ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
22 years of Hungama
Part 37- RaNtara's anniversary (2)
Part 38- RaNtara's anniversary (3)
Raghu opened the door with the key and asked Antara to go inside...
u get fresh and up.. i'll be back in 5 minutes..
hmm.. she nodded in yes...
as soon as she entered in the room her eyes got wide opened...
now she understood what he meant..and what he was upto...
room was decorated with flowers and a few candles around the table and stairs..though it was decorated in a very simple manner...
a huge canopy bed was in center of the room.. rose petals were scattered all over the bed...
she could smell a mild scent in the room...
for a moment her brain went blank thinking of why did he get it decorated like this...
she was lost in her thoughts when she heard the sound of knob click.. she turned and saw him...
she clutched her fists in tension and diged her nails in her skin..
he came inside.. removed his coat..threw it on the bed..
did u see the view outside the balcony...?
she nodded in no..
it's really beautiful.. u can see beach from there..
chk that out...i'll go and get fresh n up..
she nodded in yes..
once he left.. she picked his coat to keep it on hanger.. unknowingly she checked its pocket.. and her fingers trembled..
it was a packet of con*****...
she dropped it back in the pocket and kept the coat on bed again..
her heartbeat was not normal..
she gulped some water but she wasn't relaxed at all...
she clutched her coat tight in her grip...and rushed towards the balcony...
he can't be serious... he just can't be...
not... not today...
i...
i should have noticed all this.. i should have understood...
how could i be so dumb...
her hands got sweaty... she rubbed them with her coat..
he arranged all this by himself...
"Antu, i want it to be perfect... i want to you to cherish that moment forever..." his words echoed in her mind...
i'll have to talk to him.. i'm not well.. i'll have to tell him...
god, he will be so disappointed...she thought and a lone tear escaped from her eyes..
i never told him this.. not even if it was worse...
he always understood...
but now..
she came back from her thoughts when she felt his presence behind her...
she was about to turn but he held her hands from behind and placed his chin over her shoulder...
Antu... he whispered her name in her ears...
she closed her eyes feeling his hot breath near her earlobe..
tum khush to ho na... he asked...
she nodded in yes...
i was worried if u'll like this surprise or not...
saying that he loosened his tie and nuzzled in her nape.. her body got trembled feeling his breath in her nape..
he slowly slid her coat down and took it off...
holding her shoulders from behind.. he placed wet kiss on her neck...
he kissed her cheek from behind and caressed her arm with his hand...
showering his kisses over her nape he loosened the dori of her dress...
you're looking so beautiful today.. that i wasn't able to take my eyes off you...
her breathing got harder.. she wanted to turn and tell him.. that she is not well and she can't do what he wants...
but his actions made her frozen at her place...
holding her hand he showered kisses on her arm...
sliding his one hand on her waistline he held her in his arms...
he made her wound her arm over over his neck and made pattern on her back with his finger..
her body got trembled... he held her close to himself...and chuckled while snuggling in crook of her neck...
you're trembling..he whispered in her ear.. her heart skipped a beat hearing that from him...
he made her turn in a swift moment and captured her lips into his...
she got pushed down..as he slammed his lips on hers... she held his shoulder for support...
his hands roamed on her bare back..held her bare waist in his grip by sliding one hand in her dress...
she almost gasped with his actions...
holding her tight in his grip he licked her lips with his tongue..nibbling over those soft petals he sucked their juice out of them..
Antara hissed in pain as he pushed her with him and pinned her on the nearby wall...
her back got hit on wall with a thud...and before she could respond he covered her fully in his embrace and snuggled in her nape...
her head was spinning as she felt suffocated suffocated... she wasn't able to stand on her feet as her knees were melting...
she held him for support.. and clutched his shirt from back in her small fists...
they way her nails diged in his back...Raghu thought she was getting excited...
he showered his kisses all over her bare upper body and left his marks over her collarbone and shoulders...
Antara was feeling his weight on herself... she was very much uncomfortable right now...
her stomach ached when he clutched her waist tight in his grip...
she tried to lift his hand to push him a little... but he was too engrossed in her...
he licked her neck and nibbled on her skin...
her breath got rough... "listen t..." before she could complete her sentence... her words got mumbled in her mouth as he kissed her again...
he captured her lower lip into his.. and hungrily ate her soft rose petals sum lips...
she wanted to push him away.. but she didn't had energy to move her hands... his actions made her paralyzed...
she gasped in his mouth as she was out of breath.. and that's when he slid his tongue inside her mouth,,..
her hands wounded on his neck and she caressed his cheek...
he explored every corner of her mouth...tasting her sweetness.. swirling his tongue with her's he gave her a long french kiss...
she closed her eyes.. and stood there still.. for a moment she forgot everything..and was lost in his kiss...
holding her in his embrace he started taking back-steps without breaking the kiss...
she came out of her trance when he fell on the bed taking her in his arms...
