed,Both jumped on the bed laying next to each other,Both exchanged Glares and Laid there angrily.

An Hour Had Passed Kalpi pretended to sleep,Raghav took a glimpse of her and Came off the Bed quickly,Kalpi smiled widely and spread out taking over the whole Bed,Raghav turned Back Looking at a Smirking Kalpi.
"You cheated" Raghav said angrily,"So, why would you care,you're not sleeping here" Before she could go back to sleep Raghav came on top of her smiling,kalpi Glared at him and tried moving him"What Are you doing? Are you trying to play smart with me??" Kalpi asked,Raghav smiles at her and holds her wrists tightly "I am Stronger than You,Why are you fighting me Off?",Both stared at each other then Kalpi felt Raghav's Lips Angrily crushed against hers,She returned him a Kiss,her small Fingers tangling in his hair, pulling him until she was sandwiched tightly between him and the Bed,While his hands Traveled down her sides and to her hips,He holds her tightly As their tongues and lips explored Each other With Burning Passion,Anger and Love,Her Fingers Slid down from his head to his shirt ripping it open showing off his Muscular Body,As His Hands slids downs to her curves He bites her lower lips and he squeezes her and smiles against her mouth as she moans "I thought you don't want this?" He asks Grinning at her Breathless Face,She Scoffs and Turns to leave the bed when He Pulls her Back into a Kiss pulling her against his chest,She clutches his shoulders tightly and calls out his name as he leaves kisses on her neck,He takes her dress off and watches her With eyes filled with Lust and she too returns the Look.
She Lies Back and smiles as he comes on top of her,They stared at one another and he gently enters her,she holds unto his shoulders and Cries out his name,"Faster" She cried out as he pushed in a little deeper, nudging Faster,Faster.
After 1 hour Both Laid back flat on their back Angry at at the Fact their slept with each other,while their were arguing,She turns and watches him.
"This is all your fault!" She said angrily,Raghav turns his head and watches her "What! My Fault! Was I the one Moaning? Raghav!,Raghav!...Faster Faster...Was that Me? No it wasn't!" He said,Kalpi scoffs and Raises up "So you're Blaming me now...So what if i was..." Raghav smiles as she stops he raises up and Grins "You're blaming me! and I'm going now." Kalpi watches him as he gets off the bed,Dresses and leaves from the Room,Kalpi frets and Falls Back.

The Next Morning Raghav walks into the Hotel Room quietly Seeing Kalpi fast asleep,He Lies next to her and watches Marks on his skin because of Him,He gently Caress it then Watches her Face, "I'm Sorry About Last Night,I hate shouting at you,Plus you Look Ugly when you cry"
He then Looks at his Vibrating Phone and answers it "Hello,Good Morning Mom" Raghav said annoyed.
Gauri smiled on the Other End Finally hearing her sons Voice,She felt Kalpi was Taking her son away from her. "Hello,Good Morning Raghav,How are you?? Beta where are you?You didn't come home Last night."Gauri Asked Curiously.
Raghav looks Over At A sleeping Kalpi "Uh Mom,I'm With kalpi,She's Sleeping now" Raghav said Smiling at Kalpi,Gauri's smile Faded and she held the phone tightly "Really? How is My Lovely Bahu kalpana' She asked with a Angry Look
"I feel Bad Mom,We Fought Last Night" Gauri smiles "Really,If Kalpana did something wrong Raghav you shouldn't Always forgive her." She said with Fake concern,Raghav Looks at his Phone confused then Listens to His Mother "Mom..Mom Relax,Kalpi was right,I'll go now,she'll be up in a while"
Raghav cuts the Call and watches Kalpi as she gets up,She turns and get startles by Raghav "Good Morning Kalpi...I'm sorry" Raghav said sadly,Kalpi smiles and Hugs Him tightly "I missed you Last night,where were you?"
Raghav Hugs her Back and smiles,Gauri Looks at her phone and dials a Number "I'll get that woman out one way...and my way will work,Raghav will never refuse Her" Gauri smirked.

Later In the Evening Raghav and Kalpi Held Hand walking In their Home,Raghav and Kalpi watches on As Gauri Hug Antara,Kalpi Looks up at Raghav as he lets her go and goes over to Antara hugging her tightly "I missed you so much!! Where Have you been." Raghav said Hugging her
Kalpi felt a pinch of jealous Piercing her heart,Gauri Looks at Her and smiles at her Plan effects, "Oho Kalpana why are you just standing there,Carry Antara's Luggage to Her Room" Gauri Said,Kalpi looks at Raghav as he Got comfortable with Antara on the Couch and Kept holding her hands,"Kalpana,What's wrong?" Gauri asks signaling her to carry Antara's Luggage,Raghav Looks at Kalpi as she carried Antara's Luggage,He gets Up and takes it away from her "Mom I'll do it" kalpi smiles at Him while Gauri Fumes "Antara..Lets go together" Kalpi watches on sadly as Antara and Raghav left together While Gauri grins.

As Night Came Kalpi Looks at the Time seeing it was 10 pm and Raghav was with Antara talking and Laughing in the Living Room,She laid back on the bed and cried,Getting a Message from Om She got up and threw he jacket over her and Left her Room,Both watches on as she makes her way to the Door.
"Kalpi" Raghav shouted,She turns and watches him "Where are you going?"
Kalpi makes a glance at Antara then Raghav "You're Busy so I won't disturb you" She said,Before she could go he held her wrist "I didn't ask you that,It's Late go back to bed." Kalpi watches him confused "Raghav,I'm going to meet Om and You're up at this hour..why Can't I meet my friend?" Kalpi asks softly.
"Kalpi! Just go to bed" Raghav shouted,In tears she Pulls her hands away and Leaves from there Leaving Raghav shocked and Antara confused,Gauri stands afar and smiles Happily.

Kalpi walks down the street in tears recalling Raghav shouting at her,She hugs herself feeling the cool breeze,she curses herself for wearing such clothes,She Looks up in shock seeing A Man in Black Standing before her,she stepped back as he Pointed a Knife at her "Get into the Van" He said,Kalpi frozed in tears,Before she could make a run for it the Man he held unto her tightly and Shoved her into His Van Driving Away.
Raghav sat back on the couch watching his mother and Antara Talk,He Looked at the time seeing it was an Hour and Kalpi hadn't called or returned.
He Looked at His Phone seeing a Message "Mom,Antara work had come up,If Kalpi Comes Home,Tell Her I'll be back in the Morning" Saying That Raghav left,Gauri Looks at Antara and smiles "You here Only to distanced Raghav and Kalpana,I want that woman out of This house and you maybe can me My new Bahu" Gauri said "But Gauri Aunty Kalpana seems so nice? What did she do?"
"Alot" Gauir said with a smirk.
Kalpi cried in the Dark Moving Van,She turned to her side seeing two men watching her and grinning,she crouched up and cried in the corner.

Done😃 was this long?😆 If MC looks werid it's because I am werid and I was lazy to write it😆
Edited by -AriaRai- - 10 years ago
MagicalMadness thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Original stalker 😛 omg 😲 kya yaar wasn't one hag enough that u had to introduce another one. 😲 😡 first gauri now antara. 😡 iss rags ki tho band bajanee chahiye 😡 antara kya aaye yeh apni kalpi ko bool gaya. 😡 and who are these ppl who took kalpi please don't let anything happen to her. but what kind of husband forgets about his new wife when another girl shows up? 😡 iss antara ko bull dozer se nahin iss ko tho rope se baand kar ek anchor ke saath ocean mein phenk doon gi 😡 gauri chudail ye antara maha chudail 😡 aria bug are u planning a seperation or will ragna find out his moms intentions? I hope u don't seperatr them but I think rags needs to appreciate her more and why was kalpi walking doesn't she have a car? But please keep her safe this gauri and antara are going to rot in hell 😡 jaldi se update dena abh mujhe neend nahin aane wali
Edited by sunyy - 10 years ago
MagicalMadness thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Aria bug " jahan bhi jao gi tere peeche chali aaongi " 😆 😉
Cinnamonn thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunyy

Aria bug " jahan bhi jao gi tere peeche chali aaongi " 😆 😉

Hehe Love you for that,Sunny I read Beintehaa Comment...WTH!! You made me laugh so hard🤣 I always Love you and your comments🤗😃
Frozenfantasy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Why is Raghav so Lallu...????
Didn't he want to feed his wife food...He was impatient to feast on her himself...😆
Loved their cute fight...after that they ate each other ...😉
Aria...haven't you gifted gauri a donkey yet???
Why she is she always after Kalpi ?.This woman has no respect at all for others privacy ...
Who is this Anthra???
Isn't there any maid in the house to carry her luggage...??? Why Kalpi ?
Has Raghav lost his balls??? How dare he shout at his wife like that??
That girl is here and he forget about his wife?...😡
And that crack head gauri ...is enjoying this ...
Now who has kidnapped Kalpi ??. Is this again gauri's plan...
Please don't let anyone hurt Kalpi ...
If Kalpi gets hurt ...then have Raghav's nuts cracked...😆

Aria...sweetheart..
Terrific ...update...and welcome back again...tweety.. 🤗
Edited by Vsapras - 10 years ago