even before she could react or get up.. he rolled on bed and came on top of her...
he removed his tie and opened first few buttons of his shirt.. he was feeling hot inside...
she clutched his shirt and looked at him with pleading eyes...
don't... please...!!! she uttered with difficulty.. her voice choked.. she wasn't able to speak anything...
he was so much into this right now.. he probably didn't even listen to her..
i'll have to stop him..she thought...and held his hand which was sliding her dress above exposing her leg to him...
he looked at her hand.. and kissed her knuckles.. thinking she was feeling shy...
he bent down.. removed her sandals and kissed her ankle...
throwing wet kisses over her leg..he moved upwards..caressing her legs with his hand and brushing his rough lips over her skin.. he exposed her long creamy legs to himself...
his hand reached till her shorts..and he kissed her thighs...
she clutched her shorts in her fist...
his wet lips over her soft skin were driving her crazy... and sound of her heavy breath turned him on...
he pressed her under his weight and snuggled in her nape madly... and bit her skin more and more...
he never used to drink so tonight probably those glasses of wine made him loose his senses quite a bit...
he removed his shoes with his feet and took his shirt off...
she hissed in pain and pressed her lips tight to not to scream when his hand slid inside her dress and pressed her skin tight in his palm...
he pulled her more into him...he was so much engrossed in her beauty that he didn't event notice the tears that rolled down from corner of her eyes...
he cupped her br***** in his palms beneath her dress and pressed them...
caressing his hands over her torso he slid her dress down... exposing her bosoms in front of him...
Antara covered herself crossing her arms.. but he stopped her.. placing kisses on her eyes, nose tip.. her lips.. trailing path down.. he kissed on her throat.. licked her neck and kissed her hands...
sliding his hand under her waist he lifted her body a little up..
and hugged her...he once again dipped his head in crook of her neck...
her chest was raising and falling sending sensations to his body...
as he bit on her shoulder again... and pulled her more into him... warm tears rolled down from her eyes...
...R...
Ra...ghu... listen to me please...!!
he looked at her and placed a finger on her lips...
Ssshhh!!!
Did I tell you this before...
whenever i kiss you... and your breathing gets harder... it... it really makes me loose my senses...he whispered in her ears while caressing her bare back with his rough palms...
he took her dress off in a sudden flash and pulled her in his embrace...
he made her lay down... dimmed the lights of room...
holding her hands he placed his hot lips on her torso...
i want to make love with you Antara...
while kissing all over torso.. he licked her skin near her navel and left his mark there...
she was feeling weak and she wanted him to stop but still her body responded to his actions...
and she trembled when he moved upwards licking her bare upper body...
I tried but I can't hide this feeling anymore...
he took one of her bosoms in his mouth and pressed another one in his palms
...i want you...and it doesn't feel wrong at all... he whispered on her skin...
her bosoms turned sore with his continuous sucking and bitting for minutes...
*i want you...* her eyes rolled up as she leaned her head down...
even if i don't stop him.. still he will be so much disappointed...
*i want you...*
and upset...
hiding her pain behind her moans she clutched his hair as he pulled her taut ni***** in his teeth...
he left 10s of his marks over and near her breasts which were causing more pain to her...
he snuggled in her breasts.. kissing her torso.. he moved downward.. caressing her abdomen..
entwining his legs with hers.. kissing her long creamy legs... again moving upward..holding her bre***** in his palms.. he again captured her lips...
you are beautiful Antara... he whispered on her lips...
I don't know why and when i started craving for you...
a chill ran through her spine down as his hand moved downward caressing her feminine part beneath her shorts,..
he moved back.. removing his belt..he unbuttoned his pant and slid it down..
Antara's heart was beating very fast in fear..
she clutched his hand and nodded in no..
please listen to me... please!
this is not right time... i'm not w...
ssshh!!
don't be scared Antu.. I would never hurt you...
if we get unified in love... it will be a new start of our life we decided to live an year back...
he looked at her faded face.. and scoffed..
you don't want me...?
i don't want to see u getting hurt...
so you want me too...
i know you do...!!
saying that he held her hand... made her slid it inside his innerwear...
Antu gasped with his action...her eyes left open when he made her to form a firm grip on his man****...
he scoffed seeing her reaction...and groaned in pleasure feeling her butterly soft fingers over it...
as soon as he removed his hand.. she removed hers too...her hands were trembling...
unifying in love with someone you loved the most... but who doesn't love you back...
every time reaching till here and then backing out...
every time reminding themselves that it is not right..
and today when it was supposed to be felt right... her body is not in a condition which can pleasure him...
she felt a sharp pain in her abdomen... and she folded her legs...
at the same time.. Raghu stopped her holding her knees...
Antara tried to get up and pushed him away..as his hands reached on her waistline to slid her shorts down...
he almost fell back on bed.. but he balanced himself placing his hand on bed...
his ego was hurt.. that too very badly...
*did she really push me away...* it took a moment for him to realize that what she did...
she picked Raghu's shirt and covered herself... and was about to run in washroom.. but Raghu held her arm tightly and stopped her...
Antara!!
tears rolled down from her cheeks... which she immediately wiped off..
he made her turn to look at him and held her shoulders...she hissed in pain...
and before she could say anything.. he almost yelled at her...
he was really upset now...
what is it Antara..?
If you didn't want this.. you could have told me... but like this...
Raghu...I need to leave...
NO!!
first you tell me.. what is wrong with you.. you were all good when we came here..
please don't make me think that I forced you into this...
she nodded in no...
THEN WHAT THE HELL WAS THAT...?
she looked at him with teary eyes.. did he really shouted at me... she was not able to bear this side of him...
DO YOU EVEN REALIZE WHAT YOU DID...? his fingers diged in her skin causing her more pain..
from the very first day we decided to move our relation forward.. it's only me who is trying for this...
even now.. after so many days.. when i was trying to make love to you.. you didn't even loved me back.. not even once..
you think i didn't notice that...
her eyes got teary again...
forget about loving me back.. you are not even responding to me...
Antara was shattered hearing this from him...and she was scared of it... she never wanted him to feel like this...
"your behavior is making me feel like i'm some stranger to you..."
she nodded in no... i didn't want to disappoint you..
seeing her all in tears he calmed himself down...
Antara...why did you push me away...? he asked
"it scares me to think like this.. but tell me antara..are you uncomfortable with me..?"
she nodded in no...i am sorry... she uttered with very difficulty...her heart ached and her view was getting blurred...
before he could say anything else.. she collapsed in his arms...
Antara??
Antara??? he patted on her cheeks and tried to bring her to conscious..
he picked her in his arms and made her lie on bed.. grabbed a glass of water and splashed some water on her face..
Antara..? he again patted on her cheeks and wiped her tears...
she came back to her senses and tried to sit..
he stopped her holding her shoulders...she tried to cover herself.. so he took two steps back and sat beside her feet...
i... i need to go...she pointed towards washroom..
Raghu nodded in yes.. and got up to help her..
i'm fine.. she said in low voice..
you just collapsed a minute before...he said in concern...
i know.. but i'm fine now...
i'll go...
she grabbed her handbag and walked towards the bathroom...
as soon as she left.. Raghu lowered his head and a lone tear escaped from his eyes...
she is not well today...and she couldn't even speak...
he wore his pant and fell on bed... closed his eyes in pain remembering her teary eyes...
its must been 15-20 minutes but she still has not come out... Raghu got worried..
he got up and knocked on the door..
Antara...?? r u ok.??.
h...haan.. aay...aayi...her voice choked which made his heart ache...
he could never tolerate that..
he rotated the knob of door and came inside.. she was standing near the basin.. her eyes and nose were all red due to crying...
Antu...!! he whispered...
she immediately washed her face.. grabbed a towel and looked at her...
i'm sorry... he said..came forward and took her in his embrace..
i'm so sorry...
tears flew down on her cheeks.. and she broke down in his arms...
he felt guilty of remembering the way he yelled at her a few minutes back...
he brought her in room..and made her lie on bed...covered her with the spread and asked her to take rest...
he was about to leave but she held his hand... he looked at her and sat beside her...
i disappointed u... again...
he nodded in no... i should have asked you before all this...
she looked at the ceiling and he also lowered down his head...none of them was able to meet their gaze..
Antu,,?
is it paining...? he asked in barely audible voice..
she looked at him but couldn't reply...he understood and looked at her with a guilt in his eyes...
he slipped beside her in bed.. slowly caressed her belly to sooth her pain.. kept her head on his biceps and made her sleep peacefully...
seeing her dried tears near corner of her eyes he felt ashamed...
i would not be able to forgive myself for causing you so much today... i didn't even let you speak..
you were probably hissing in pain.. but i thought i was giving you pleasure...
i always hurt you... again... and again...i only hurt you...
thinking of that.. he laid straight on bed..
scenes from today'e encounter flashed in front of his eyes...
he rubbed his temple with his hand.. tears escaped from corner of his eyes...
heyy!Originally posted by: sanjinimala
Oye hoye! Very nice! š
Akki ji aaj tum merey ko maar dohgi apney killer update se yaar š³
Beautifully written āļø
Waiting desperately for the next part āļø
Thanks sweeti š
Originally posted by: itsokaysammy
heyy!
u read it already.. i thought u were among those who will wait for next part to be up..šanyways, i'm glad u liked this update..means a lot to me..love
love u too sanju.. <3Originally posted by: sanjinimala
š when it comes to your updates I lose my patience ji š
Intazar karna mushkil hojaati hai merey liye š
Badiya comment dungi sec part ke baad,jhel Lena ji š
Love you akki madam āļø